About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Matallana.
Alexander Matallana
Alexander Matallana, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Paragon Acura
5.0

Alexander Matallana

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello my name is Alexander Matallana. I was born in raised in Queens, NY. I have been in the customer service business for over 10 years with several years of Sales and Managerial experience. The reason I joined the automotive industry and Paragon Acura was to share my love for the Acura brand and, to provide truly exceptional customer service to the community I love so much. I always said to myself when purchasing/leasing my personal vehicles that I can provide a better experience than I was given. That was my major reason for jumping on board. I have been fortunate enough to achieve Acuras greatest accolades in my first 2 years with Acura that being The Platinum Council of Sales of Excellence. My main goal is to differentiate myself from other Sales Consultant by treating my clients fairly and providing a custom experience tailored to their wants and needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2X Platinum Council of Sales Excellence

2016 #1 Performing Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Alexander Matallana

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Matallana delivered the best possible service!"

- Tom Diffley

I was fortunate to have Alex Matallana as my leasing consultant who worked closely with me over two weeks to lease two 2019 RDX vehicles with many accessories for the Pres. and VP of my company. We had two different pick-up dates and also returned two vehicles to Paragon as well. All this was done in a timely basis. He is someone who answers every phone call and email within minutes. Even if he was busy, he took the call to tell me he was with another customer and could he call me back in a few minutes, which he did. Most people would have let the call go directly to voicemail. With two difficult boses to please and training to be done, he arranged every thing seamlessly and even they were impressed with his ability to juggle and get things done. Great Job Alex, you're the best! Tom Diffley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Tom, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Alex's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales help and location"

- Todaysman1221

Alexander from paragon Acura was the best. Was patient and knowledgeable of entire inventory. I’m never shopping anywhere else again. #five star service.thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Alexander was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Alex"

- Vkumar93

Great service by Alex and seamless to transition trade in for a lease. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Acura or Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Alex and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financing my lease vehicle "

- Rafael

I came in to find out what I would be looking at if I wanted to stay with the vehicle I leased 3 yrs ago and Alexander was the rep that took care of me. He helped me with everything I needed to know and more. I ended up financing the remaining residual on my vehicle at a great apr and left happy thanks to Alexander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Rafael, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Alexander really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, friendly and very helpful "

- Sophiamwade

I came in for a old used car, and I ended up getting into something even better, brand new and great make! Loved the service very helpful, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Roach

Aug 24, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Sophia, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paragon Acura! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly dealer"

- Jv

my car lease was expiring and a wanted to change fo a brand new car. Paragon Acura help me to continue with a new lease without problems. My dealer person Alexander matallana was great and helpful . They also have snacks and good coffee . I recommend them to get your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James roach

Aug 20, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Paragon Acura. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- Xlr629

I couldn’t have asked for more from Jessica and Alexander. They were completely helpful from beginning to end and really made this experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Aug 02, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Jessica and Alexander was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Acurardx

I give 5 stars to this excellent service that was given by Alexander Matallana because he is a nice, helpful and pleasant gentleman. He is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Alexander was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Alex!"

- CHNYC711

Alex has had to go back and check in several items to smooth out any issues we had on this new car purchase. It is a new design in the RDX series and we are early buyers if this as it is just getting started in he market. So, we had waited for an accessory that was not in stock and had a minor incident that needed some attention. Alex was there all the way seeing us through. He has a great disposition and treats you like you are a VIP. His attentiveness help carry us along the whole journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Roach , Vanessa Johnson, April Conner

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Alex was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional , Patient, Very Helpful"

- Julio95

I would highly recommend Paragon Acura, got me a good quote and deal for a first time buyer. They have very patience, and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Manon

Jul 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership, Julio. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Kind regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2017 Acura RLX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura MDX

$53,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865