About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kendall Hyundai

4.7

621 Lifetime Reviews

15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33157
Call (855) 803-4160

621 Reviews of Kendall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Lcpenterprise

I would recommend this dealership to friends and family, Mr. Steve Gutstein, General Manager, we have bought 2 cars in the past and we are please with professional way they conduct to please the customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonys Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gutstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Terrible customer service after the sale!!!!!!!"

- irate

On May 4, 2018 I bought a 2017 Tacoma that was advertised as Certified.. I paid a premium because both the salesman and his boss guaranteed it was CERTIFIED. After 25 phone calls, I have been hung up on 4 times, just not answered 21 times and I still don't have a CERTIFICATION! Worst customer relations ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Melio
July 10, 2018

"engano "

- pavel reyes

hola al igual q varios compradores anteriores x lo leido en las rezenas fui enganado lean y verifiquen bien antes de firmar no es lo mismo q te dicen con lo q te dan a firmar y muchos conciden hasta con el comprador

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicente Fernandez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Liars with Terrible Custumer Service"

- cgarbey

To sell you a car they will lie and get you to sign on the dotted line but then will deny everything. I leased a car from them and requested all fees be included on my new contract only to get stuck with a $1300 bill a couple of months later. I went over there to resolve it and they promised they will pay it but never did. Liars......Liars....Liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Cordoba
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Martinez
May 02, 2018

"Cheated"

- Easy password

Just want to say that you should read you contract very carefully before sign because what you verbally agree with them it is not what they write in the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicente Fernandez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pelegrin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Great service"

- cgarbey

I love my car and I love the service. Mr. Alonso listen to what I was looking for and provided a test drive in a model exactly like what I wanted. I was in love with the Sonata Sport. I bought it and I am still high from the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado Alonso
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- p.figueroav81

Everything was amazing ,I recommend this dealer strongly, the staff is very professional and the place look great clean and organize .Definitely I will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2017

"Happy customer"

- carocardona13

My sales man effectiveness, friendliness and good spirit makes the experience enjoyable every time I’ve been at the dealer. I have been a happy customer for 6 years and it’s been a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- 22elzora

James did and excellent job showing and selling me my 2018 Hyundai. Hope he's still around when I purchased another vehicle. Job well done James. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Franklin
December 12, 2017

"My new Hunday"

- charito-41

Very professional treatment and very good knowledge of their work. The car was delivered to me in optimal conditions. All my questions were explained clearly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado Alonso
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results