About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kendall Hyundai

4.7

618 Lifetime Reviews

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Call (855) 803-4160

618 Reviews of Kendall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2018

"Liars with Terrible Custumer Service"

- cgarbey

To sell you a car they will lie and get you to sign on the dotted line but then will deny everything. I leased a car from them and requested all fees be included on my new contract only to get stuck with a $1300 bill a couple of months later. I went over there to resolve it and they promised they will pay it but never did. Liars......Liars....Liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Cordoba
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Martinez
May 02, 2018

"Cheated"

- Easy password

Just want to say that you should read you contract very carefully before sign because what you verbally agree with them it is not what they write in the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicente Fernandez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pelegrin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Great service"

- cgarbey

I love my car and I love the service. Mr. Alonso listen to what I was looking for and provided a test drive in a model exactly like what I wanted. I was in love with the Sonata Sport. I bought it and I am still high from the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado Alonso
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- p.figueroav81

Everything was amazing ,I recommend this dealer strongly, the staff is very professional and the place look great clean and organize .Definitely I will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2017

"Happy customer"

- carocardona13

My sales man effectiveness, friendliness and good spirit makes the experience enjoyable every time I’ve been at the dealer. I have been a happy customer for 6 years and it’s been a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- 22elzora

James did and excellent job showing and selling me my 2018 Hyundai. Hope he's still around when I purchased another vehicle. Job well done James. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Franklin
December 12, 2017

"My new Hunday"

- charito-41

Very professional treatment and very good knowledge of their work. The car was delivered to me in optimal conditions. All my questions were explained clearly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado Alonso
December 09, 2017

"My experience"

- singh.antonyo

He did a great job helping me find a car and working out my prices and options. He was friendly and professional and understood what I needed! He did his best to help me out with the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge montealegre
December 09, 2017

"Experiencia"

- Osmel

Excelente servicio impecanle la atencio de Cesar no se puede tener quejas la atencion es muy personalizada y siempre resuelven tus problemas realmente siempre compraria aqui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Caceres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edwin Castillo
December 07, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- metzi2013

Kendall Hyundai offered me the best service on the purchase of my first vehicle, also, I wanted to say thank you to Anna Rondon and my salesman Luis Dominguez who showed me all the specification ,features, diferences and colors on many vehicles to helped me to decide for the most convenient for me. I really appreciated all the efforts and dedication from them to me to get this deal done. I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle contact Luis Dominguez if you really want a good deal... Thanks again, Zelin Pena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results