About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Hon.
Allen Hon
Allen Hon, Internet Sales Associate, Longo Toyota
not yet rated

Allen Hon

Internet Sales Associate

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Contact Me

Allen has been with the Longo team since 1999. He is of Chinese decent and speaks Mandarin and Cantonese. On his days off he enjoys spending time with his family, soccer and good food.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Allen Hon

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be aware."

- Lenard Lvovsky

This my not my first time buying a car from Longo Toyota. In 2012 I've got Lexus RX 350, in 2014 Toyota Prius, in June 2017 I've got Toyota Prius after returning my old one. Everything was great, I was happy but on September 6 2017 I've got Notice of Traffic Violation and few days after ticket in amount of $490.00. Someone not me was driiving my old 2014 Prius and got redlight camera ticket, dated August, 20 2017. To make a long story shirt. My understanding is when you return a lease car to a dilership they (Longo) did not do correct paperwork, and car steel under my name. This is a Longo Toyota fault. I called many times to Allen Hon, he was not coopertative, call Longo Toyota manager and left a message. She did not call me back. Now I have to go to a court and difend myself. Very disapointed with a Longo Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2017

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning Lenard Lvovsky, First we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this matter may have caused. We've done research in this matter and understand that Laura Ruiz from our business office has been involved and has promptly taken care of this matter. Please feel free to contact her to discuss this matter further if necessary. Always know that a copy of a release of liability is given to all guests that trade-in their vehicle at Longo. It's important that consumers keep this document for any occasional matters such as this. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tiger

Arina has very descent customer service. We were very proud to have when we bought our Prius 2017. She is very polite and nice. We would like to recommened Arina in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Longo Toyota responded

From all of us at Longo we wanted to THANK YOU so much for this DealerRater review. Make it a great day and congratulations on your new Toyota. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota 626.580.6057

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Longo is the best"

- Adam Hughes

I think in all my extended family has purchased about 20 Toyotas all from Longo, all from Allen Hon. There's a reason why. Both are the best in the business. Cant go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Longo Toyota responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for your loyalty to Longo Toyota. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand / dealer and we're all very honored you and your family keeping choosing Longo for your car care needs. Sincerely, Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Interaction "

- Hugo Lopez

I just want to share my experience with working with Alan and Longo. Consider the long time best customer service considerations - Customer is always right. Never say no. That mentality blended with product know how and easy to explain and patient experience. Never had this level of engagement even at a premium brand dealer. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Longo Toyota responded

Happy Friday and CONGRATULATIONS on your brand new Toyota - we're so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by one of our team members Alan Hon. I will make sure he receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Welcome to the Longo Family Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota 626.580.6057

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (2337 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$47,744

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,965

2017 Toyota Sienna

$47,559

2017 Toyota Sienna

$47,519

2017 Toyota Sienna

$47,519

2017 Toyota Yaris

$19,390

2017 Toyota Sienna

$47,704

2017 Toyota Sienna

$47,744