About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Ng.
Thomas Ng
Thomas Ng, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Paragon Acura
5.0

Thomas Ng

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

* Top 7th National Platinum Level Sales & Leasing Consultant, NSX Specialist * 1 Top Sales of the Month in 2014 * 5 Top Sales of the Month in 2015 * 3 Top Sales of the Month in 2016 * 5 Top Sales of the Month in 2017 * Sales of the Year 2015, 2016 * Top 50 National Gold level sales 2014, 2015, * Top 10 National Platinum Level sales 2016 * Top 7 National Platinum Level sales 2017

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top 50 National Gold Level Sales & Leasing Consultant, NSX Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

492 Reviews of Thomas Ng

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RDX A-SPEC Purchase Experience"

- Paul Kim

Thomas Ng has been taking care of me through 2 other certified Acura purchases and now a new car. Every time, he was always courteous and provided an experience service; more importantly, I got an awesome deal for my new car. I cannot be happier with my new purchase! Thank you! James went over my new RDX and took care of other necessary processes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Roach

Feb 10, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tchilds3

This dealership was professional and friendly and paid attention to all details. Thomas and James were exceptional and made the process seamless and easy. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Roach

Feb 10, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ilx lease"

- Mikes

Super stellar service, very professional and quick. No issues whatsoever. Would fully recommend to everyone. I will return again as a customer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service :)"

- whatsnextalready

Great dealer choices with Top salesman. Very detail experience that was no BS,quick and thorough. Had vehicle in a jiffy working with Thomas and Shun.If you need a new vehicle at Acura - ask for Thomas Ng :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shun

Feb 10, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Thomas and Shun. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales person"

- Adidust

Buying my Acura was the first new car for me, I was a little hesitant about making such a big purchase. However Thomas took the time to go over the car and all my payment options to make sure it fit within my budget. Not only was the dealership presentable with many cars, Thomas was professional and well mannered. I would recommend Thomas to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jon85

Thomas Ng made our buying experience less stressful. He took the time to fully explain the entire process . Overall we most definitely would recommend Paragon Acura and dealing with Thomas Ng. Thanks again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person "

- Bayside11361

Thomas was very helpful in taking the time to explain everything.. I’m happy wiith my Car and I thank Thomas for that. Was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Thomas was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thomas very respectful & knowledgeable "

- Frankieboy

Sale when very smoothly made me feel very comfortable would do business with Thomas again great salesman very kind and respectful explained everything about car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Frankie! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Thomas and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest car buying experience "

- Tiffa1321

Thomas was an exceptional sales person. He addressed all my questions and made me feel like a valued customer. The entire process was very easy, thanks to Thomas’s professionalism and strong sales experience. I left Paragon Acura confident that I made a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your great review, Tiffany! We're glad to have Thomas on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Customer

We liked the folks there, we were discouraged from buying features we didn’t need. We felt fairly treated. No pressure was applied. We like the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$49,095

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2018 Acura MDX

$53,145

2019 Acura MDX

$59,695

2019 Acura TLX

$41,795

2019 Acura MDX

$53,195

2019 Acura TLX

$35,695