Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Hashimi.
Ali Hashimi
Ali Hashimi at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Hashimi

Finace Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Ali has been in the car business since 2010 at Henderson Hyundai. He was in sales for about 6 years and then got promoted to finance. Customer service has always been his priority and he loves what he does for a living.

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

204 Reviews of Ali Hashimi

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and my salesman were very respectable and..."

- Jillianallyserains

The dealership and my salesman were very respectable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process. I was accommodated and updated with everything that needed to be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jillianallyserains, thanks for the great rating and review. We appreciate you and your business. If you have any questions in the future, please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs and CONGRATS on your new vehicle.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with my friend to help her with buying a car,..."

- Jacqueline

I went in with my friend to help her with buying a car, we had already been to several dealerships, and so we were nervous and tired of being pushed by salesmen. We had a specific price range but were seeking a quality car. From the moment we walked in, Jamal, was courteous, honest, and straightforward. He addressed our concerns and was patient, he understood our skepticism due to what we went through before we came there. From choosing the car, running our credit, and then the financing, it was an empowering experience. Both Jamal and Ali were caring and ended up giving my friend a better deal than we had hoped. I will return and ask for them when its my turn to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hashimi

Sep 21, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Jacqueline, thanks for the great rating and review. We are happy you were able to work with Jamal. He is one of our best. We value your business and appreciate you. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- Preston

All around great experience in the sales and service departments. I felt very comfortable doing business with them. Hyundai has such a great warranty, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Servin, Anas Ghafoory

Aug 17, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Preston, thanks for the great rating and review. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I were looking at cars at Hyundai Henderson..."

- Rose Eimers

My son and I were looking at cars at Hyundai Henderson and Jamal Hashimi approached us with his great customer service. I am now an excited, proud owner of a 2020 Veloster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hashimi

Aug 03, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Rose, thanks for the great review and rating. Jamal is one of our best and we are very glad you were able to deal with him. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking..."

- Alvin J

Gabriel...You are amazing my man. Thank you for taking such good care of us and for being so patient. A big thank you to our guy Fahim for "breaking your back" to make sure we were happy with EVERYTHING! I've never had this kind of experience at a car dealer before! The experience of buying in person was so much better than online...and I never thought that would be the case. No high-pressure sales, no rude backlash if you decide not to buy, and no complaints about test driving. This was FULFILLING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Alvin, thanks for the great rating and great review. Gabriel is one of the best Sales Managers in the valley!! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thanks

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome thank you so much I hope I get to buy a new..."

- lystadkevin

Awesome thank you so much I hope I get to buy a new vehicle in the future with you and again thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ackerman, Marland Rodriguez

Jun 11, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Kevin, thanks for the great rating and review. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marland was exceptional with her customer service. She..."

- margiemendieta

Marland was exceptional with her customer service. She went above and beyond and made it so I couldn’t say no to my purchase. I highly recommend Marland!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marland Rodriguez

May 11, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Margie, Thanks for the great rating and great review. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU"

- anthonyromano81

(1) Bennie Pacheco excellent with customer relation and very dependable of making sure the customer satisfaction of service is render, if not he will go the extra mile for you. (2) Jim Hantl I had spoken with him a couple of time about issues and he was very nice and made very aware that if any problem was not to my satisfaction that he would be there to rectified the situation. (3). Casey McKenna He was my salesman for the last 6 cars I bought and yes the LAST car I just bought am NOT happy with and I really like to return it and he was to pushy about this time but was very happy with his service and would be still have him as my salesman. (4) Ali Hashimi he was my last Finance for the last 2 cars and like to say he will make sure all your DOTS and PERIODS are meet to your needs and if not he will sit there and explain each and every detail of your contract. I LIKE TO SAY FURTHER NOT HAPPY WITH THE PARTS OF THE CONTRACT BECAUSE FOR RIDESHARE IT IS HARD TO KEEP THE CAR AFTER 80,000 MILES. It is not his fault but like to note it...………… (5) James McKenna Jr I like to say yes he is my life saver...….I worked hard on my credit and he was their to work with banks and offers to help me get into a great deal. He also have a great communication customer skills and I like that.... (6) Anthony DiPietro was and will be miss he partner with Casey and was there for my needs of my choice of car that fits to my LIFE style in general I JUST WISH HE WAS THERE FOR MY LAST BUY... I never mention about all the other EMPLOYEES at all because when I deal with one person I would like to deal with that same person all the time because they have a Ideal what kind of person I am... I am strict and most very right to the point and NO BULL and or games..... All of your EMPLOYEES greet me and say hello to me and the SMILES makes me happy... I WILL ALWAYS BUY MY CAR HERE AND ONLY HERE …...I have bought cars many of times at other dealers and was NEVER treated like this so THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOU GREAT JOB...……….... P.S. I REALLY NEED TO CHANGE THIS CAR BAD I REALL HATE THIS SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, James McKenna Jr, Anthony DiPietro, Casey McKenna, Jim Hantl

Feb 18, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Anthony, thanks for the great review and rating. We love our loyal customers. We apologize that you don't feel this is the right car for you. Let us know what the car needs to try and make this the right car for you. Thanks

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Elantra Coupe in 2013 with Noli. So when..."

- Robert Bosshart

We purchased a Elantra Coupe in 2013 with Noli. So when we decided to buy another car in 2020,we knew the only person we wanted to help us with another purchase at Hyundai was Noli. We love our cars and appreciate him being professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- Indigo

I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you to everyone there! I am enjoying my new car. Thanks guys for making that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Fuentes

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$25,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,755

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,755

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,805

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,264

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,264

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,741

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,741