Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me

Alison Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
5.0
480 Reviews

My name is Alison Davis. I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time. I will also help you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget, while building friendships. I have access to new Hondas and any preowned vehicle from any of our dealerships. I can also help you with other new vehicle brands with assistance from my coworkers at other Leith Cars dealerships. I work with numerous lenders who can accommodate all types of situations. I am the most reviewed dealership employee. I was one of the top 3 automotive salesperson finalists for The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best. I was also awarded Silver Membership with Honda’s Council of Sales Leadership. I take pride in what I do and would love to assist you with your vehicle search! Alison Davis 919-539-3672 linktr.ee/alisonsellscars

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

480 Reviews

Write a Review

480 Reviews of Alison Davis

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Also is amazing! Purchased out of state and she had everything ready for me. Paperwork, vehicle, etc. All perfect! Highly recommended! I've purchased many vehicles ou More

by agit8or
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is the best! My husband and I have gotten three vehicles with her and each experience has been nothing short of amazing! She’s always informative-even with models More

by Mrs. Evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is so consistent and always quick to respond, even on her days off! She has made this experience less stressful for my family. Thanks again Alison! More

by Antoinette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Leith Honda responded

We're glad you have the utmost confidence in Alison and our team, Antoinette! From everyone here at Leith Honda, thank you for your business and kind words. Drive safely till we see you next!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got in a car accident and my car got totaled , it was hard looking for a car but I got in touch with Alison and she made it SO EASY , it’s more then just a job she actually cares she took a lot of stress More

by Mrs holland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Mrs. Holland, it was a pleasure to help you find a replacement vehicle and ensure the process was effortless! We'll pass your kind regards along to Alison for showing you outstanding customer service and leaving a great impression. Thanks for the five-star review for Leith Honda, and we'll see you next time!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been in the "thinking and hoping" phase of getting a new vehicle for two years. Because of personal and financial circumstances, I am having to wait a bit longer. But based on how helpful she has been More

by jenndcov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for leaving Leith Honda a five-star review! We are so glad that Alison left a great impression and ensured you feel confident about returning to pick out your new vehicle. If there is anything we can do before then, please don't hesitate to reach out to a team member, and we would be thrilled to assist. See you soon!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison was great to work with. She was great at explaining how todays market works in terms of getting a new car. She went over all my options and kept me up to date on a regular b More

by imhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Leith Honda responded

We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with Alison and the team! Thank you for choosing Leith Honda and for sharing your feedback. safe travels in your new car!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is amazing to work with! She is patient and smart and will find exactly what you’re looking for! Go see her for your next car purchase! More

by jbuggs87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Leith Honda responded

It's great to hear that Alison was such an advocate in your car-buying experience! Thank you for your business and for leaving Leith Honda an excellent review. We wish you safe travels ahead!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the Market for an SUV. After several test drives, I decided on the Honda Pilot. I was close to buying a 2021 when I met a friend /coworker of Alison who suggested I contact More

by Creekside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

May 02, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Alison and the Leith Honda team. Drive safely in your new Honda Pilot, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison goes over and beyond for her customers. I’ve purchased a few cars and without question, she’s been my best salesman(woman). She works hard to ensure the needs and wants of us customers are More

by talecia0731
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Alison and the Leith Honda team. We will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to her. Safe travels, and we are looking forward to seeing you again down the road!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allison make possible having the vehicle of my needs she did more than I expected thank you 🙏🏻 definitely coming back at Leith Honda ❤️❤️🥰🙏🏻 More

by jannethmedina22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Allison and the Leith Honda team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,488
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $27,887
2018 Honda Ridgeline
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,996
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,698
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,988
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,776
2019 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive