About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfie Yannatelli.
Alfie Yannatelli
Alfie Yannatelli, Sales Manager, Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
5.0

Alfie Yannatelli

Sales Manager

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Alfie Yannatelli

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Mnabozny

I was very happy with the service I received when I was looking for a new car. The salesman was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Thomas

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent First Class Dealership "

- andrea75

I bought my car back in May and the experience was so seamless I bought my Daughters first car there today needless to say we both got the cars we wanted at great deals and First Class Service we will continue to do business at here.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KAITLYN AND JOHN AND OF COURSE JEFF HIMSELF

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a awesome experience "

- Vnghy

They were very polite the entire time. They Work with you and are very friendly. They have a wide variety of vehicles to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Thomas

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is HORRIBLE"

- Christy

I have bought my last 8 cars at Jeff's. Sales is not the issue - it is the Service Department. I don't have enough space to write about how incredibly awful the Service Department is in Downingtown. EVERY SINGLE time we go there, we have an issue. When we can, I take my Jeeps to Frazier to be serviced; I can't speak highly enough about Mike and Tony in Frazier (please don't confuse the Tony in Frazier with the Tony in Downingtown -- definitely 2 different people!!). Most recently, we had our Jeep Liberty inspected in Downingtown. They failed the Jeep, stating the RF Caliper was leaking and the Belt needed to be changed. We just bought the Jeep in Frazier in May. Downingtown said they had to fail the inspection (we had to PAY for the inspection, get it fixed in Frazier and then PAY for another inspection). SERIOUSLY??!! We called Mike in Frazier and he said to just pay for the inspection, bring it to them, they'd fix the Caliper and do the new inspection at no cost. Why couldn't Downingtown just take care of it and settle their books with Frazier? Why couldn't Downingtown shuttle it over to Frazier if it HAD to go to Frazier? Why couldn't Downingtown do SOMETHING helpful? On another note, Frazier said there was nothing wrong with the belt - we didn't need a new belt. When we called Downingtown to ask what exactly the problem was, we were told, "We don't remember and there are no notes". (It was literally one day later and no one could remember? Fishy.) Unfortunately, with having a Jeep, there are some things I have to do at Downingtown. I would much rather work with Mike and Tony at Frazier. They are stand-up, honest, helpful and guys with integrity. They always do good work and put the customer first; I can't say the same for Downingtown. Jeff would be very upset about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whelan, Lenny Condi , This is an old list of employees. Bob and Lenny are no longer there

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an Outstanding Experience"

- Carolyn M.

For almost 20 years, I have purchased vehicles for myself and my husband at D'Ambrosio. Dave has been my sales person for several of those purchases. He is kind, easy to communicate with, and goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, you understand all aspects of your vehicle, your trade in info and the final numbers of the sale. He also advised me on the transfer of my oil change package and my XM radio subscription. Everyone at the D'Ambrosio is welcoming and friendly...it is the only place I take my vehicles for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service with Dan K"

- carbuyer5843

Just traded -in my lease and got a 2019 Jeep Cherokee -limited(exceptional vehicle). Dan K was our salesperson and he was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable about Jeep vehicles. From the moment we walked in and were greeted by everyone to the end of the sale, service was exceptional. Dan listened to the features we wanted in the car to making sure we know how to operate its features. Dan cared about us as people and made the experience positive . We also were greeted by Jeff D'Ambrosio. This is our 4th Jeep we purchased from D'Ambrosio Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kirby

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Team Hands Down! Go Jeff!"

- Gatt

I love this place! My 4th vehicle later and honestly?, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Best sales team assisted me today, Bob Whalen...THANK YOU, you never let me down! Alfie Yannatelli, THANK YOU, you really came to bat for me! Robert Salmon, ah... for the final paperwork, with laughs! And the service team guys, Jason, Jacob...all....thank you guys! You guys know how to do it, and you do it right. Trust me...smiles all around. No one misses saying hello to you with a smile or nice words. I have fun every time I visit! Thanks Jeff! Best to all of you there...a wonderful team of professionals! I'm with you guys for the long haul! Rosemarie Gattuso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whelan

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- RSmith

The dealership had a great selection of vehicles. I worked with Reed and Alfie who were both very helpful. It was the best car buying experience I have had. I would highly recommend purchasing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Jacques

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- dsheehan9

Just bought our 6th vehicle from here and wouldn’t go anywhere else. We continue to come back because we are always satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whelan, Jason Salerno

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Kori Blackburn

They do everything they can to help you. Make sure you are comfortable and understand all info. Friendly enviroment. I will refer all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whelan

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,050

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,115

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,560

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,010

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,210

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,355