Sean Hayward
Sean Hayward at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Sean Hayward

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
185 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

SALES AND LEASING

5.0

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Sean Hayward

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very professional, explaining every detail about my new jeep. He made the experience purchasing the jeep very easy. Sean’s customer service skills are a grade A! More

by Brianviollette
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Devin Paiva

Nov 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Hayward, our salesman, was exceptional! We visited the dealership several times before making a purchase. He was very patient, always kind and never seemed to have any problem with us tak More

by Dnsfog2000
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership by far the best. If your n looking for a new or used car visit Tasca CDJR More

by JEREMY1490
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful & supportive. It was my first time getting a car & it was a great experience! More

by Brianna.manzi10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence , Al Huberman

Nov 22, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from Sean, Steve and Devin treated me and my wife with respect and made us feel as the most important customers. Cannot say enough how I enjoyed my shopping expu. More

by Tcioci
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Devin Paiva , Intern named ?

Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and Al were awesome and made the process super simple. They care about their customers! More

by Gracierestituyo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al- 5 stars

Nov 16, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and we are extremely happy to hear that Sean and Al were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with different financial options, no hassle on test drive, handed me Keys and away I went, explained all options for extended warranty. I do recommend them More

by Raypainthandy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso

Nov 15, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought new truck and service was great. Shopped around at several dealers and TASCA game me best price on new truck and trade. Sean Hayward was my salesman and he was down to earth and easy More

by Christophernight
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Sean's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great folks, Sales, John and Sean and Financing, Al. The team is honest, caring and respectful. The process was less stressful than anticipated. Whew! More

by Hmurph_1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso

Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was amazing. Great customer service and stayed late past closing and dealt with all my texts to make the deal happen. Fastest experience I’ve had. Great person! More

by Jsb77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Oct 27, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Sean was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,910
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $41,990
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,695
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive