About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Oxley.
Allen Oxley
Allen Oxley, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Hines Park Ford
5.0

Allen Oxley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Allen Oxley

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- JReddeman

Can't say enough about my experience with Hines Park and Allen Oxley. Top notch professionalism no matter if it's an oil change or purchasing a new vehicle. Hands down the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. If you're in the market to buy a new car or truck, do yourself a favor and go see Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compliment their employees"

- Peemo4life

Our salesman, Allen Oxley is the BEST ever! Great as a salesman and has an awesome personality. Joe that works at the service dept is very friendly and very helpful. Awesome dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Harness

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied."

- Polecat

This has been by far the best new car sales experience that I have ever experienced. Our salesman was very informative, and wanted to make sure I understood the whole experience. He asked about my needs, and as luck would have it they had the vehicle I was looking for on the premises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Hit This Out of the Park"

- gary

This past Friday October 27th, concluded a 4 week search . Not just for my new to me F150- but for a Dealership and a salesperson. I FOUND ALL 3 AT IN NEW HUDSON MICHIGAN @ HINES PARK FORD! My search started with Car Gurus and Carfax to locate a truck , 4 possible picks. Moving on to Deal Rater- comparing Dealerships. Hines Park Ford was the top choice.( driving from Dearborn 35 miles away, I passed 17 Dealerships in my travels) Using their rating info, I was able to pick my Sales person-ALLEN OXLEY. It was a tough decision their were many to pick from, Shawn Hardy and Derrick Young-to name a few. I went on a mission to search the dealership. Everything was neat and orderly. The receptionist was polite, the parts counter was helpful with my questions, the garage was busy and extremely clean. Onto the sales, I came prepared with my detailed list of questions. Allen answered them all. I took the F150 for a test drive and inspection. After we concluded the transaction, the porter installed 3MM edged guards. Fantastic dealership, great sales person, and a beautiful 2014 Ford F150 Platinum Crewcut 4x4. As I pulled away I noticed they filled the tank with 36 gallons of gas. Thanks Allen-you made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a positive experience with Allen Oxley & Hines Park"

- Glenn'sFord2012

Purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion from Allen Oxley. This is the 3rd Ford we have purchased Allen and at this point, I would recommend him to anyone searching for a car. I love the way Allen makes you feel like a friend you've known your whole life and he never puts any pressure on you. Dealt with sales people in the past who only know high pressure tactics. Not Allen. Had great luck with all our Fords thus far and will not purchase anything but a Ford. Will stick with Hines Park Ford and Allen Oxley. Thanks again Allen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allen Oxley at Hines Park is a great guy & salesperson!"

- A Schillinger

All I have to say is that if you are looking for a car salesperson that actually cares about you and your own personal situation - look no further. My parents had been going to see Allen Oxley for a number of years before they convinced me to switch over to Hines Park Ford (even though it's a bit of a drive). I honestly could not be happier with the two cars I've purchased/leased from him. I've had a few lousy experiences with sales people at other Ford dealerships in the area that clearly could care less about my needs and wants and were really only interested in their own personal gains. That is NOT the case with Allen. He's a true professional and a good person to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al Oxley ROCKS!"

- rdoyen

If your looking for a guy who knows his stuff he is for you. Recently purchased a used Superduty and he was a no pressure type of guy. He is always looking for rebates and discounts for you without even asking. Makes the transaction as smooth as possible. If you want to test drive every car on the lot he will make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakso

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Marie

The whole experience at Hines Park Ford was excellent; it was a smooth and easy process and we got exactly what we were looking for. We will absolutely be coming back to Hines Park Ford to work with Allen Oxley again, when we buy cars in the future. It was such a pleasure to work with him; at no point did we feel he was pressuring us at all, he helped us find the perfect car, made sure we understood how all the features on the car worked, and made sure we left happy. A+ service and overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- stlzl

Al worked very hard to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our car. We were trading in an older Fusion to lease a new one, and he found exactly what we were looking for! We did not feel any pressure from him and were very comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Shallett87

I have been buying cars from Hines park for a few years now. 4 vehicles to be exact. Each and every time I walk in the door I'm greeted with a smile. Al had sold me all my vehicles and I couldn't be happier. A lot of car salesmen want to pressure you on way or another. I have never felt that once. My new vehicles are always brought around shining like a new penny. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$28,207

2018 Ford Escape

$28,814

2018 Ford Escape

$29,263

2018 Ford Escape

$28,814

2018 Ford Flex

$39,781

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813

2018 Ford Escape

$28,206

2018 Ford Escape

$28,034