About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Boyden.
Jennifer Boyden
Jennifer Boyden, Sales Manager, Perfection Honda
4.8

Jennifer Boyden

Sales Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Jennifer Boyden

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pj868

Rich is terrific to work with. We had brought in the letter from Honda saying they wanted our car and went in to see if we could get another Pilot with more bells and whistles while staying around our current payment. Rich was wonderfully helpful and Jennifer worked her magic and the numbers finally came into our range. When cleaning out our other Pilot, Ali helped my husband move everything to our new Pilot. What a dear! Truly extraordinary customer service all the way around! Thanks to each of you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Ali Alimuzzaman

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ann7

I was very pleased with the Outstanding Service. I recommend Perfection Honda to everyone looking for a new car. Brad let me know I can call anytime I have questions about my new Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Brad Brownell

Aug 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Gt123

When I first found this vehicle on line and made an inquiry, I was contacted by the next day with information to talk to someone. I made an appointment and met with Juan who was extremely patient and courteous with my questions. He worked with me to come up with a price for the vehicle and my trade in. There were some problems with the car and he went out of his way to help make things right. Everyone from Juan to the finance/insurance groups, maintenance and body shop, and shuttle driver have been thoroughly courteous, helpful, and professional. Excellent customer service throughout this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Emmanuel Cruz, Juan Garcia

Jul 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"main focus is what Customer is looking for"

- CR-Vfriend

Attentive, pays attention to what specifics the Customer is looking for in a car. Doesn't try to steer you to vehicles that might get them a bigger sale. All aspects of purchase explained thoroughly, from finances to each feature the vehicle has. Very friendly, made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brownell

Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection Dream Team"

- Norma

We can't thank Perfection enough. Speedy, knowledgeable, professional and, most of all, friendly staff (even the staff we weren't working with.) Monica, Juan and Jennifer worked together to give us the perfect car buying experience. Juan knows his way around that vehicle and never made us feel pressured into anything. Jen had it all together and moved us swiftly through finance. Monica went above and beyond to help secure our deal as she lives up to her exceptional reputation in the business. We were in and out of there in an hour and a half. We will definitely be back and will refer friends and family in a heartbeat. Perfection is the place you go when you don't have time to waste, prefer to work with staff that doesn't pressure you, and want an overall stress-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Juan Garcia

Jun 26, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- FlyAPilot

We had a great time working with the team at Perfection Honda. We got a great deal and excellent financing on our new Honda Pilot. I highly recommend the professionals at Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese

Jun 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service Dept are excellent!"

- ToddH

Everyone is very professional and communicative. We recently bought our second Honda, and Ali was great, along with all the finance personnel. Service Advisor Jimmy Adams was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, down-to-earth people "

- pukegreenguitar

Immediately, upon walking in to the dealership, I was met with down-to-earth people who were honest about the cars they had to sell. They showed me some options in my price range and worked hard to ensure that I got what I wanted out of my trade (they ended up, in fact, exceeding what I was hoping to get for my trade).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Result"

- JBHUSON

Have always had a good experience with Perfection Honda and staff. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and their great service department has had our business since 2010.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Tina Jakubowski, Rich Neese, Dan Chavez

Jun 07, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in New Mexico"

- JBrown

Having purchased over 75 cars in my life (mostly at dealers) in 4 states Perfection Honda is the best I have dealt with. A real quality act in every way. Let me state that Monica (Sales Manager) is a real professional. I told her after the deal was complete that if I still was still in a position to hire someone I would certainly want her on my team!!!! Rich and Juan were great. I had spoken with Rich several months ago and returned to purchase here based on how he handled the initial visit. Having worked finance myself years ago, I know you need to place your clients at ease quickly. Jennifer was wonderful. She is definitely a keeper. Frank is really top notch. Somehow I immediately felt he and I could become good friends. He handled the appraisal process with me with dignity while keeping it fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,023