Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Boyden.
Jennifer Boyden
Jennifer Boyden at Perfection Honda
4.8

Jennifer Boyden

Sales Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Jennifer Boyden

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense car buying"

- Wazzock156

Was attended to immediately, & Raul Correa was up front & to the point on any questions. Never felt pressured. The people at Perfection Honda really want you to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter, Raul Correa

Oct 29, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- jenki3157

Very helpful staff! I was able to get the car I wanted at the right price. Rich, Monica and Jennifer have great customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese

Oct 15, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable and exciting! "

- CourtneyJoy

We’ve been to Perfection Honda several times this week to test drive new CR-Vs and civics. Juan Garcia was our salesman and he was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable on all the cars without being pushy or overbearing. Today we found the perfect car for our growing family. Thank you for making our experience so easy and enjoyable, Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela, Juan Garcia

Apr 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfection honda great staff excellent service"

- Happy AF.. Ryan Chee

i want to mention & give thanks to loren bogren for her excellent service. helpful & friendly.. i left feeling i got the best deal of my life. i will definitely recomend perfection honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman , Loren Bogren

Mar 04, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that Loren provided you excellent service and that we could be helpful and friendly during your visit. We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- pj868

Rich is terrific to work with. We had brought in the letter from Honda saying they wanted our car and went in to see if we could get another Pilot with more bells and whistles while staying around our current payment. Rich was wonderfully helpful and Jennifer worked her magic and the numbers finally came into our range. When cleaning out our other Pilot, Ali helped my husband move everything to our new Pilot. What a dear! Truly extraordinary customer service all the way around! Thanks to each of you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Ali Alimuzzaman

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ann7

I was very pleased with the Outstanding Service. I recommend Perfection Honda to everyone looking for a new car. Brad let me know I can call anytime I have questions about my new Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Brad Brownell

Aug 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Gt123

When I first found this vehicle on line and made an inquiry, I was contacted by the next day with information to talk to someone. I made an appointment and met with Juan who was extremely patient and courteous with my questions. He worked with me to come up with a price for the vehicle and my trade in. There were some problems with the car and he went out of his way to help make things right. Everyone from Juan to the finance/insurance groups, maintenance and body shop, and shuttle driver have been thoroughly courteous, helpful, and professional. Excellent customer service throughout this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Emmanuel Cruz, Juan Garcia

Jul 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"main focus is what Customer is looking for"

- CR-Vfriend

Attentive, pays attention to what specifics the Customer is looking for in a car. Doesn't try to steer you to vehicles that might get them a bigger sale. All aspects of purchase explained thoroughly, from finances to each feature the vehicle has. Very friendly, made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brownell

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Dream Team"

- Norma

We can't thank Perfection enough. Speedy, knowledgeable, professional and, most of all, friendly staff (even the staff we weren't working with.) Monica, Juan and Jennifer worked together to give us the perfect car buying experience. Juan knows his way around that vehicle and never made us feel pressured into anything. Jen had it all together and moved us swiftly through finance. Monica went above and beyond to help secure our deal as she lives up to her exceptional reputation in the business. We were in and out of there in an hour and a half. We will definitely be back and will refer friends and family in a heartbeat. Perfection is the place you go when you don't have time to waste, prefer to work with staff that doesn't pressure you, and want an overall stress-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Juan Garcia

Jun 26, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- FlyAPilot

We had a great time working with the team at Perfection Honda. We got a great deal and excellent financing on our new Honda Pilot. I highly recommend the professionals at Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese

Jun 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,655

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,655

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,755

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,605

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615