Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Hashimi.
Ali Hashimi
Ali Hashimi at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Hashimi | Page 2

Finace Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Ali has been in the car business since 2010 at Henderson Hyundai. He was in sales for about 6 years and then got promoted to finance. Customer service has always been his priority and he loves what he does for a living.

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

204 Reviews of Ali Hashimi

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy!!"

- bose4lj

Unbelievable, Gretter Alarez and Robert Scopoulis made me feel special. Henderson Hyundai was the right choice for me. Very Professional and Caring!! Five Star Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretter Alvarez, Robert Scopoulis

Jan 09, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi bose, We're glad that you're happy! Thank you for taking the time to review us and for recognizing Gretter and Robert. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Wxperience"

- RunnerGirl691

I had been looking for a new car for several weeks. Henderson Hyundai was not the first dealership that I visited but it was the first that was able to answer all of my questions l, made me feel comfortable with the entire process. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

Jan 09, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi RunnerGirl, We're glad you had a great experience! We strive everyday to make our customers feel welcome and comfortable. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales guy Jamal was awesome...finance/contract guy has no..."

- Steven

Sales guy Jamal was awesome...finance/contract guy has no clue what he is selling in terms of warranty coverages etc. I was told one coverage would repair or replace windshield, when I read paperwork it stated “This is not insurance...this is not a warranty for repair or replacement of damaged windshield”. I called GM he also was in the dark on these coverages. Great to buy from but you better be on your A game when you go to contract, watch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gretter Alvarez, Jamal Hashimi, Don MARINO

Dec 31, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Steven, I hope the matter has been resolved to your satisfaction since we last spoke. Best, Don Marino General Manager

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy w Superior all Around Service"

- DoT

Nothing like Henderson Hyundai!!! This is our 3 Sonata purchase from this location. These vehicles never disappoint. In both looks and performance. We won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McKenna Jr, Noli Hall

Dec 11, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

HI DoT, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Enjoy your new Sonata! Best, Don Marino General Manager

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- deckhoff2

Recently purchased a new 2019 Tucson. The sales associate was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also low pressure is his sales approach. Our experience with the financial side was also very good. Everything was fully explained through out the process. the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Noli Hall

Nov 29, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi deckoff2, Thank you for recognizing our team. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Enjoy your new Tucson! Best, Don Marino General Manager

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- amandar.cts

I bought my first new car today and couldn't have asked for a better experience! Seth was knowledgeable, helpful and incredibly nice! I would definitely recommend this dealership to new buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Servin

Nov 21, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi amandar.cts, Thank you for recognizing Seth, he is very knowledgeable! We appreciate your business and taking the time to review us. Thank you for the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good friend"

- mick

quick and easy to buy my car. excellent salesman and gm and also the finance man. Anthony, Gabe and Ali, made a great team and a pleasure to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPietro, Gabriel Cunha

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Be Better"

- JohnAZ

It was time for a new car, but I dreaded the day long, back and forth haggling and high pressure sales based on my past experience. Right from the start, things felt much different. Our salesman, Robert Scopoulis, was not only personable but knowledgeable with no high-pressure sales tactics. When it came to time negotiate the price, I countered their offer with what worked for me and what I thought would be acceptable them. Done deal. The finance manager was very friendly and efficient. In just a few hours including a few test drives, we were out the door in our new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Neyman, Robert Scopoulis

Oct 30, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi JohnAZ, Thank you for the kind words about Robert and our team. We work hard every day to meet our customers' expectations. We appreciate your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales guy I work with was amazing.Noli Hall "

- ebony7351

I give the dealership a 5 star but the real reason I give them that rate because of the excellent customer service I receive from Noli Hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

Oct 22, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Ebony7351, Thank you for the kind words about Noli! We are happy that you had a great experience. We appreciate you business and the 5 stars! Love that Palisade! Best, Don Marino General Manager

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service makes the sale"

- honeybun_78

The customer service here is above and beyond expectations. I spend less than 3hrs when purchasing a vehicle. This is my 3rd car purchase here at Henderson Hyundai. Everyone I come into contact with is courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

Oct 22, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi honeybun_78, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are glad that you had a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to write the review and your business! Best, Don Marino General Manager

11 - 20 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $10,988

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,988

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,603

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,603

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,164

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$21,164

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,988

2019 Genesis G70

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,853

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,853

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,580

2021 Hyundai Kona

$18,580