About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alison Davis.
Alison Davis
Alison Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Leith Honda
5.0

Alison Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me

I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time, while helping you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget. Please call/text me at 919-539-3672 to schedule a test drive. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

194 Reviews of Alison Davis

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and beyond "

- Kitahansleh

I had a week to get a new car after my car was totaled. I had spoken with Alison earlier and she gave me her schedule…BUT my husband just happened to be off on the day she was off. With 2 days left to get a new car Alison came in on her day off and help us understand the different models and find the car we wanted for a great price! I’ve always recommended Alison and when it was my time to purchase she was there and went over and beyond her expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Leith Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that Alison was able to help out after your car was totaled and make sure you found the best new vehicle for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Leith Honda!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alison is very knowledgeable and low pressure "

- Hotcar, jos692

The dealership is clean and modern looking. Every one we spoke to was very pleasant and friendly and the tour we had showed a first class maintenance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Martino

Nov 13, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for the compliments on our wonderful staff and facilities! We hope to see you again at Leith Honda.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience"

- Jordan

Leith Honda of Raleigh was a positive experience purchasing my Honda Civic Sport. Alison Davis went above and beyond to ensure that I had a stress free car buying experience. She even came on her day off to assist me with buying the vehicle. Her commitment to the customer is rare and really made my purchase positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Hi Jordan - We love to hear that Alison went above and beyond to help you purchase your Honda Civic Sport, we're so glad that it was a positive experience. From the entire Leith Honda team, thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Dita

Thank you for working hard to help my son but his first car. He’s so happy! You’re the best! Thank you! I hope to purchase my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Dita - We're thrilled your son is happy with his first car! Thanks for calling us the best! We will see you next time at Leith Honda.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Odyssey Purchase"

- LWT2

We could not have had a better salesperson. From our initial meeting with Allison as we walked the lot to the final handshake, her professionalism, work ethic and warm personality made it a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Leith Honda responded

We love to hear kind words about our wonderful staff! It's fantastic that Alison made your car-buying experience a success from start to finish. Thank you for choosing Leith Honda!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase experience "

- Dking040

Alison is the best. I am extremely happy with the help and support I received from her the entire process of purchasing my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Congratulations on your first new car! It's wonderful that Alison made the car-buying experience a memorable one. Thank you for reviewing Leith Honda!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alison is #1"

- New GiGi

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle i highly recommend Alison. She is so knowledgeable, detailed, friendly and definitely not one of those pushy sales people. She answered all our questions and was spot on with everything. Alison truly wants you to have the vehicle of your dreams and will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Leith Honda responded

We absolutely love to hear that our customers are leaving Leith Honda in the vehicle of their dreams! We really appreciate your kind feedback about Allison. We hope you continue to love your new car!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alison’s Amazing!!!"

- Obagenious

My experience dealing with Alison at Leith Honda was nothing short of amazing. She greeted me with knowledge and confidence , and from that point I knew I was in good hands. The way in which she walked me through the car buying process was unlike nothing I’ve ever experienced before at a dealership. I couldn’t see myself purchasing anywhere else ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Wow - what a fantastic review! We are thrilled that Alison provided an exceptional experience that earned your business. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you from all of us at Leith Honda!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alison is the best!!"

- PamPetry

Alison is such a professional. She was prepared, thorough and was so easy to work with. She helped us choose a perfect car. I will but my next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Hi Pam - Thank you for such great feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Alison helped find you the perfect car. We can't wait to see you back at Leith Honda!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention & experience "

- JP

Alison’s attention to our need and what type of car we were looking for helped us quickly find exactly the vehicle. She kept quality & value our best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Leith Honda responded

JP - This is great to read! It's our goal to find our customers the vehicle that best matches their needs. From all of us at Leith Honda, thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690