Ali Geramimafi
Ali Geramimafi at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Ali Geramimafi

Finance Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Ali Geramimafi

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As I’ve stated in other comments about my experience with Ron Tonkin Hyundai, the dealership handled my transaction with professionalism, friendliness, competence and attention to detail. I would do business More

by MICHAEL.T.OCONNELL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Cameron Basta, Victor Hernandez, Dane Walen, Riley Brannon , Kaila Avila, Doug Daskalos, Cameron Basta, Allie ???, John (serv dept)

Nov 22, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Michael, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people here, worked to make sure I was taken care of. Fully recommend this dealership. More

by KENNYASHER1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Will Heredia

Nov 17, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great recommendation. We are grateful to receive this positive feedback!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly had a pretty good experience from start to finish. Mehdi was super helpful in sending detailed videos of the car I wanted before even showing up. And once I got there to see it for myself he w More

by rachelfarraher
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil

Nov 11, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Treating each of our guests as a top priority is our goal, and we are proud to hear this was reflected during your encounter with Mehdi. We appreciate your support and wish you all the best in your new ride! - Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! Best part was being able to bring my dog with me to test drive vehicles. The staff made the experience a very pleasant one & I'm grateful. Thank y More

by desireme112
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Mehdi Jamil , Kaila Avilla

Nov 09, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We are delighted to get your positive review of Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Thank you so much! We hope to see you in the future with your dog of course! Have a great rest of your day!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very pleasant experience working with Logan and Ali to buy a new Tucson More

by Lewistrio3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Lapine

Oct 24, 2022

Lewistrio3 responded

Highly recommend working with Logan and Ali. Had an excellent buying experience.

Oct 25, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review of Logan and Ali! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Safe travels in your new Hyundai Tucson!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. And it was a very quick and easy time getting my new car. More

by jonahisa7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Mehdi Jamil

Oct 24, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy transaction! Scott was amazing and got me a killer trade-in and there were NO MARK-UPS on my new Kona. More

by Newfoundland
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Granstrom

Oct 24, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

This is what we love to see! We're thrilled Scott made your experience a seamless success. From all of us at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai, enjoy your new Hyundai Kona!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our apologies for the long delay in writing this review (I guess we’re just having too much fun enjoying our new Hyundai Ioniq 5…thanks to you all), but please know dealing with Doug, Chad, Ali and the res More

by Leigh&Bryn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Chad Winsor , Doug Daskalos (Internet Sales) 5 STARS, Hero Yoon (Management) 5 STARS

Oct 05, 2022

Leigh&Bryn responded

Our thanks to you all, we love our new car and all we experienced when dealing with Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai—you’re the best. (please see the review we submitted regarding your stellar performance!). Best, Leigh and Bryn

Oct 05, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Hi Leigh & Bryn - Thank you for taking the time to leave Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai such a detailed five-star review! We will be sure to pass your kind regards to Dough for delivering outstanding customer service. We will also thank Chad and Ali for guiding you through the buying process with ease. Congratulations on your new ride! Take care and have fun.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew there was great! Doug, Will, Mehdi and Hero. Highly recommend this dealership!!! More

by blasibr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai and for sharing your experience with our team. Safe travels!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was a wonderful and knowledgeable person to work with! He took extra time to make sure my questions were answered. Love my new Santa Fe Hybrid! More

by angtanyi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Dane Walen , Tyler

Sep 22, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Tyler delivered a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,105
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,500
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,995
2013 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,384
2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,295
2019 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive