Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alison Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call or text me at 919-539-3672 to schedule a test drive. I look forward to working with you! www.alisonsellscars.com g.page/AlisonSellsCars/review alison.davis@leithcars.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s 2018 Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

2018 Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

346 Reviews of Alison Davis

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved working with Alison! She is such a..."

- Kabura

Absolutely loved working with Alison! She is such a genuine spirit and is very knowledgeable about her product. Not to mention all the lil gifts I received in my “Alison goody bag” I am so happy with the service and with my new car! Go ASK FOR ALISON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing the wonderful experience you had with our team member, Alison! All of us at Leith Honda are committed to excellence and we're pleased to hear that you were treated with such friendly and professional service. Enjoy your new ride!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give Alison 20 stars, I would! I let Alison..."

- jessy.wilkes87

If I could give Alison 20 stars, I would! I let Alison know I was in the market for an SUV, but not in a hurry. She immediately started sending links to potential vehicles to me, and of course, she found EXACTLY what I was looking for! Alison was attentive, knowledgeable, and responsive; she took all the stress out of the experience, leaving me with nothing but the excitement of a new car to worry about! Leith Honda was great as well, especially the finance department (thank you for the easiest loan signing I've ever had, Chris Carver!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carver

Jul 10, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Alison and Chris took such good care of you here at Leith Honda. Providing our customers with attentive and knowledgeable service is always the goal for us, and it means a lot to know that we made it happen for you. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was amazing! She was so kind, friendly, and..."

- BrittanyS

Alison was amazing! She was so kind, friendly, and helpful to me from the start. She made me feel like a VIP from the start! Alison was so knowledgeable about my new vehicle and really helped me learn the new features. I purchased a 2020 Honda Pilot Touring and could not be more satisfied with her help. I truly feel like I gained a friend in Alison and would highly recommend her. Make an appointment to see her when you’re in the market for a new vehicle. You will not regret Alison’s service. Thank you so much, Alison!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Brittany, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Alison here at Leith Honda, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. Safe driving in your 2020 Honda Pilot Touring!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is the best! Made the car buying experience very..."

- Ashley

Alison is the best! Made the car buying experience very easy, fast and actually fun. She was absolutely amazing! I would not go to anyone else but her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to review Leith Honda. We'll be sure to pass this positive feedback along to Alison as she will appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new ride!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is very knowledgeable of the vehicle s but her..."

- Carefocus

Alison is very knowledgeable of the vehicle s but her customer service is off the chart. Efficient and effective. Her and Purcell are the BOMB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Purcell

Jul 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the five stars! Allison and Purcell are both excellent members of our team at Leith Honda, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was such a pleasure to work with! She is so sweet,..."

- Dazuccone

Alison was such a pleasure to work with! She is so sweet, super knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure everything was all set when I arrived at the dealership to pick up my new car. This was hands down the easiest, stress-free car buying experience I’ve ever had. She also checked in a few days later to make sure I was all set / didn’t have any questions about the vehicle which really shows me she cares about her customers. I will definitely be going back to Alison in the future! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Leith Honda responded

There are so many compliments in your review which we love! Thank you for sharing these details about your purchasing experience working with Allison. We are thrilled that she made it easy for you to get into your new vehicle. Congratulations from all of us at Leith Honda and safe driving!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Alison Davis, I had the best buying experience..."

- PhatBoi03

Thanks to Alison Davis, I had the best buying experience that I've ever had. She went above and beyond my expectations! A very awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Purcell , Reese Hickman

Jul 01, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback for Leith Honda. We're committed to providing customers with a seamless and enjoyable car buying experience and it's great to hear that Alison hit the mark!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Alison. She went above and..."

- J9

Exceptional service from Alison. She went above and beyond, especially in this time of covid, making sure our interactions were safe. She is knowledgeable, a great communicator and a true support to help you find the right car for your lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing Leith Honda and for giving a shout out to our team member, Alison! It's great to hear that she provided you with the excellent service that we strive for and we look forward to working with you next time. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When i saw Alison and how she had 5 stars beside her name..."

- eugenecurtis57

When i saw Alison and how she had 5 stars beside her name i wanted to talk to her, I am blessed to have made her my choice. She was very straightforward with me. When i left the dealership i was driving a new van that i picked out online thanks to her hard work and dedication. So if you want a sales person to take care of you she is the one. You go Alison Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Allison provided the excellent service we pride ourselves on at Leith Honda. We will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was nothing short of amazing. The best customer..."

- valekabh

Alison was nothing short of amazing. The best customer service that I have ever experienced. You are making a huge mistake if you don’t go see her for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

Jun 29, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We will be sure to let Alison know that she earned your five-stars. Safe travels from everyone at Leith Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$46,055

2020 Honda Civic

$26,405

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,785