About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Leith Honda
5.0

Alison Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

178 Reviews of Alison Davis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Laura

We enjoyed our first purchase with Alison so much that we purchased another car from her three months later! I appreciate that she worked around our schedules to make the deal happen. At no time did I feel like anything was a problem. Who knew that buying a car could actually be a pleasant experience? So glad we found Alison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- MLB

Alison helped me get what I wanted. She made my buying experience painless. She really works for her clients. She gave excellent customer service. I will definitely buy from her again. Paul and jacky were amazing also! Thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang, Paul Harris

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. Highly recommend Alison"

- snewby

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from Leith Honda. Alison was such a huge help and made the process of buying a car so simple and easy. She knew we were coming and had everything ready when my mom and I got there. Everyone I met was so kind. Alison seemed genuinely interested in her customers and you could tell she put a lot of effort and care into them. Alison was not pushy at all and made the car buying experience a joy. Thank you Alison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional "

- Moose

I was frustrated shopping for a car after a wreck. After a maddening round of interactions with other dealers in the triangle, it felt like fresh air working with Alison. Changing my mind on what I was looking for did not change her attitude. My satisfaction was her focus. I wish all sales people would learn from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allison is the best"

- JuiceNewton

I won’t lie, I did not buy my car from Allison. But ONLY because I live 3000 miles away. I did, however consult her on lease last since I have never done one before, and she helped me as if I was her own client. After years of knowing Allison on a professional level, there isn’t a person in the world I would feel safer buying a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience"

- sunbeam1

Alison made my car buying experience practically stress free. From the time she said hello she made me feel comfortable about the whole car buying experience. She was very knowledgeable about the car I had selected and answered all my questions. She is truly an amazing sales person and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car from Leith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jessb1109

Alison, was amazing and made my experience buying my car amazing. She never pressured me was completely honest, this is my second car I bought with Alison and definitely will return back to her when the time is needed again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Lisatoon1963

What can i say, Alison Davis brings value to the Leith brand. The sales experience was amazing, she goes above and beyond for the customer she even contacted me and went in on her day off to seal the deal. You will get my business again . Thanks for being the best part of Leith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alison is great!"

- newcarbuyer

Alison was an excellent sales consultant. She helped me buy my first car and I will recommend Alison and Leith Honda to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buyer! "

- Meri Wickenhofer

Alison is absolutely amazing! My family and i have used her for years now and i would definitely recommend! Alison listens to you and is so genuine! She will find the perfect car for you and i will never go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,335

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,635