Allen Oxley
Allen Oxley at Hines Park Ford

Allen Oxley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

not yet
rated
95 Reviews
not yet
rated

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Allen Oxley

April 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was okay… the salesman Eric Breda was awful. Thankfully Al is a competent sales person and fixed all Eric’s shortcomings… or so I thought. Eric flat out lied to me, he stated they would g More

by Parris Island Marine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kolb , Eric Breda

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Al Oxley was great! !At Hines Park Ford!He was very professional and helpful! More

by kochmanski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took too much trucks there and then they never fixed them I just ended up paying a bunch of money and then just screwing up my trucks I will not recommend this dealership for service More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service and auto repair I wanna recommend are all More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Al Oxley for all of your new and used car needs. He always goes above and beyond for his customers. Great guy to deal with. More

by Krkillebrew89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best of The Best When it was time to replace our 2000 Excursion I knew who to call. Allen Oxley and Forrest Dixon made it happen for us. Al delivered our new 2015 F3 More

by Rick Briggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Dixon

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied Can't say enough about my experience with Hines Park and Allen Oxley. Top notch professionalism no matter if it's an oil change or purchasing a new ve More

by JReddeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Compliment their employees Our salesman, Allen Oxley is the BEST ever! Great as a salesman and has an awesome personality. Joe that works at the service dept is very friendly More

by Peemo4life
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Harness

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied. This has been by far the best new car sales experience that I have ever experienced. Our salesman was very informative, and wanted to make sure I und More

by Polecat
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Hit This Out of the Park This past Friday October 27th, concluded a 4 week search . Not just for my new to me F150- but for a Dealership and a salesperson. I FOUND ALL 3 AT IN More

by gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,502
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $69,149
2024 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,804
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star Wht Met Tc exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,932
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford Wht exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive