Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Kehail.
Ali Kehail
Ali Kehail at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Kehail

Sales

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Ali has been in the car business for many years and prides himself on making sure his customers are totally happy with their experience. “Imperial Ford shares my philosophy,” he notes, “which is why I’m proud to be part of the Imperial Ford team.” He readily emphasizes, too, that he is dedicated to his family and his children’s success. “They have distinguished themselves in college and I am very proud of them.” Humble as always, Ali fails to mention that month after month, he is generally Imperial’s most successful salesperson.

Employee Video

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Ali Kehail

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2019 Ford Ranger early fall 2020 and this..."

- deast8269

I purchased my 2019 Ford Ranger early fall 2020 and this is my first truck that I have ever purchased. My sales rep (Ali) is and has always had my best interests in hand. I love this truck and will actually be having the first service today and will leave it with Donnie. Imperial Ford has been my dealership for the past 15 years or so and I will continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my good fortune to meet up with Ali Kehail. I..."

- R P

It was my good fortune to meet up with Ali Kehail. I explained what I needed, and he showed me the different models and features without any pressure. We did a test run, then he told me of the certain discounts that were applicable. We came to an agreeable price and, just like that, I bought a Christmas gift for the wife. Fine job to Ali and Imperial Ford, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from our salesman Ali he was great..."

- JBarrie

Great service from our salesman Ali he was great throughout the whole process. He helped us pick out our new car and we love it and my wife loves it. Highly recommend both imperial and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience with imperial Ford was very successful With..."

- dorisostrander44

my experience with imperial Ford was very successful With a happy ending thanks to ali my salesman and Joe my finance officer there is not a rating high enough to give these two individuals at imperial Ford. Again i really would like to thank ali and Joe for making my life happier. Ps. I've had a lot of admirers for my blue ford ranger. Please anyone and everyone go see ali. -doris ostrander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ali for another great car buying experience I..."

- Capozijoe

Thank you Ali for another great car buying experience I simply wouldn’t go anywhere else! I love my new car and when the time is ready I’ll be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali kehail our salesman was excellent, .Ali was wonderful..."

- St Franklen

Ali kehail our salesman was excellent, .Ali was wonderful to work with, couldn’t have been more helpful. Easy Buying Experience great staff. we will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Santos Cruzado

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man Ali kehail was very good going over..."

- Jpmilford

The sales man Ali kehail was very good going over everything about vehicle I was interested in purchasing.Answer all my questions.Imperial cars will always give you the best deal they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Santos Cruzado

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I stopped by Imperial Ford yesterday to see..."

- Jasmine C.

My family and I stopped by Imperial Ford yesterday to see a car we saw online. Ali was amazing and super helpful throughout our negotiations and the entire process. He was very personable and attended to us with extra care, beyond any of our expectations. He made sure that the car suited all of our needs and made sure to personally take care of anything we requested. We also worked with Joe during the financing process and he made everything so quick and easy. Despite having to stay late for my family and I, he still served us with a happy smile and made sure that we got everything we needed. Thank you so much for your amazing service! Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family had a very good experience with Imperial..."

- paws9669

My family had a very good experience with Imperial Ford. We liked the no pressure atmosphere. Our sales person Ali was very helpful and the finance manager Joe was also very knowledgeable. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be any more happy with the purchase I made at..."

- ED

I couldn’t be any more happy with the purchase I made at Imperial Ford! Ali was my salesman and he helped me find the perfect car and he was awesome every step of the way. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,628

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,628

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347