About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Alimuzzaman.
Ali Alimuzzaman
Ali Alimuzzaman, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Ali Alimuzzaman

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Ali Alimuzzaman

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pj868

Rich is terrific to work with. We had brought in the letter from Honda saying they wanted our car and went in to see if we could get another Pilot with more bells and whistles while staying around our current payment. Rich was wonderfully helpful and Jennifer worked her magic and the numbers finally came into our range. When cleaning out our other Pilot, Ali helped my husband move everything to our new Pilot. What a dear! Truly extraordinary customer service all the way around! Thanks to each of you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Jennifer Boyden

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service Dept are excellent!"

- ToddH

Everyone is very professional and communicative. We recently bought our second Honda, and Ali was great, along with all the finance personnel. Service Advisor Jimmy Adams was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wounderful experience!"

- Eteeyan3

I couldn’t have asked for a more amazing team to buy a car from. Ali Alimuzzaman was great he was very respectful and AMAZING customer service, Hafeez Gauba was also very pleasant to work with. When we were ready to sign all paperwork we delt with Paul Belsher he went over everything and made us feel at ease. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT WITH EVERYONE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Paul Belsher

Mar 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and it is wonderful to hear Ali and our team could do just that. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Happy driving! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Rigo

It was great to work with Ali. He did a wonderful job. He was very helful during the purchasing process. I would recomnand him to anyone that would like to buy a car at Perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Daron Overman

Mar 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear about your 5-star experience. See you next time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- DRC5355

We were greeted by Ali when we were just looking he was very pleasant and helpful. We weren't planning on buying just looking. He let us test drive a couple we liked. We really liked the CRV he worked with us and so we decided to purchase. He treated us very good thru the whole process. Also Daron was taking care on the finance end of it and he was very knowledgeable and explained very thing to a 't'. By the time we had the keys it was pretty late but Ali stayed and sat with us to explain every detail about our new vehicle. Thank you so much Ali and Daron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman

Mar 02, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! It is great to hear Ali and our team could provide you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,242

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,582

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,884

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,678