Sean Hayward
Sean Hayward at Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Sean Hayward

SERVICE ADVISOR

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
245 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Sean Hayward

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They get it right the 1st time. I received what I was told I would. No complaints More

by Bennett.property
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Bennett, it is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Stephen Lawrence General Manager 401-474-0835 slawrence@tasca.com

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service provided by Tasca to repair my Jeep from squirrel damage to the engine in a timely manner. Outstanding customer service began the moment we entered the door. Many thanks More

by Debra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hi Debra, and thank you for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Stephen Lawrence General Manager 401-474-0835 slawrence@tasca.com

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was professional and reliable. Also pleasant to work with. Tasca is the only place my Rubi goes More

by Bennett.property
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Burgos

Mar 25, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Bennett, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Stephen Lawrence General Manager 401-474-0835 slawrence@tasca.com

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had my ram 1500 serviced at Tasca. What a great experience. everything was done right the first time. Sean Hayworth took excellent care of me and my vehicle. will definitely be going More

by jvitale244
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

It’s great to know that Sean provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Stephen Lawrence General Manager 401-474-0835 slawrence@tasca.com

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first visit to Tasca service center for my 2019 Wrangler. Great experience. They had many available appointments, and my car was taken care of immediately. I will definitely be back. More

by hockeyadam75
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Adam, it is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Greg Palazzo, Service Manager gpalazzo@tasca.com

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Sean! You and your crew gave efficient, quick and friendly service. My Charger is purring! More

by Jeannie bean
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for this amazing review and shoutout for Sean! We really appreciate your business, Jeannie. Stephen Lawrence General Manager 401-474-0835 slawrence@tasca.com

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the service on my 2021 Wrangler. When I called to make the appointment it was a friendly call. My service advisor was just as friendly and his time estimate for how long th More

by pbrassard2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Martins

Feb 16, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Stephen Lawrence General Manager 401-474-0835 slawrence@tasca.com

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always top notch service at Tasca CDJR. Thank you Christian, Jim and Sean for taking care of my Jeep. More

by carguy02771
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian, Jim

Feb 06, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Greg Palazzo, Service Manager gpalazzo@tasca.com

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best thank you Sean was great and took care of all my concerns . Love the service More

by Craig
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Craig, it’s great to know that Sean provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Greg Palazzo, Service Manager gpalazzo@tasca.com

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Hayward is my customer service rep. and he is excellent in every way. The dealership as whole is very customer friendly also. Highly recommend. More

by tmaddaline
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

It’s great to know that Sean provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Greg Palazzo, Service Manager gpalazzo@tasca.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 535 car, priced at $17,001
2014 BMW 535
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,185
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $50,115
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
HOT TAMALE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,005
2023 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,905
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $51,715
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive