Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kendall Hyundai

Miami, FL

4.0
669 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
During this very difficult time, we want to remind all our valued clients that we are here to help with any pressing needs you may have related to your vehicle. You depend on us to provide a safe environment for purchasing your next vehicle or servicing your current vehicle. At Kendall Hyundai, the health and safety of our clients and team members is our top priority. I wanted to provide an update on the actions that Kendall Hyundai is taking to help prevent the spread of the Coronavirus (Covid-19) and support the health and well-being of our clients, our team members and our community. In partnership with our parent company, Potamkin Automotive, we continue to closely monitor three main information sources for our decision making: The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), the World Health Organization (WHO) and state and local government recommendations. We have a leadership team that meets daily and we will adjust as necessary. Our daily cleaning regime includes fulltime dedicated cleaning team members working throughout the day to clean and sanitize. These procedures have been in place for many years and we have increased our cleaning frequency of our entire facility. We are stocked with soap in the bathrooms and hand sanitizer dispenser in the main area of the dealership showroom, which is refilled as supplies are available. We are currently maintaining regular operations in our dealership and will continue to do so if it is safe. Additionally, we offer online service appointment scheduling as well as service pick-up and delivery. And, purchasing a vehicle is made easy with our virtual buying experience where you can purchase a vehicle online or over the phone and even have it delivered to your home or business. Visit our new or pre-owned inventory pages to navigate that experience or simply call us directly. Additional Programs Available*: 120 Day No Payments on most New and Pre-Own Vehicles Hyundai Assurance Job Loss Protection Program 0% APR for up to 84 months on select models Owner Loyalty Value incentives up to $1,000 Flexible Monthly Service & Parts Repair Payment Options with Sunbit We take pride in being an essential business and we want you to consider us essential for all your vehicle needs, both now and in the future. If your lease is about to end, if you have a recall, or if you're just concerned about making your payments on time, please call us to make an appointment or stop in to see us. As the situation changes and more information becomes available, we will continually evaluate and adjust our response. Thank you for your loyalty to Kendall Hyundai. We are privileged to serve you and this community. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

15895 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 669 reviews

January 11, 2021

"Jose is an excellent service advisor. Jose has clear,..."

- ashcampbell021

Jose is an excellent service advisor. Jose has clear, direct, and concise communication. It's a big deal because I've had bad experiences at his Hyundai location due to a lack of communication and professionalism. Jose seems professional, very attentive, and ensures the customers are satisfied with their needs. His manners reflect positively on the business. I was unable to say thank you or goodbye after dropping off my car for maintenance least I can do is leave this review and say thank you through here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Capote
Jan 15, 2021 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Hello Ash, We are so glad that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

Jan 19, 2021 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Hello Ash, We are so glad that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

November 04, 2020

"Ali listened to my needs and helped me to find the best..."

- mspittipat

Ali listened to my needs and helped me to find the best option. I did not feel pressured and he made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

We are so glad that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

October 17, 2020

"Para mi fue una muy buena experiencia, me dedicaron todo..."

- liliprimera

Para mi fue una muy buena experiencia, me dedicaron todo el tiempo que necesite y el Vendedor fue muy amable en todo momento, a demás con mucha paciencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback!

October 13, 2020

"Lo catalogo como buen vendedor, tiene dominio y..."

- jenny Primera

Lo catalogo como buen vendedor, tiene dominio y conocimiento de su trabajo. Ayuda en la toma de decisión. Buen trato y agradable trato, lo recomiendo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

October 12, 2020

"Disappointment In Service I scheduled an on line..."

- kkelley1026

Disappointment In Service I scheduled an on line service appointment for an oil change, filter and tire rotation. After surrendering the car two hours and twenty minutes later I finally received back my automobile after originally being told that two cars were ahead of me for that same service. What was the point in scheduling an on line appointment if a bottleneck (?) occurred for such a long time duration. Customers demand timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown NO TAG NAME LISTED
Oct 13, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with us at Kendall Hyundai. Our goal is 100% client satisfaction and safety. Based on the limited information about yourself on this review we are unable to identify you as a client with us. Can you please call our Customer Service Manager, Vicentina Gonzalez directly so she may assist you further to obtain a responsible resolution. Our number is 305-964-8840. Thank you.

October 10, 2020

"Ali offers excellent customer service, I look for..."

- Yesbeliz Primera

Ali offers excellent customer service, I look for alternatives to cover all the expectations I had at the time of purchase, he was interested in making me feel comfortable with the purchase and have a pleasant experience, I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We are so glad that Ali ensuring that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

August 24, 2020

"Paulo Ramirez went above and beyond to help me get into..."

- Cyndis528

Paulo Ramirez went above and beyond to help me get into my new car at a great price. He's professional, fast working, friendly and made dreaded car shopping fun. I highly recommend working with him. You definitely won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We are so glad that Paulo was so thorough in ensuring that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

August 02, 2020

"One star is too much for the service they offer. Truly..."

- Claudio Vargas

One star is too much for the service they offer. Truly the worst of the worst. A few months ago I bought a Hyundai Accent and they sold it to me with the damaged air, the next day I went and they told me that they would take care of fixing it. To summarize I went several times and they made me wait all day and then lie to myself again and again. The seller Adrián Garcia lied to me many times and also the mechanic Mario. The truth is that a lack of respect like these people deceives the clients. Please be careful with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. All the best, Kendall Hyundai

July 18, 2020

"Personalized Customer Care"

- chelala50

Personnel go out of their way to ensure you leave every single time out of their dealership with a smile and fully satisfied with the service rendered. Top of the line customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance

June 22, 2020

"We just visited this place, we fall with this Salesman. I..."

- maluponce

We just visited this place, we fall with this Salesman. I pretend to see the possibility to buy a new car but no sure at this point what to pick. He was arrogant and disrespectful at the end. Never back again to this place. He represents the dealer and I am a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2020 -

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you for giving us your feedback on DealerRater. We sincerely apologize that you had a negative experience with our dealership. Our goal is total client satisfaction while providing a positive experience. Unfortunately, I'm unable to locate a record of you ever being at our dealership. Perhaps the record in under another name. Please feel free to call me directly at your earliest convenience to discuss in greater detail your visit and allow us to better understand your concerns. Vicentina G 305-964-8840.

1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results