Back

Cincinnati MINI

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
193 Reviews
Cincinnati MINI is always an exceptional experience, whether you are visiting for service, or to purchase a new or used car. Our staff at Cincinnati MINI is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We don’t have salespeople, we have Motoring Advisors! Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you have. We are happy to help! Stop by your local Cincinnati MINI Cooper dealer and test-drive a new or used car. Cincinnati MINI is your Tri-State area MINI Cooper dealer. We are conveniently located right off of I-71 next to the Kenwood Country Club at 6131 Stewart Rd. in Cincinnati, OH. We are just a short drive from Dayton off of I-75 and just across the Ohio River from Covington, Kentucky. No matter where you are from, we are sure to have the right car for you! See our hours and directions to help you plan your visit to test-drive your next new or used MINI car. Cincinnati MINI Cooper New and Used Cars serving Dayton and Southern Ohio Purchasing a car can be a nerve racking experience. Choosing your new or used MINI car at our dealership or over the internet can be intimidating. Our Motoring Advisors at Cincinnati MINI will make it simple and easy. Stop by today and test-drive a MINI Cooper Hard top, MINI Cooper S Countryman, or MINI Cooper Clubman and you see why a new or used MINI is right for you! We are your local Covington MINI Cooper dealer. Our Motoring Advisors are here for you every step of the way. Check out all of our finance and monthly specials. We are also here for your post purchase needs. We have an expert service department to take care of your new or used car needs. We have many service specials including oil changes, MINI inspections and replacing brake pads. Browse your favorite MINI accessories then purchase them at Cincinnati MINI. Cincinnati MINI proudly serves Southern Ohio and Northern Kentucky.
Contact Dealership

6131 Stewart Rd

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

By Type

Showing 193 reviews

December 18, 2022

Terrible, brought the car in(drove it) for a recall on the "ELECTRICAL" power steering pump. Left on a trailer. Was told it seemed to be ELECTRICAL issues. The car hasn't had issues with anythingelectrica More

by Jordan H
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Chumbley
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Rhodes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 14, 2022

Great experience. BMW store is first class. And big reason is Travis Holley. I have dealt with many auto sales reps in my time, largely chevy. Travis beats all of them More

by ray
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Fender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 13, 2022

Love you guys! Six months ago we moved to AZ, prior to that all our three MINIs we're serviced at Cincinnati MINI. Every time was a FIVE STAR! I want to give a spec More

by andreyleonovich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Chumbley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jemar DuBose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Holscher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andre Bourne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christina
October 11, 2022

Excellent experience at Cincinnati MINI purchasing my new Cooper S Hardtop 2 Door. Joey Rhodes was a great sales person and answered all my questions and got everything setup quickly. The dealer was honest More

by mattr88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemar DuBose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Holscher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Rhodes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 08, 2022

Joey was very helpful with ordering our mini. He responded to emails, text and phone calls within hours. Great service! More

by steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemar DuBose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Rhodes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

I created the exact MINI I wanted, all from the comfort at home. I don't think I spent more than an hour at the dealership, and Joey Rhodes was fantastic. More

by estone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Rhodes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

I decided to visit Mini Cincinnati after having no luck at other dealerships. The first person I spoke with was Noah. He knew everything about the Mini. Alex came out after a few minutes and introduced More

by curtcincinnati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Noah Oglesby Product Specialist
September 24, 2022

Very clean! Joey was knowledgeable and made my buying experience easy and fast. Service is exceptional as well! More

by jdennis10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Rhodes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

I built my electric Mini online and connected with Alex to make it all happen. Alex was very attentive, keeping me in the loop in regards to the production and delivery. I picked up my car last week and Al More

by mgfeltham22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

When I initially inquired about a Countryman, I was surprised to get a quick reply from Joey since it was well past dealership hours. He was upfront about the cars that they had available and when we g More

by K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemar DuBose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Rhodes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...