Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Ferdaous.
Ali Ferdaous
Ali Ferdaous at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Refer Me
5.0

Ali Ferdaous

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 E Guasti Rd
Ontario, CA 91761

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Ali Ferdaous

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali is very professional. No pressure sales approach and..."

- rctolentino777

Ali is very professional. No pressure sales approach and carefully discusses and presents details/features of the car. Ali has always a very pleasant approach with his customers. When it came to pricing and payments, he was upfront and honest. I like that in a salesman. You should look for this guy when you drop by MB Ontario!!! Awesome experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Aboud

May 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Congratulations on your gorgeous Benz! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-star rating. We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations regarding your most recent visit with Ali! It's wonderful reviews like yours that represent what we strive for on a daily basis. Our team was beyond happy to read that Ali was helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for your vehicle. We're glad to see you like Ali's work! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this Dealership good service and beautiful..."

- Lina Wardeh

I like this Dealership good service and beautiful cars🥰in there cleanin and nice shop good people are help me I will come back.I like to receive information if you have a good deal for sailing car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Lina, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and genuine sediments for our fine team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario! Our sales team of experts are more than happy provide you with more information regarding our vehicles and products! Please give us a call or stop by the dealership during our open sales hours and we'd be happy to work with you. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our first Mercedes and Ali was very pleasant..."

- Jackie

We bought our first Mercedes and Ali was very pleasant and helped us through all the paperwork. We are very excited to be part of the Mercedes family. Ali was very knowledgeable and kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Jackie, Congratulations on your purchase! We are so thrilled to have the opportunity to work with you during your quest for a new Mercedes-Benz! Our team is truly flattered to have your genuine recommendations for Ali and want to extend a warm welcome from our Fletcher Jones family to yours! We look forward to continue this excitement throughout your ownership experience and every interaction you have with us. Warm Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was 20 years a loyal BMW car guy. I would replace my..."

- EINSER M

I was 20 years a loyal BMW car guy. I would replace my new BMW every 18-24 months and at one point replaced them every 12 months. Got married, got a child, and now the priorities are different. Came to Mercedes Benz of Ontario and worked with Ali on ordering the all new 2020 GLE450 AMG pack. The ordering cake with some manufacturing delay heartaches but today we were able to pickup the car and it couldn’t have been any better; well well worth the wait folks. The minute the car arrived at the dealership from the carrier, Elie (a great great sales manager) called Ali to let us know it had arrived and Ali followed the car through PDI and wash and got us in early to the paperwork done. During financing with TJ (another amazing fella at MBO), the general manager Ted came in and we hugged, where else do you get this kind of treatment?!??? We are looking forward to the next evolution with Mercedes Benz of Ontario. The Fletcher Jones experience is second to none. Thank you Ted, Elie, Ali, TJ and shout out to Javier from AW. Lynn & Kirk and baby Mason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Boldt

Nov 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5 star review! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario truly values your business and is thrilled to hear that we delivered a wonderful Mercedes-Benz experience! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service "

- Martha

From the moment I stepped through the door, i experienced world class service! My salesperson Ali was very accommodating to my needs and budget. He took his time nak6ing sure I had the best deal. The finance manager Frank was the best I have ever encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wannes

Sep 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Martha, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Ali, We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Angel

This was the best possible car buying experience ever! Ali was amazing and answered any and all questions I had. I will be recommending this location and Ali to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Angel, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience Ali. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great choice of mercedes dealership!"

- KrishM

Came to this dealership (mercedes benz ontario) around 730pm. Wanted to look around and check the GLC300. We then looked for Ali as referred by Sam (Sam was referred by Khalid). So Ali showed us a number of GLCs on the lot and let us test drove the GLC we picked. He explained everything about the vehicle very thoroughly until we decided to get it that night. Ali was amazing doing his salesmanship with a personal touch! We are very happy that Ali was there to help us out picking the right vehicle for us. Frank from finance did a great job too, explaining to us the terms of our choice. Overall, the experience with mercedes benz ontario was very pleasant and satisfying! We will highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family! KUDOS MB-Ontario!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wannes

Sep 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Krish, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Ali and Frank. We are happy that Ali explained everything about the vehicle in detail and Frank did a great job in the Finance Department as well. It is exciting to hear that you chose the perfect vehicle for you and had a very pleasant time! Thank you for your kind feedback, you recommendations are highly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service for the no nonsense shopper"

- NormanAJoseph

We decided we did not want to haggle with prices or options. We knew exactly what we wanted. We saw our E300 online before going to Ontario Mercedes. We called ahead and made an appointment. Cecilia scheduled our appointment. She was so nice and personable on the phone. It was a pleasant surprise after calling & visiting other dealers and getting little to no help. Upon arrival, Cecilia called Ali right away. Ali assisted us with viewing and test driving our car. He was the best! He showed us all of the options and gave us alot of helpful details about our car. He helped us complete our paperwork and we were off to see TJ in the finance department. TJ was awesome! He answered all of our questions and got our finance paperwork done promptly. We left with big smiles on our faces and a beautiful new car. We highly recommend this location. We have never had such an amazing experience purchasing a vehicle in our lives. Did I mention the coffee/snack cafe for guests? Nice touch Mercedes!!! We even had an opportunity to sit in the massage chairs. Nice way to relax hubby's wallet. 😉There are number of other places we could have gone to purchase our car. However, Mercedes Ontario Fletcher Jones beats them all by a long shot!!! We are already planning for our next vehicle, which will be purchased at Ontario Mercedes!! Kudos to Cecilia, Ali and TJ!!! They made us feel so welcome and so special!!! Kudos to Mercedes. You clearly understand customer service!!!! Mr. & Mrs. Norman Joseph!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Boldt , Cecilia

Aug 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Cecilia, Ali and TJ. We are happy that they all provided you and your wife with outstanding service and all of your questions were answered throughout your visit. We really appreciate your kind feedback because guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. Your recommendations are truly a gift and enjoy the delicious coffee and snacks when we see you again! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time for an upgrade "

- Anjasan13

Everyone Involved with this experience was great! I originally went to test drive the car I drove off the lot with. While I was there I decided to test drive another car...which then made me very indecisive on my choice. They were extremely patient and helped outweigh the pros and cons with each car and we’re VERY knowledgeable....even though it was passed closing time. I also have never leased a car in my entire life. Helped me understand everything and explained everything in amazing detail. They were so helpful with making the decision that was fit for me with finances. The whole process was long but so worth it with the teams help. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Veals , Elie Elrai

Aug 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Ali, Dennis and Elie. We are happy that everyone was patient and answered any questions you have. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your wonderful feedback!! Your recommendations are truly a gift. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BlueEyes1

Our sales rep Ali made us feel very comfortable and no pressure in our car buying experience. He was awesome and I highly recommend him abd the dealership to everyone. He even filled up a full tank of gas for us to go home! This is our second time purchasing a Mercedes from Fletcher Jones in Ontario and I’m sure we will be repeat customers after this great experience. Thank you Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Ali Ferdaous and that there was no pressure. We are happy that Ali provided you with wonderful service and filled up the gas tank for you! Thank you for your loyalty and enjoy your new Mercedes! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,515
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,625
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $58,185
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $54,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $64,780
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $43,688
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD