Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Ontario, CA

4.9
1,010 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, No Contact Service Drop-Off and Service Financing. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. By the early 1990s, Ted Jones had a clear vision of the expansion direction he wanted his business venture to take, and in 1991, he purchased a bankrupt luxury auto dealership in the affluent community of Newport Beach setting his plan in motion to create one of the Nation's largest Mercedes-Benz center. After completing construction, and fine-tuning the operation to run like a Swiss watch, he has applied the same business principles to the additional dealerships that make up the Fletcher Jones Fine Family of Dealerships, today.

3787 E Guasti Rd

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,010 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Awesome dealership and I was highly satisfied. The tech..."

- Taryn Maso-Soto

Awesome dealership and I was highly satisfied. The tech that wrote up my plan was wonderful and even took my discount that was sent to my email. Will definitely return for another time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Fast, efficient, and professional service. Great staff!..."

- Liz

Fast, efficient, and professional service. Great staff! They are truly an excellent dealership. All of my interactions with them have been great, and their cars are of a good quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Liz, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5-star rating! Your wonderful rating reflects our mission; delivering world-class service experiences! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 21, 2021

"From the moment we drove up on the lot, we were made to..."

- svankummer

From the moment we drove up on the lot, we were made to feel like VIP. When they handed us that box and said " Welcome to the family, " it hit different. I knew right then that we were going to be lifetime customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Svankummer, Congratulations on your gorgeous Benz! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario appreciates you taking to time to share your kind sediments regarding your visit with us. It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 16, 2021

"My first experience with MB of Ontario. I purchased my..."

- sstraughter

My first experience with MB of Ontario. I purchased my SUV here and this was my service appointment! Great loaner car and Great hospitality!! Will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Sstraughter, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your recent service visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. Providing a loaner vehicle is one of the many perks we offer to our guests. Our team of associates are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 16, 2021

"Professional and kind. Kept me informed of the status of..."

- Pbehrang

Professional and kind. Kept me informed of the status of my car. I wasn’t sure how to use the parallel parking to my surprise they created a video showing me how to use it. Very impressive! Only suggestion I have is to provide the loaner vehicle with a full tank of gas this will ensure it’s being returned with the same amount and not having to guesstimate.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ree Wardak
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Pbehrang, Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with amazing service throughout your visit with us. Providing a loaner vehicle is one of the many perks we offer to our guests. Thank you for allowing our team the privilege to earn your business and attend to your service needs! We're looking forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled interval. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 15, 2021

"Had a good experience from the service department and Ron..."

- Arvarela

Had a good experience from the service department and Ron Broussard. Took my car in for a Safety Recall. They checked my car tires, glass & washed my car. Very happy. Car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Arvarela, It's really rewarding hearing that Ron Broussard was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday! We're ecstatic to see that Ron assisted with getting your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely manner. Our team of experts are looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Please reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 15, 2021

"Excellent service from the Moment when I drop off the..."

- lazaro

Excellent service from the Moment when I drop off the car to the moment I pick it up . This is the only Mercedes dealership I take my car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Lazaro, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. Our team of associates are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 14, 2021

"Ed was a very good person to work with.He made sure the..."

- Lindaloucks

Ed was a very good person to work with.He made sure the right car was delivered based on what I was looking for.love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Lindaloucks, Congratulations on your gorgeous new Benz! We are so appreciative of your loyalty and feedback about your experience with Ed! Glad to hear Ed went above and beyond and got you into your desired choice of vehicle that best suits yours needs! I am very happy to hear that our team was able to deliver such exceptional service and help you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We wish you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 14, 2021

"Had a great experience. Very polite and helpful and most..."

- Beenavarro4

Had a great experience. Very polite and helpful and most importantly they helped me get my dream car!!!! Thank you all for this amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Beenavarro4, Congratulations on your beautiful Benz! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Ontario! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear our team ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 13, 2021

"Wonderful attention and service. Text communication..."

- xanxanm

Wonderful attention and service. Text communication provided easy and fast response time between service agent and customer. Time to turn in vehicle and receive it was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Xanxanm, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your recent visit with us and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We're looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,010 results