Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alexander Kelly
Alexander Kelly at Cincinnati MINI
Refer Me

Alexander Kelly

Motoring Advisor

Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Hello. My name is Alex Kelly and I am a Motoring Advisor here at Cincinnati MINI. I am from the Cincinnati Area. I currently have my 1st MINI that I love(2020 2 Door Cooper S). I am a HUGE sports fan and love my doggie more than just about anything. I would love to show you around everything MINI has to offer. I am always available to chat, I look forward to meeting you.

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Alexander Kelly

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d known I wanted a Mini Convertible for at least ten..."

- acheek9

I’d known I wanted a Mini Convertible for at least ten years. Alex was so helpful in guiding me through the options I wanted. Jemar sent me information that I needed to complete the purchase in a timely manner. They even delivered the car to my home in Kentucky! Alex spent time showing me how the various controls worked and was very patient. I’ve been having a blast driving my new car and would recommend the Mini team in Cincinnati very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd mini and the second time we have been with..."

- masterchief59

This is my 3rd mini and the second time we have been with Cinci dealership. From start to finish everything was seamless. Many thanks to Alex and the entire team! C. Burns Louisville

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting our new mini was effortless, thanks to Alex Kelly..."

- Designwright

Getting our new mini was effortless, thanks to Alex Kelly . It was a pleasure to work with him and the entire team.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for all your help with my Clubman. I had a..."

- smiley72

Thanks for all your help with my Clubman. I had a wonderful experience and love my clubby -Alex was super helpful, polite and effective- misstrooper

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience purchasing my 2021 MINI..."

- rws1947

I had a very positive experience purchasing my 2021 MINI Cooper SE. Alex responded quickly to my email communications and offered to be available for help as long as I kept my car. The dealership agreed to let me store my newly purchased vehicle in the showroom while I was out of state for four months this last winter. When I returned, I was greeted by my brand new car, got educated by Alex about the MINI (my first), and drove away a happy man.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Alex and the entire..."

- Lothcat1

Best car buying experience ever! Alex and the entire staff at Cincinnati MINI have it perfected. From ordering a custom MINI all the way through to signing. Nothing less than a perfect experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman -..."

- sbennettwealer

We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman - Our salesman Alex was super helpful with picking out the car, and Jemar was wonderful getting us through financing in a blizzard. The process went very smoothly, and we are loving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose, Brittany Holscher

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly..."

- tgallenstein

Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly what I was looking for and kept me updated on my vehicle’s status until it arrived. Very pleased! This is my third mini (2 door hard top S this time). Thank you to Alex as well for helping me set up my phone. Jemar made the paperwork smooth. All around positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose, Paul Theobold

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2022 MINI Cooper S Clubman
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
2022 MINI Cooper S
new
Green exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD