Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Hayward.
Sean Hayward
Sean Hayward at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Hayward

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES AND LEASING

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Sean Hayward

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good things to say about this place, great..."

- Marcconte28

Nothing but good things to say about this place, great convenient service. Next vehicle I will definitely be back here. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through..."

- Hicksfan

Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through the whole process on buying my first car. I would definitely recommend work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrill to hear you had a great experience with Bill and the team! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was..."

- FiveStarReview

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was great to work with, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Five stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Devin Paiva

Feb 17, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to this dealership for a long time and..."

- Itlngrl143

I’ve been going to this dealership for a long time and they never disappoint. Very helpful with your needs and staff is excellent!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your continued business and recommendation. You Will Be Satisfied!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was amazing. He explained everything to me about my..."

- Dmrdoll66

Sean was amazing. He explained everything to me about my new 2021 Renegade Latitude in complete detail. He made my experience at Tasca awesome. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Devin Paiva

Jan 26, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled you had an amazing experience with Sean and our team. You Will Be Satisfied!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very professional experience. Sean knew the product,..."

- Geos

A very professional experience. Sean knew the product, followed up as needed and was prepared to complete the sales process. As with all my Tasca experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a professional experience with Sean and our team! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else Sean Hayward was great and I..."

- Ljd7377

Wouldn’t go anywhere else Sean Hayward was great and I have dealing with John D’Alfonso for years he is the best top notch ! Lisa DiCarlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Devin Paiva

Jan 21, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your many years of business! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pressure free buying experience. The process was..."

- Colin Nicholson

Great pressure free buying experience. The process was smooth and efficient from both the sales and finance side. I will certainly be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Jan 18, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review Colin! We are thrilled to hear you had a great pressure free buying experience! We appreciate your business!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean did not waste my time, and provided timely, and..."

- DM

Sean did not waste my time, and provided timely, and accurate help and feedback to get me in my Ram. Devon was no nonsense and helped me figure out the best way to insure and register my car out of state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very professional and knowledgeable and took the..."

- Rshell12

Sean was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions He made us feel very comfortable with the leasing process. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone interested In a lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Jan 11, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,757

2020 Ram 1500

$58,757

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,279

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,279

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,334

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$40,334

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,360

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,360

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,586

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,586

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,617

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,617