Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alisha Dupre.
Alisha Dupre
Alisha Dupre at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Alisha Dupre

Internet Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Alisha Dupre

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy -..."

- Eaquilante68

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy - very easy buying experience !!! Would recommend Steve and his team to anyone!!! The girls in the internet are also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our purchase for our daughter...."

- Brendalebinski

We are very happy with our purchase for our daughter. Christina was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She drove the car 2 hours to our home. We would definitely use Tasca again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Santiago , Brad Dailey

Aug 31, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Tasca!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership and even better..."

- Daniel

Great experience at this dealership and even better experience with the staff. First point of contact was over the phone with Alisha. Super sweet, got me an appointment immediately. Very patient on the phone as a read her stock numbers to about 5 cars before I the last number i read off was available. Now as for Nathan. This guy is the best! Super knowledgeable, friendly, NOT PUSHY at all. I've dealt with real sleezy salesmen so this was a refreshing change. I cannot say enough good thing. Definitely ask for Nathan if you visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Amaral

Aug 31, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Daniel for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! I'll definitely share your feedback with our team. We appreciate you choosing Tasca. Welcome to our automotive family!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff was very friendly and easy to deal with...."

- shannon68

The whole staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. No hard pressure to buy by Jason and he was willing to help me any way he could so I could get the vehicle I wanted. Will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cogean, Devin Paiva

Aug 31, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a seamless and easy process Jason and the Tasca Team..."

- Bfrew

What a seamless and easy process Jason and the Tasca Team made this! From start to finish, it was an excellent buying experience. They were no pressure, honest and professional. Couldn’t recommend them enough for anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a seamless and easy buying experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very..."

- Ada melendez

GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very friendly service. I would definitely recommend. I appreciate all there help. Nathan Amaral gave us Great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Ada for your 5 star review! We are thrilled we provided great service and that you would recommend us. We appreciate your business!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and a great desire to accommodate all..."

- James Mazerall

Outstanding service and a great desire to accommodate all of my needs without any sales tactics or pressure. I will seek Tasca in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you James for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you received outstanding service! You Will Be Satisfied!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called for a quote on a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Said..."

- lannon893

Called for a quote on a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Said exactly what I wanted, gave them stock number and Alicia called me back. After a short conversation she said she needed to check with her manager and she would get back to me for a quote. Nobody ever called me back, so I actually went to Central Jeep and they got the car I wanted from Tasca in a trade and sold it to me. Taylor reached back out a few weeks later and asked if I was still interested in the vehicle. I told her the situation and she simply said congrats on your new vehicle. Kind of disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Sullivan

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was wonderful and very..."

- llanos.richard

The entire experience was wonderful and very straightforward. the team was very helpful in all aspects from test driving the car to using my own bank for financing and helping me acquire insurance. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz

May 26, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a wonderful and straightforward experience! Thank you for your business and we appreciate your recommendation. You Will Be Satisfied!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought they went out of there way to make the process..."

- Oldchef

I thought they went out of there way to make the process extremely painless. Due to the times we are in they did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Brazil, Stephen Lawrence, Stephen Vitale, Jason Cogean

Mar 26, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,500

2020 Ram 1500

$64,500

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,663

2020 Ram 2500

$47,663

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,196

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,196

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$36,500

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,171

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,171

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,190

2020 Jeep Renegade

$34,190