Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ali Bohorquez
Ali Bohorquez at Kendall Hyundai
Refer Me

Ali Bohorquez

Sales Advisor

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Ali Bohorquez

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali listened to my needs and helped me to find the best..."

- mspittipat

Ali listened to my needs and helped me to find the best option. I did not feel pressured and he made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

We are so glad that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Para mi fue una muy buena experiencia, me dedicaron todo..."

- liliprimera

Para mi fue una muy buena experiencia, me dedicaron todo el tiempo que necesite y el Vendedor fue muy amable en todo momento, a demás con mucha paciencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lo catalogo como buen vendedor, tiene dominio y..."

- jenny Primera

Lo catalogo como buen vendedor, tiene dominio y conocimiento de su trabajo. Ayuda en la toma de decisión. Buen trato y agradable trato, lo recomiendo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali offers excellent customer service, I look for..."

- Yesbeliz Primera

Ali offers excellent customer service, I look for alternatives to cover all the expectations I had at the time of purchase, he was interested in making me feel comfortable with the purchase and have a pleasant experience, I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We are so glad that Ali ensuring that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,390
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,244
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,715
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,484
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,996
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,400
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD