Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Boyden.
Jennifer Boyden
Jennifer Boyden at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Boyden

Sales Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Jennifer Boyden

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at your dealership, first of..."

- The OJs

We had a great experience at your dealership, first of all it was pet friendly. Dan Chavez was very professional and knowledgeable, he took the time to explain all the various features on our new truck, I would highly recommend Dan and Perfection Honda, very helpful and friendly, Thank You Julianne and Rudy Ojinaga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez , Robert Medina, Jonathan Holten

Sep 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Julianne and Rudy, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Perfection Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We..."

- SerranoCM

Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We appreciate your hospitality and your kindness. Thank you for your patients with my husband. We left the dealership extremely satisfied and happy with our new CRV. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Correa

Sep 08, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The Perfection Honda Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to..."

- nmbr549

Perfection Honda, the entire team there was very good to me. No pressure sales, very informative to all my questions. I highly recommend perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese

Jul 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. - The Perfection Honda Team

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jennifer, the sales manager. and Ali, the..."

- MGP

Both Jennifer, the sales manager. and Ali, the salesperson were terrific to work with. Both of them appeared very genuine and attended to our immediate needs and even went above and beyond expectations within the sales process! Ali even took the time to go through all the bells and whistles included in the car before we drove off the dealership! It made the whole car buying experience less stressful and In the end, I'm happy with the purchase of my new Passport! Great teamwork at Perfection Honda, highly satisfied and recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Alimuzzaman

Jun 11, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, -The Perfection Honda Team

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Ridgeline Purchase"

- Eletey

This was my first Honda purchase and first time at this dealership. I had found the vehicles I wanted to look at on the dealership website. Contact was made with Salesman Dan Chavez. Arrangements were made to drive both vehicles. Features were explained during test drive and after purchase at pick up. All employees were knowledgeable regarding the products dealt with. Both my wife and myself were appreciative of the treatment and care we received from Dan Chavez and others. We were also impressed with follow up. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez, Eric Garcia, Kevin Ortiz

Dec 09, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Eletey, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense car buying"

- Wazzock156

Was attended to immediately, & Raul Correa was up front & to the point on any questions. Never felt pressured. The people at Perfection Honda really want you to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter, Raul Correa

Oct 29, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- jenki3157

Very helpful staff! I was able to get the car I wanted at the right price. Rich, Monica and Jennifer have great customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese

Oct 15, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable and exciting! "

- CourtneyJoy

We’ve been to Perfection Honda several times this week to test drive new CR-Vs and civics. Juan Garcia was our salesman and he was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable on all the cars without being pushy or overbearing. Today we found the perfect car for our growing family. Thank you for making our experience so easy and enjoyable, Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela, Juan Garcia

Apr 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfection honda great staff excellent service"

- Happy AF.. Ryan Chee

i want to mention & give thanks to loren bogren for her excellent service. helpful & friendly.. i left feeling i got the best deal of my life. i will definitely recomend perfection honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman , Loren Bogren

Mar 04, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that Loren provided you excellent service and that we could be helpful and friendly during your visit. We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- pj868

Rich is terrific to work with. We had brought in the letter from Honda saying they wanted our car and went in to see if we could get another Pilot with more bells and whistles while staying around our current payment. Rich was wonderfully helpful and Jennifer worked her magic and the numbers finally came into our range. When cleaning out our other Pilot, Ali helped my husband move everything to our new Pilot. What a dear! Truly extraordinary customer service all the way around! Thanks to each of you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Ali Alimuzzaman

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,870

2020 Honda CR-V

$35,870

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370