Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alison Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

My name is Alison Davis. I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time. I will also help you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget, while building friendships. I have access to new Hondas and any preowned vehicle from any of our dealerships. I can also help you with other new vehicle brands with assistance from my coworkers at other Leith Cars dealerships. I work with numerous lenders who can accommodate all types of situations. I am the most reviewed dealership employee. I was one of the top 3 automotive salesperson finalists for The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best. I was also awarded Silver Membership with Honda’s Council of Sales Leadership. I take pride in what I do and would love to assist you with your vehicle search! Alison Davis 919-539-3672 linktr.ee/alisonsellscars

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

420 Reviews of Alison Davis

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is amazing. She listens to your wants/needs and..."

- Trishadanosky

Alison is amazing. She listens to your wants/needs and matches you with the perfect car! If she doesn’t have it on the lot, she will find it for you. You can’t go wrong with her. 6 cars bought by our family! Our car gal forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Thanks for the positive review. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received when working with Alison. We appreciate your continued confidence in us and are happy to assist you with any of your or your family's car needs. Safe travels and have a great day!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good place and very good service. Bought a car back..."

- captnhook407

Very good place and very good service. Bought a car back in 2018 and willing to buy another soon. Clean dealership with alot to offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review for our dealership. We are grateful for your confidence in Leith Honda, and for your business. Our team hopes to work with you again down the road. Have a great day and safe travels!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is the best of the best! She is unlike any other..."

- Kk8053

Alison is the best of the best! She is unlike any other car salesperson in the BEST WAY possible. If everyone sold cars like Alison does, there would be way less anxiety about the car buying process and many more happy customers :) go see Alison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Starliper

May 11, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing Leith Honda and for giving a shout-out to Alison! We wish you safe travels in your new ride!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was wonderful to work with. She is honest,..."

- Gavin

Alison was wonderful to work with. She is honest, knowledgeable, very nice, and does not pressure you. You can tell she loves what she does. And she does it so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Hi Gavin - This glowing feedback about Alison makes our day! She is a valuable member of our team and we will be sure to pass along your appreciation to her. Thank you for giving Leith Honda your business!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best car buying experience I've had. Alison is..."

- Kat

Simply the best car buying experience I've had. Alison is a gem and always goes above and beyond while ensuring you're comfortable every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Kat, thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Leith Honda, and we will certainly let Alison know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car has always been a stressful time for us, the..."

- Renee M

Buying a car has always been a stressful time for us, the process with Alison was not only easy but actually enjoyable! She is professional and not pushy. Making sure that we felt safe, comfortable and sure about our purchase. She will be a referral I will give a thousand times over! A++ Best service in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Renee - There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are enjoying their time with us at Leith Honda. Thank you for sharing such excellent feedback about Alison! We hope that you love your new vehicle and that we have the chance to assist you again in the future.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking for a personalized car buying..."

- Erica1022

If you're looking for a personalized car buying experience, Alison is your match!! Her positive attitude, flexibility, and communication are top notch. She takes all the stress out of the equation. I will only recommend Alison to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Hi Erica - It makes our day to hear that Alison gave you such a stellar car-buying experience! Thank you for trusting Leith Honda with your business, and for taking the time to recommend us. We hope you are loving your new ride!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was great to work with! She was knowledgeable,..."

- Connie

Alison was great to work with! She was knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. Sheila, the sales mgr, was also very good. It was a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Connie - "knowledgeable, thorough, and professional" are all words we love to see. Thank you for the rave review of Alison and Sheila! Our team at Leith Honda is grateful for your business and positive feedback.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was great to work with. She made my car buying..."

- noradell

Alison was great to work with. She made my car buying experience stress free as well as fun! She even drove my new car home for me which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Purcell, Sheila Starliper

Apr 05, 2021

Leith Honda responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are having fun working with our Leith Honda team. Thank you for the rave review about Alison! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison did an amazing job!!! I would recommend her to..."

- Shotsbycash13

Alison did an amazing job!!! I would recommend her to anybody I know! She is the best!!! She took her time assisting me yesterday and I walked away with the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Alison took such good care of you here at Leith Honda, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $25,637
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,980
2010 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,988
2015 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,994
2018 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Honda Pilot car, priced at $9,480
2010 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,980
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD