About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kendall Hyundai

4.8

626 Lifetime Reviews

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Call (855) 803-4160

626 Reviews of Kendall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Would give 10 stars if I could"

- PicconaniM51

Seamless and professional. Thank you Paul for helping me and my family. Time is of the essence for someone like me who travels often and makes the best of what time I get to spend with my family when I am home. I went to buy a car for my daughter and Paul had me out in no time. BEST deals in town. Will be sure to come back for my mother, truly unbeatable deals and the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Caceres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Asper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- George M.

First of all, I would like to commend both Adonis Jimenez and Herbert Cabrera (who assisted Adonis throughout the process) for their professionalism and friendly style. They both made the car buying experience very quick and easy. One of the things that I enjoyed the most is that all the negotiations were conducted over the phone/text messages, therefore it wasn't until we agreed on the number that Adonis asked me to come over the dealer to select other features of the car. To my surprise, when I arrived at the dealer almost all the paper work had already been done, therefore we could dedicate a good amount of time between conducting a test drive and examining all the exciting features that came with the vehicle. Adonis was recommended by a friend and I I would definitely recommend Adonis as a sales person for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert Cabrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adonys Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Unparalleled Customer Service/Complete Transparency!"

- KelleyAnne17

I'm picky ... I'm a hard negotiator and difficult to persuade. That said, I'd been car shopping for several weeks before stopping by Kendall Hyundai. I wasn't planning on making my decision just yet, as I was sure I'd have to do a little more shopping around before getting the numbers I wanted. I had a good sales person, whom as expected, did not close me. I was ready to walk, when Mr. Asper approached me and asked for 5 minutes of my time - so sure, why not. Long story short; after a 10 minute conversation, I was closed - honestly I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT. I'm a tough nut to crack, I'll admit that … but Paul was a complete delight, I was now dealing with a skilled negotiator . He didn't waste my time - straight to the point with complete transparency - easy peasy. Got a solid deal for the car I wanted with an absolute gentleman. I'm not one to write reviews, but my experience merited it … if I got an unbeatable deal, so will you! I'll be sure to come back once my lease is up to see Mr. Asper and his staff. I'll be sure to send all my friends and family … great job Mr. Asper and Kendall Hyundai! Cheers ….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Asper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"SO THANKFUL "

- Smiley12345

My name is smiley I live in ORLANDO i was online looking for the perfect vehicle for my family and got in touch with ray I drove down and Ray was the one that made everything happen and gave me my dream car at a perfect price thanks from me and my family ray your the best. (Ray padrón)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray padrón - yosbel ciscard
October 11, 2018

"Buenas recomendaciones "

- Cuqui Hyunda

El es una magnífica persona, ya yo he echo 2 léase y el siempre a tratado de que sea un buen negocio para ambos el es muy profesional 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Damien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Douglas Cordoba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : El manager de servicio y el señor que me cambio la goma, Taylor Abreu
August 17, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Lcpenterprise

I would recommend this dealership to friends and family, Mr. Steve Gutstein, General Manager, we have bought 2 cars in the past and we are please with professional way they conduct to please the customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonys Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gutstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Terrible customer service after the sale!!!!!!!"

- irate

On May 4, 2018 I bought a 2017 Tacoma that was advertised as Certified.. I paid a premium because both the salesman and his boss guaranteed it was CERTIFIED. After 25 phone calls, I have been hung up on 4 times, just not answered 21 times and I still don't have a CERTIFICATION! Worst customer relations ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Melio
July 10, 2018

"engano "

- pavel reyes

hola al igual q varios compradores anteriores x lo leido en las rezenas fui enganado lean y verifiquen bien antes de firmar no es lo mismo q te dicen con lo q te dan a firmar y muchos conciden hasta con el comprador

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicente Fernandez
June 27, 2018

"Liars with Terrible Custumer Service"

- cgarbey

To sell you a car they will lie and get you to sign on the dotted line but then will deny everything. I leased a car from them and requested all fees be included on my new contract only to get stuck with a $1300 bill a couple of months later. I went over there to resolve it and they promised they will pay it but never did. Liars......Liars....Liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Cordoba
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Martinez
May 02, 2018

"Cheated"

- Easy password

Just want to say that you should read you contract very carefully before sign because what you verbally agree with them it is not what they write in the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Pelegrin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vicente Fernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results