Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Boyden
Jennifer Boyden at Perfection Honda
Refer Me

Jennifer Boyden

Sales Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Jennifer Boyden

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shakeem, Jen, and Monica were awesome! Service and..."

- Chris Trujillo

Shakeem, Jen, and Monica were awesome! Service and hospitality is second to none! Shakeem not only made getting my dream car a reality, but he made the entire process as quick and easy as possible. Hands down the best salesman I’ve worked with! Will be a customer for life and 10/10 recommend Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Shakeem Walters , Detail guys and the service guy who set up my car after delivery. 10/10 hospitality.

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorie and Jen in sales were a pleasure to work with! They..."

- Katlynw

Lorie and Jen in sales were a pleasure to work with! They got into the exact car I wanted. Alex in finance made the rest of the process so simple and quick. 10/10 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorie Holler

Jun 30, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! - The Perfection Honda Team

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest endorsement of the great folks at Perfection,..."

- tge1215875@aol.com

Highest endorsement of the great folks at Perfection, frommanagers Monica and Jennifer to Alex in finance to Chris Gurle in Service to Fernando in Sales who spent a decent amount of time teaching me the advanced technology in my new CRV. WHAT AN AMAZING TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS! Thank you to each one of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela , Alex

Feb 18, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! - The Perfection Honda Team

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at your dealership, first of..."

- The OJs

We had a great experience at your dealership, first of all it was pet friendly. Dan Chavez was very professional and knowledgeable, he took the time to explain all the various features on our new truck, I would highly recommend Dan and Perfection Honda, very helpful and friendly, Thank You Julianne and Rudy Ojinaga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez , Robert Medina, Jonathan Holten

Sep 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Julianne and Rudy, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Perfection Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We..."

- SerranoCM

Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We appreciate your hospitality and your kindness. Thank you for your patients with my husband. We left the dealership extremely satisfied and happy with our new CRV. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Correa

Sep 08, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The Perfection Honda Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to..."

- nmbr549

Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to me. No pressure sales, very informative to all my questions. I highly recommend perfection Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese

Jul 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. - The Perfection Honda Team

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jennifer, the sales manager. and Ali, the..."

- MGP

Both Jennifer, the sales manager. and Ali, the salesperson were terrific to work with. Both of them appeared very genuine and attended to our immediate needs and even went above and beyond expectations within the sales process! Ali even took the time to go through all the bells and whistles included in the car before we drove off the dealership! It made the whole car buying experience less stressful and In the end, I'm happy with the purchase of my new Passport! Great teamwork at Perfection Honda, highly satisfied and recommended!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Alimuzzaman

Jun 11, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, -The Perfection Honda Team

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Ridgeline Purchase"

- Eletey

This was my first Honda purchase and first time at this dealership. I had found the vehicles I wanted to look at on the dealership website. Contact was made with Salesman Dan Chavez. Arrangements were made to drive both vehicles. Features were explained during test drive and after purchase at pick up. All employees were knowledgeable regarding the products dealt with. Both my wife and myself were appreciative of the treatment and care we received from Dan Chavez and others. We were also impressed with follow up. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez, Eric Garcia, Kevin Ortiz

Dec 09, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Eletey, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense car buying"

- Wazzock156

Was attended to immediately, & Raul Correa was up front & to the point on any questions. Never felt pressured. The people at Perfection Honda really want you to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter, Raul Correa

Oct 29, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- jenki3157

Very helpful staff! I was able to get the car I wanted at the right price. Rich, Monica and Jennifer have great customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese

Oct 15, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,570
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $9,991
2008 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,491
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,090
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,991
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
FWD