Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cincinnati MINI

Cincinnati, OH

4.6
143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our at-risk customers may visit Cincinnati MINI at a specially designated time for your convenience. Your vehicle of interest will be completely disinfected prior to your arrival ready for test drive or loaner service. Please contact us to schedule your appointment. Cincinnati MINI is always an exceptional experience, whether you are visiting for service, or to purchase a new or used car. Our staff at Cincinnati MINI is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We don’t have salespeople, we have Motoring Advisors! Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you have. We are happy to help! Stop by your local Cincinnati MINI Cooper dealer and test-drive a new or used car. Cincinnati MINI is your Tri-State area MINI Cooper dealer. We are conveniently located right off of I-71 next to the Kenwood Country Club at 6131 Stewart Rd. in Cincinnati, OH. We are just a short drive from Dayton off of I-75 and just across the Ohio River from Covington, Kentucky. No matter where you are from, we are sure to have the right car for you! See our hours and directions to help you plan your visit to test-drive your next new or used MINI car. Cincinnati MINI Cooper New and Used Cars serving Dayton and Southern Ohio Purchasing a car can be a nerve racking experience. Choosing your new or used MINI car at our dealership or over the internet can be intimidating. Our Motoring Advisors at Cincinnati MINI will make it simple and easy. Stop by today and test-drive a MINI Cooper Hard top, MINI Cooper S Countryman, or MINI Cooper Clubman and you see why a new or used MINI is right for you! We are your local Covington MINI Cooper dealer. Our Motoring Advisors are here for you every step of the way. Check out all of our finance and monthly specials. We are also here for your post purchase needs. We have an expert service department to take care of your new or used car needs. We have many service specials including oil changes, MINI inspections and replacing brake pads. Browse your favorite MINI accessories then purchase them at Cincinnati MINI. Cincinnati MINI proudly serves Southern Ohio and Northern Kentucky.

6131 Stewart Rd

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 143 reviews

February 18, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman -..."

- sbennettwealer

We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman - Our salesman Alex was super helpful with picking out the car, and Jemar was wonderful getting us through financing in a blizzard. The process went very smoothly, and we are loving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 02, 2021

"This is the second Mini I have purchased at Cincinnati..."

- Juliebbrook

This is the second Mini I have purchased at Cincinnati Mini and, for our whole family, this is the 7th car we have purchase thru the BMW Store/Cincinnati Mini - we have yet to have a difficult experience. We also do all of our service thru the Cincinnati Mini/BMW Store Service department. Again, couldn't be happier with the attention and service we receive. For the purchase of our most recent Mini, we had Paul Theobold as our "Motoring Advisor". Paul had all the knowledge and understanding of the Mini any purchaser would need when seeking a Mini for the second or even the first time. He was very friendly, grasped our requests and was patient as we made decisions. We would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a new Mini. Buying a car is different in the age of the internet, there is little in the way of negotiation and truthfully, it feels more honest. On the whole, Cincinnati Mini just feels like an honest business, the facility is super clean, the employees are engaging, fresh and always helpful. We would recommend Cincinnati Mini/BMW Store to anyone looking for a Mini or a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2020

"I can only rate the service department, but I give them 5..."

- anotherjennifer

I can only rate the service department, but I give them 5 stars. I was on vacation and had to get a tire replaced under warranty and they were able to get me in within a day. It was super easy and Andre was nice to work with. They even hand washed Madge before giving her back to me. If I lived in the area I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"We were impressed that the dealership’s rep (Matt) acted..."

- ccornett

We were impressed that the dealership’s rep (Matt) acted honorably when a problem arose with the countryman we had just purchased. He took care of it! No argument. Just excellent service. Now on our 3rd mini and counting? Charles and Claudia Cornett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joey in sales
October 22, 2020

"My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record..."

- Amk0927

My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record books. The experience was very positive and the focus on me as the a new customer was stellar. Paul is exceptional and very committed to his customers. I love my JCW and very thankful for everyone at Cincinnati Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly..."

- tgallenstein

Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly what I was looking for and kept me updated on my vehicle’s status until it arrived. Very pleased! This is my third mini (2 door hard top S this time). Thank you to Alex as well for helping me set up my phone. Jemar made the paperwork smooth. All around positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2021 Mini, working mostly by phone..."

- brr

I recently purchased a 2021 Mini, working mostly by phone or email (due to covid restrictions) with Jay Sofranec at Cincinnati Mini. He went above and beyond in order to get me the car I wanted. A very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Excellent buying experience."

- nickerson

Travis has provided excellent response to all our questions. As new Mini buyers we have had many, some during his personal non work time. We would certainly recommend his full service approach and the cooperation of the dealership in helping us make this important decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis Holley
June 28, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- janet

I worked with Dean Stathes to buy my first Mini convertible and it was my best car buying experience ever. I have owned a Mini since 2003, thanks to Cincinnati Mini. I didn't have a sales person the first 2 times since I found the car and ordered it but this time I knew I wanted a Mini convertible and I wanted it now, so I could enjoy summer driving. Dean found an available convertible with manual transmission and I loved it. He made everything easy and quick. I have already told everyone who admires my cute little car to go to Cincinnati Mini and if they can see Dean, all the better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Stathes
August 16, 2019

"Happy Louisville Customer "

- Philip

When the Louisville MINI dealership abruptly closed, the Cincinnati dealership stepped in and did a fantastic job of bending over backwards to get me into the specific MINI that I wanted. The combined team of Holly and Jay worked to find me a similar existing manual transmission, but when that didn’t work out, they guided me through the build process, pulled some strings to get me into the last build order for 2019, and even managed to allow me to keep a manufacturers incentive that was about to expire. 9 weeks later, my car arrived - There were a few bumps on the pick-up day, but Brittany, Jay, and Jemar smoothed then all over. (They even threw in a cute stuffed dog, affectionately named “Cooper Pooper” for my 8 year old daughter, which was a thoughtful touch.) So far, after 3 weeks, I’m extremely pleased with the purchase and hope to be back in 3 years when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results