Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfredo Sicre.
Alfredo Sicre
Alfredo Sicre at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alfredo Sicre

Sales and Leasing Team Member

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Alfredo Sicre

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent attention"

- argeliocordero85 Verified Customer

this is the third time I lease a car in this dealer and as every time before the attention was perfect. It doesn't matter how many time I Had change my mind they just please me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars and for your loyalty! We're happy you've always been pleased with our service!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- rgonz11 Verified Customer

Great service for my second vehicle lease in 3 weeks time. Alfredo was very attentive for both cars and I highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Rivas

Nov 02, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! I am glad to hear Alfredo was able to assist you and make the experience pleasant. We will pass along your kind words to him and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- merlynlopez587 Verified Customer

BEST COSTUMER SERVICE, BEST EXPERIENCE, I AM SO HAPPY FOR MY PURCHASE. THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE WHO TOOK CARE OF ME WAS REALLY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing us a terrific review! We are glad our sales department was able to take care of you. Enjoy your purchase!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson"

- ctorres624 Verified Customer

Alfredo was great and definitely helped me to not stress the car leasing process . I would definitely recommend this dealer and the same sales person to friends and family of mine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Alfredo will appreciate your compliments. We hope to see your and your friends down the road!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excelente servicio"

- CarlosV

Alfredo Sicre ventas y Rey Gonzalez en Finanzas trabajaron conmigo y me dieron un excelente servicio. Realmente muy contento y satisfecho. Recomiendo esta agencia con confianza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Gonzalez

May 22, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Carlos, muchos gracias por escribir un buen comentario de 5 estrellas!

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"my Potamkin leasing hours"

- pedscorp Verified Customer

Alfredo is a great listener, simply a good guy, he understood what I was looking for and delivered, from the days before my visit over the phone to the end of the contract, the leasing day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed working with Alfredo. We will be sure to pass along your kind words, and we hope you'll come back to see us in the future.

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Experience at Hyundai Potamkin"

- armandoaguirre8 Verified Customer

The experience was very nice. I am pleased with the vehicle. Finance could've been a little faster but, they did get me a great deal. Alfredo was very great with the follow up conversation and offered his card for any future assistance. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five star review!

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- geidyestevez13 Verified Customer

He was very nice and helpful. He also followed up to make sure my car was up to my satisfaction. Will definitely recommend Alfredo to other potential customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Alfredo. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and hope to see you again soon!

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, as always!"

- gretterdiaz Verified Customer

Potamkin Hyundai never fails to satisfy their customers. My parents and I have been leasing with them for years now, and this is my second time around getting a lease with them. My salesman Alfredo Sicre is the best of the best. He's always willing to satisfy your needs, to help you and dedicate time to you; he makes sure you leave the dealership with a smile on your face, unlike other salesmen. I'm truly happy and pleased to go to them every time that I need something with my car, or whenever I get a new one. I really do recommend this place if you're looking for a hyundai. I'm loving my new car! thank you Alfredo & Potamkin team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear about your satisfaction with your purchase and our customer service. We hope you and your family visit us again soon!

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- maileayala Verified Customer

Thanks to alfredo and potamkin hyundai for your help and patience.my son is very happy with his new car, is very confortable and has great futures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2016

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am so pleased to hear your son is satisfied with his new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if any further questions or concerns arise. 

1
1 - 10 of 15 results