Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander Chan.
Alexander Chan
Alexander Chan at Star Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Alexander Chan

Sales and Leasing Professional

Star Subaru

206-26 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

160 Reviews of Alexander Chan

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good attention to clients and excellent service. I'm..."

- ronnie.quintero Verified Customer

Very good attention to clients and excellent service. I'm very satisfied with my purchase at Star Subaru, Alexander was very kind in explaining to me the details of the lease and the specs of different cars on stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing. They explained all details about..."

- KSYDNEY5 Verified Customer

The service was amazing. They explained all details about the car thoroughly. Only took about a week to make the deal happen. My only complaint is the car could of been cleaner on the outside when I came to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 10, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous and helpful as I was looking for a..."

- rwayson Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous and helpful as I was looking for a new car. I was explained the different options on the different models it helped me decide what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Musmacker, MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 30, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service provided with detail good info and..."

- jackieyylee Verified Customer

Great service provided with detail good info and explanation. Very patient to show cars in the the show room and in the yard. Will recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Jackie - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel comfortable with the dealer. Alexander Chan is..."

- Harry .He Verified Customer

We feel comfortable with the dealer. Alexander Chan is very nice. Patient and professional.He introduced a very wonderful car to us. I think we will recommend Subaru to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Zeng

Apr 26, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Harry - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander Chan was wonderful He provided outstanding..."

- MARTYMESHER Verified Customer

Alexander Chan was wonderful He provided outstanding customer service and was very professional. Mike in finance was also great . We were very happy to find a nearby Suburu dealer that we were happy using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 26, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Marty - Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Alex Chan was very knowledgeable,..."

- kdc856@gmail.com Verified Customer

The sales person Alex Chan was very knowledgeable, pleasent and patient. He was very through in explaining all the aspects and workings of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 26, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explained everything clearly, were easy to talk to,..."

- Rachel L. Verified Customer

Explained everything clearly, were easy to talk to, Scheduled allointmentsvat times convenient for us, expedited the paperwork efficiently, spent as much time as necessary to answer all of our questions. We would be happy to recommend Alex, Mike and this dealership to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 22, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Rachel - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent with Michael and Alex .Within 4..."

- Lmrmh36 Verified Customer

Service was excellent with Michael and Alex . Within 4 hours we traded in old car and drive off lot with new Subaru Forester we love our new subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael decosimo

Apr 22, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the lease contract. And Alex is..."

- YESANGELKR Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the lease contract. And Alex is very patient and good dealer. I am not a easy customer but he is very patient and explained everything what I asked. And he worked very detail and organized. I will recommend him to anyone who looking for good dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 22, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results