Back

Cincinnati MINI

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
212 Reviews

6131 Stewart Rd

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 212 reviews

February 10, 2024

I have been a customer of Cincinnati Mini for 18 years. Everyone is wonderful! This most recent experience I worked with Alex. He was informative, patient, and worked with me to get exactly what I was look More

by ali
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemar DuBose, Alexander Kelly
February 08, 2024

I just recently purchased my first Mini and had the pleasure of dealing with Travis. He showed great communication & people skills. When we stressed that I was not in a hurry to make my decision, he More

by crdbeaugrand
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holley
February 07, 2024

Nice interior of dealership and keep clean. Everybody that works there is awsome.Thank you Noah for expertise and Alex for your enjoyable conversation. Great car buying experience. More

by Blacktrans99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah is awsome., Travis Holley, Jemar DuBose, Brittany Holscher, Alexander Kelly, Joey Rhodes, Kyle Fitzgerald
January 11, 2024

Travis was great! He made the entire process of buying my new care very streamlined, quick, and smooth. He was kind and professional. The only thing I would have liked More

by Holloe20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holley, Eric Fender
November 09, 2023

We are thrilled with our purchase of our new 2024 Clubman (Sir Max). The wait was worth getting exactly the vehicle we wanted. During the entire process, we were treated as family and would STRONGLY recomm More

by Triker Jim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemar DuBose, Brittany Holscher, Eric Fender, Joey Rhodes, Kyle Fitzgerald
September 24, 2023

Great buying experience. Came in only to look at the different models but we bought my new 2024 Mini Cooper in less than 2.5 hours. Alex Kelly was fantastic. Alex was polite, More

by antonella311
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holley, Alexander Kelly, Joey Rhodes
August 09, 2023

We had a great experience at Cincinnati MINI when we purchased our new MINI. Alex Kelly, in new MINI sales, worked with us and was kind, resourceful and responsive. He helped us to find the perfect MI More

by Amy.Melone.4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Oglesby, Jemar DuBose, Alexander Kelly
July 25, 2023

The rep (Travis) kept the process clean and easy. Have a good walk through of the vehicle in the absence of the vehicle tech expert. More

by Dog
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holley, Eric Fender
Jul 25, 2023 -

Dog responded

Good experience!!

July 22, 2023

Great dealership; very helpful and accommodating; Alex King, our sales rep, was awesome!! Would definitely recommend him!! More

by chucknsara
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah was a huge help, Eric Fender, Alexander Kelly
July 18, 2023

Simple process to receive the vehicle. Excellent review of the vehicle before driving off the dealership. More

by JTA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemar DuBose, Joey Rhodes
1
...