Alex Wiedenhoeft
Alex  Wiedenhoeft at My Certified Used Cars
Refer Me

Alex Wiedenhoeft

Business Manager

My Certified Used Cars

3692 Airline Rd
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

I'm from a small town called Coopersville, where I graduated from Coopersville High in 2008. I spent 7 years in the food industry, where i excelled quickly. I then, decided it was time to make a change and came to the car industry @ My Auto Import Center. I currently have 3 children (all girls), and an amazing, supportive wife named Jade. We enjoy going out camping all year round and swimming with the kids. Growing up I spent a lot of time roller skating and now love sharing my experience with my children. Lastly I love having fun and making every car buying experience enjoyable!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Alex Wiedenhoeft

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was awesome he got myself and family into a nice tundra and made the process so easy. We are 100% satisfied with Cody’s help and our purchase. Highly recommend Cody to anyone looking for a new vehic More

by Joey G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaffenberger, Cody Colson, Brooke Wilde , Daniel Knott

Jul 19, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Joey! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience, I can’t believe how fast it was. Very happy with my new vehicle. More

by Sommerleighannryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaffenberger, Cody Colson

Jan 06, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most outstanding service. Got me into a car when I thought I would not have been able to. They went the extra extra mile to get me into a car. Will not only use them. But refer my family and More

by carljenkinsmi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hosler, Greg

Dec 29, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people!!! They listen to my needs, and went from there and found a great car!!! They did very thing to make my experience a good one!!!! More

by lltraxler17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest , Daniel Knott

Dec 29, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by pandoffm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for giving Brad and the entire My Certified Pre Owned Sales Team the opportunity to earn your business!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome salesman and dealership! They got me financed when no one else would so that I can build my credit score up! Thank you sooo much guys! More

by Lissa.bug
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hosler, Daniel Knott

Nov 01, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for giving Nicholas the opportunity to earn your business!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10 out of 10 experience start to finish. They don't 10 out of 10 experience start to finish. They don't call him the fresh prince for no reason. The freshest whip with the freshest approvals. Tell More

by Jaydubbsofficial
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson

Oct 18, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

Oct 18, 2021

Jaydubbsofficial responded

My pleasure

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing! They were very professional while still being very kind and personable! Everybody was so nice. This was my first time getting a car from a dealership and it was a great experien More

by makayla.phenix01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest, Mike Kaffenberger, Cody Colson , Daniel Knott

Jul 27, 2021

makayla.phenix01 responded

Just Amazing!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a hybrid from Cody, he made the process seemless and I was satisfied with how he walked me through the process it was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and was impressed More

by bjfbgr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest, Cody Colson , Colin Irwin, Daniel Knott

Apr 19, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to hear you were given excellent service from our dealership. Thank you for trusting the team at My Certified Used Cars with your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and Sales Manager Dan were both awesome to work with. Very friendly people and the communication was awesome. Highly recommend giving them a visit. More

by wally_cornell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson , Daniel Knott

Mar 29, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with our team at My Certified Used Cars and that both our Sales Specialist, Cody Colson, and Sales Manager, Dan Knott, gave you excellent customer service. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,500
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,995
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $17,900
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,900
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $20,900
2017 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $35,800
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive