Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander Campos.
Alexander Campos
Alexander Campos at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

Alexander Campos

Sales Consultant

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

66 Reviews of Alexander Campos

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex campos is absolutely amazing, from start to finish..."

- azorderek0205

Alex campos is absolutely amazing, from start to finish wasn’t pushy literally let me explore my option let me see what i can work with and i ended up with a 2021, I appreciate his hard work and dedication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is mazing and Very positive . Always interested in his..."

- Chelsidawkins

He is mazing and Very positive . Always interested in his customers happiness. He deserves a management position. He’s the best . I had a Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I entered car heaven today! I was given VIP service from..."

- Jesslugo333

I entered car heaven today! I was given VIP service from the moment I walked into Arrigo Sawgrass. Gage sold me my gorgeous Sahara Jeep; he was extremely helpful, kind and professional. Giankarlo gave me an amazing deal, I truly appreciate his honesty and warm-amazing energy. The entire team- David, Larry, Alex, Thomas and Eric took excellent care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman alex campos and manager giankarlo serrano...."

- sancholuz

Salesman alex campos and manager giankarlo serrano. Excelent customer service from everybody at Arrigo. Good prices also. I highly recommend Alex Campos. And the cofee ia also good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Compos, made my car buying experience pressure less...."

- Sanfloramac

Alex Compos, made my car buying experience pressure less. I have purchased many new cars in the past, but the purchase of my new Ram 1500 was awesome he made us feel like family and got us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Campos is a very pleasant and resourceful young man..."

- cjack6

Alex Campos is a very pleasant and resourceful young man was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and answered our questions he was friendly and it was a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AmazinggggAlex Campos,Gregorio correa and manager..."

- zafiryael

Amazingggg Alex Campos,Gregorio correa and manager Giankarlo Serrano, Thomas Perez were greatttt Thank you for everything we will be back These people helped us with everything and we got exactly what we asked for THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to get my options on leasing a Jeep Wrangler..."

- meluzc

I came in to get my options on leasing a Jeep Wrangler and both Giancarlo Serrano and Alex Campos went absolutely above and beyond to find me the perfect option. I was willing to wait a few days for the right car but they somehow found it TODAY. Amazing customer service and support from every employee and will 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Campos and Giancarlo Serrano Were a great team..."

- salgado.bridget

Alex Campos and Giancarlo Serrano Were a great team together I got my dream car I have always wanted a jeep wrangler & I got a great deal on my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Campos is the best salesman..he gave me the best..."

- Guelski

Alex Campos is the best salesman..he gave me the best deal and Johncarlos helped seal the deal..he made sure we had the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD