Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Leith Honda
5.0

Alison Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call/text me at 919-539-3672 to schedule a test drive. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s 2018 Best of the Best - Top 3 Finalist for Automotive Salesperson

2018 Honda Council of Sales Leadership - Silver Membership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

270 Reviews of Alison Davis

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Snwilso16

alison provides exceptional service customer. Shes very knowledgeable about the vehicles. She answered all of my questions which made my car buying process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Leith Honda responded

It makes us smile to hear that you enjoyed working with Alison to get into your new ride! Thank you for the many compliments. All of us at Leith Honda appreciate your business.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience & perfect car dealer"

- Scurtis1255

Alison is one the best salesperson I ever had to deal with buying a car. She very kind, nice, help you get the car of your dreams, she really helps you with the process, etc. I would get another car from her forsure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Leith Honda responded

What a kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Alison and that she helped you find the car of your dreams. Congratulations from the Leith Honda team!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- mrz_diya

Alison is a long-time friend of mine and an awesome salesperson. My husband was in need of a vehicle due to mounting issues with his old vehicle and she was the first person I thought of. When he went over, she worked with him and got him a good deal on a 2019 Honda Civic Sport. He had to put money down and was able to get his car with no hassle! Alison made everything smooth and effortless. Wonderful experience and will definitely contact her when I am in need of a new vehicle! Highly recommended and excellent service guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Leith Honda responded

We are delighted to hear that Alison delivered a five-star car-buying experience! It's wonderful that she helped your husband get a great deal on his 2019 Honda Civic Sport. Thanks so much for sharing your story and trusting Leith Honda with your business. We look forward to working with you next time!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is Awesome"

- Alex

Alison is awesome. She went the extra mile to assure I was satisfied. Friendliness, great service, great price. She got me in the exact car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Alex, thanks for the awesome review of Leith Honda! I'm thrilled that Allison was able to find the exact car you wanted and provided wonderful customer service. This is what we aim for every day! Thank you for your business and your support!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales person"

- Hondafan69

Alison was a breath of fresh air in the dreaded car buying process. Knowledgeable, thorough, personable - she almost made the process painless. She answered and responded to all our questions and concerns without making us feel we were wasting her time.. Definitely will request that she help us buy our fifth Honda when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Qader, Rick Staton , danielle henderson

Jul 09, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Leith Honda! Customer service is so important to us and I'm happy to read Alison demonstrated this to you while shopping for a new Honda car. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your business. See you next time for that fifth Honda!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Alison Davis"

- MortgageDiva

Working with Alison was nothing short of amazing. Her level of customer service was phenomenal. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Leith Honda responded

We can't ask for better feedback than this! Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Alison and Leith Honda. We hope that you love your new car.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison is wonderful! "

- Jparadis7

Alison was so incredible! Highly recommend her. She really cares about her customers, and tries her best to do everything in her power to make it a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for complimenting Alison! I see that you a left a 3-star review, however. If there are ways we could have improved your experience please let me know! Thank you, Bo Bodenstine - Sales Manager - 919-876-5200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Carvana to a Honda!"

- Zeducator06

I was shopping online for cars all last week especially on Saturday, I came across Carvana. You know the one where you get the car out of a gumball machine? Yes, that one. I was skeptical at first until I actually went to the car site and I was clearly impressed. But my gut was telling me nooo don't do it. So I kept searching...meanwhile, I was looking for a sign to say its okay to get the car from there. Well, that sign did NOT come but Alison did!! She was like an angel that came out of nowhere. We chatted for bit early Saturday morning. I submitted my information to her and before you knew it she was calling me back telling me I was approved for a brand new 2019 CRV! I was sooo happy, I almost cried. This car buying experience has been the best ever! There wasn't any haggling, back and forth or any gimmicks. I do not want to go anywhere else, nor choose anyone else, but Alison! She was patient, kind, and very insightful, I'm glad we chatted that day because I almost went to Carvana... but instead I bought a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Reading your review made our day! We are so happy that you enjoyed working with Alison to get into your new 2019 Honda CRV. It's especially wonderful that the process was easy and straightforward. Thank you so much for the many kind words!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison was amazing "

- Hyeshimsoto

I’m so glad we were approached by Alison when we came searching for our car. She was kind, attentive, listened to our wants and needs, didn’t pressure us to do anything, and made us feel very comfortable and like we can trust her. If our time ever comes again for another car, we’d be happy to go through Alison again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Leith Honda! I'm so pleased to read of your car buying experience with our team and your kind words about out staff, especially Alison. We hope to see you again and thank you for your business!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison truly is one of a kind! ❤️"

- lac0220

I can say with 100% confidence that you won’t find anyone like Alison. Not just in car sales, but in life! She truly is an amazing and driven person, who goes the extra mile for everyone- and not only those she is selling cars to. Alison has been helpful in my car buying experience from start to finish- from educating me about credit and car loans, to helping narrow down what I truly wanted in a car, and meeting with myself and my husband several times to go on test drives. Alison never pressured us, and working with her feels more like hanging out with your friend than buying a car. She truly seeks to build a relationship first and foremost. I will recommend Alison to all my family and friends, and I feel so fortunate to have met her! She truly changed my car buying experience forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Leith Honda! Wow, what kind words for our staff-I love hearing you had such a great car buying experience with Alison. Thank you so much for your recommendation and your support. Hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,745

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,145