Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
5.0

Alison Davis | Page 27

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call/text me at 919-539-3672 to schedule a test drive. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s 2018 Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

2018 Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

270 Reviews of Alison Davis

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Knowledgeable-Great Experience"

- jessykay87

I'm pretty sure Alison knows everything there is to know about Hondas! Super friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable, not pushy at all. We haven't purchased yet, but I know who I'm talking to when we're ready!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We look forward to seeing you again when you have more questions or are ready to purchase!

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Alison Davis Sellswomen of the year "

- h3A2013

I dealt with Alsion and wanted to express that she was amazing. I had never bought a car new before. The thought of negotiating with professional negotiators (salesmen/women) is intimidating. If you look for tips online, a lot of people compare it to getting a root canal. The pages are full of awful negotiating ploys and underhanded tactics that give the bravest man/woman pause before stepping in a dealership. That was my frame of mind when I stepped in. I have never been happier to be wrong. Ailson was nice and a pleasure to deal with. she did make counter offers but that is expected in a negotiation. I needed time to check with my other half and there were times when I did not want to provide documentation until I have irrevocably decided.She accommodated all of that. She is an asset to your company and she has single handedly made leith my first port of call the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We are so glad that she was able to overcome your concerned frame of mind and provide you with a shopping experience that you could get excited about!

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ALISON ROCKS!!!"

- Blake0305

After experiencing a lot of dealers who pressure customers or try to rush them into investing money into vehicles they end up not liking after a few years, I bumped into Alison Davis. The best experience I've had at any dealership. Not only did she make me feel comfortable, she showed great patience and handled business with a smile on her face at all times. She is a G.E.M (Goes the Extra Mile)!!!! Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review you shared about your experience with Alison! We are so happy to hear that she provided you with the best experience you've ever had at a dealership!

March 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"the best experience "

- lamont

I've never been to any dealership where the sales person goes above and beyond there duties to help someone get the vehicle of there dream. Alison Davis did just that. She was not pushy, her attitude was very positive, very knowledgeable of all vehicles and patient. She answered all the questions asked in full detail. If anyone is looking for a new/pre-owned vehicle. I recommend you go see Alison Davis of Leith Honda Raleigh NC on Capital Blvd. She provides the best information and customer service. Leith Honda should be very proud to have her apart of there team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review you shared of your recent experience with Alison! We are thrilled to have her as part of our Leith Honda team!

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"overall ultimate experience"

- sagit1978

Alison really knows her stuff when it comes to the Honda line of vehicles. She never missed a beat with the presenting us with any information we inquired about with any vehicle. One word, remarkable! We didn't purchase at this time, as we wee just shopping. But when we make a decision on a Honda, because that's what were getting, we'll comeback to talk with our salesperson Alison!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We are happy that she was able to give you a wealth of information about the Hondas and we look forward to seeing you again soon when you are ready to purchase.

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The New Car Search"

- Sanminko

I'd owned varies mode BMW's for over 10 years when my fourth one started acting up on me. I decided it was time to consider a new car. I'd never thought of a Honda, however, after chatting with Alison and viewing the lot, I opened up to the idea. I knew I wanted something new that wouldn't give me any problems. Alison's great knowledge and supportive efforts helped me draw better conclusion on the journey to finding a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review about your recent experience with Alison! We are happy to welcome you to the Leith Honda family!

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Buying Experience"

- rvl

I just purchased a 2015 Honda CRV from Leith Honda after having visited numerous other dealerships. My salesperson Alison Davis respected my wishes from the start. I told her I didn't want to play 'the game' with managers and low balling and wanted the best price from the on-set. That is exactly what I got. We came to a fair price from the get go and I didn't have to play the game like the other dealerships tried to do. Everything went smoothly, although it did take almost 2 hours to actually get my car from the time I arrived to pick it up and I think that process could be streamlined to be much quicker. I also didn't get enough time at the end to go through the car properly because there was a meeting that required her attendance, so that was a bit disappointing after such a long wait. However, that being said, I received a follow up call and have called Alison a few times with some questions and she has been extremely responsive. It's nice to know the service quality has not ended with the sale. Overall it was a great experience and I am very pleased. I would recommend both Alison and Leith Honda to anyone looking for a great car and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We appreciate any recommendations you share with family and friends!

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Alison Knows Honda!"

- JMWill

Simply put, Alison Davis knows her Hondas! I had completed some online research regarding the Honda Accord coupe. Realizing there were two engine choices, and numerous trim levels to choose from, I decided to visit Leith Honda and see the vehicles in person. I met with Alison and informed her of the nature of my visit. She took the time to discuss, in great detail, the differences in the Accord coupe trims. Her wealth of knowledge of Honda's products is amazing. She even informed me of some features I didn't realize were standard on all trims of the Accord coupe. Based on my budget, needs and wants, she was able to steer me in the right direction for the Accord coupe that would be the best fit for me. I look forward to working with Alison when I'm ready to make the purchase. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, I highly recommend Alison Davis. Alison Davis, Leith Honda and the Honda Brand = Names You Can Trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you shared about your recent experience with Alison! We know that you put a smile on her face when she read your comments because she thrives on making her customers happy and making sure they enjoy their experience! We look forward to seeing you soon when you come back in to purchase your Accord Coupe!

March 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Alison Davis"

- 919tyoung

EXCELLENT customer service! If I got turned down for one thing, she made sure she did what she could. She was not pushy at all and very patient, knowledgeable and professional. I will DEFINITELY refer her to everyone I know looking for a new or used car. She's definitely passionate about helping others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review you shared about your recent experience with Allison! She definitely appreciates any recommendations you share with family and friends!

February 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Alison at Leith Honda, knowledgeble no pressure experience"

- azhockey

We found a car we liked online at Leith Honda. We called and asked for a female salesperson only after recently dealing with so many high pressure male salesmen at other dealerships. Our experience with Alison was great, she helped us all day through the entire process, then found us the same vehicle at a better price, more options and value, even though it meant more time and her only getting credit for half the sale. She has a great knowledge of the Honda lineup, options etc and listened to our needs and concerns. You can tell a person after spending a day with them! Alison was a pleasure and we are so happy with the vehicle. Our Daughter is ready to drive in 7 months and we will be back for a new Honda and will only deal with Alison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wondeful review you shared about your recent experience with Allison! We are confident that it was her pleasure to make sure you found the right vehicle at the best price! She will certainly be looking forward to working with you again when your daughter is ready to drive!

...
27
261 - 270 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$30,140

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645