Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me

Alison Davis

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
5.0
728 Reviews

My name is Alison Davis. I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time. I will also help you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget, while building a friendship. I have access to new Hondas and any preowned vehicle from any of our dealerships. I can also help you with other new vehicle brands with assistance from my co-workers at other Leith Cars dealerships. I am the most and top DealerRater reviewed dealership employee. I am The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 first place Best Vehicle Salesperson and runner up for Best Dealership Service. I have been awarded Silver Membership with Honda’s Council of Sales Leadership and have been Salesperson of the Month out of 40 salespeople. I have also been featured as a Daily Inspiration in VoyageRaleigh. Alison Davis 919-539-3672 linktr.ee/alisonsellscars

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 - Runner Up - Best Dealership Service

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 - First Place - Best Vehicle Salesperson

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

728 Reviews

Write a Review

728 Reviews of Alison Davis

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leith Honda provided Good, customer friendly dealership. The warm free popcorn is awesome as well. More

by coachgeorge
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Naseri, Brandi Swann

May 20, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We are glad to hear that our Leith Honda team provided excellent service and that you enjoyed the snacks! See you next time!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison provided a wonderful car buying experience! She was thoughtful, patient, answered all my questions, and was able to find me everything I was looking for in a vehicle and more! More

by Emily Barber
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Naseri

May 15, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Emily, we're delighted to know that Alison was able to provide you with a wonderful car buying experience at Leith Honda. We appreciate your kind words and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison was amazing. Her customer service was remarkable. I highly recommend her. In just a few hours I left with a brand new car relieved and stress free. More

by keviagbrown
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're so glad to know that Alison provided you with remarkable service at Leith Honda. It's great to see our team could make your car-buying experience stress-free and enjoyable! Thanks for recommending us, enjoy your new ride!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison was amazing! She supported me as this was my first driving experience ever!!! I was so blessed to have her as my car saleswoman!! Absolutely amazing experience fr More

by Zoe Brannon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Zoe, it's fantastic to know that Alison was able to provide you with such a memorable first driving experience at Leith Honda! We're grateful for your kind words and we'll make sure they reach her. Enjoy the road ahead!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience was great. Alison was patient and very knowledgeable about the cars.. Great conversation! She listens to my concerns and needs! I brought an awesome car! Enjoya More

by suelaza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Qader

May 06, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Suelaza, we're delighted to know that Alison was able to assist you in finding the perfect car at Leith Honda. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy every ride with your new vehicle!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is the best! She found the car I wanted, got it brought to the dealership for a test drive, and had everything ready when I came to pick it up! Bypass the “parkin More

by cyndyotto.realtor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're so glad to know that Alison was able to assist you in finding the perfect car at Leith Honda! We appreciate your kind words and we'll make sure they reach her. Enjoy your new ride!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people I worked with were low pressure, knowledgeable, and readily answered my questions and talked through comparisons from different trim levels to help me understand my options. More

by m
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian McCrae

May 03, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with our team at Leith Honda. We always aim to provide comprehensive information and help customers understand their options. Thanks for the review!

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Alison back in 2023 when I was looking for a new Honda Pilot- we were doubtful that we would be able to find what I was looking for in my timeframe and I happened to find one that worked out so I wa More

by rataylor673
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're elated to know that Alison was able to provide a memorable experience for you and your mom at Leith Honda! It's wonderful when our team members can make lasting connections with customers while also providing excellent service. Thanks for the review, we look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to Alison Davis by a mutual friend. At first I had some doubts about purchasing my dream car. But after Alison spoke with me about everything the rest was history! Thank you Alison! More

by lamia0966
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're so glad to know that our team member, Alison, was able to assist you in purchasing your dream car at Leith Honda. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope you enjoy every ride with your new vehicle!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is more than just salesperson she made my purchase very pleasant and easy. She went above and beyond to make share that I was satisfied. If 10 was a person it would be Alison. Her profession More

by gwenbling
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're delighted to know that Alison made your experience at Leith Honda a pleasant one! Her dedication to customer satisfaction is indeed top-notch. We appreciate the kind words and we'll be sure to pass them along. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,988
2022 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,430
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,005
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,830
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,488
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $46,350
2024 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive