Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Velez.
Allen Velez
Allen Velez at Nalley Nissan of Cumming
Refer Me
not yet rated

Allen Velez

Sales

Nalley Nissan of Cumming

1310 Buford Hwy
Cumming, GA 30041

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Allen Velez

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Servicio"

- Mateo

Allen tiene un excelente servicio al cliente, para mi es el mejor vendedor de vehiculo que he conocido. He comprando dos vehiculos, y siempre quedo bien complacido con sus atenciones. Tiene un excelente servicio al cliente. Recomiendo a Allen, 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kuddos to Allen Velez !! "

- Bernadine Crear

I was out one Saturday shopping for a car. I went to Nissan of Nunan first and was not happy, very unsatisfied. A friend then referred me to Allen at Nissan of Cumming. I gave him a call and he suggested i came to see him asap. When i arrived , Allen was very helpful, honest, and genuine. I recommend to Anyone in need of a vehicle . He got me in a 2016 Nissan Altima !! Shoutout to Charles Wang, my finance manger , bt Extra kuddos to Allen Velez!! He is awesome !! Thanks Bernadine Crear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wang

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Nhia

I feel really happy with my purchase and Allen do a great job! Thanks to everyone to help me to make my dream come true!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Houston

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an AMAZING first time car buying experience! "

- altimaguy2010

I worked with Allen Velez who took GREAT care of me. He was very patient with me and I had fun. I have no regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wang

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Customer Service "

- #1Murano2014

This was my fourth dealership in four days, and when I arrived I was somewhat reserved because it was a larger office, but Allen was very professional when he greated me, and I was very surprised when he wanted to do a test drive right away, I had to ask him did he needed my drivers license, he was so polite I could not believe it. He was helpful in explaining my choice of vehicle, the contact agent how answered my online quote. Everything when so smooth, he’s my smooth operator “Micheal Jackson”. Smile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cruz, Charles Wang

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was amazing."

- Andreagaitann

My sales person, Allen was very nice and took his time explaining everything in depth to us. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know interested in buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy."

- FusionEnergi

Had the pleasure to meet Allen Velez. While working with him, there was no pressure. He was able to answer all my questions and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Highly recommend Allen and Nalley Nissan of Cumming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Houston, Andy Lee

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Blonde50

This was the BEST experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I shopped without any pressure from the dealership. If you want a professional and honest sales guy, ask for Allen Velez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lee

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman. "

- Bwerley

I recently purchased a used Nissan Titan and my salesman, Allen Velez was exceptional. He was courteous, extremely helpful and spent all the time we needed to make the decision that was best for us. I would highly recommend Allen and would gladly work with him again on another vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Im

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,495

2021 Nissan Altima

$32,495

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,170

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,475

2021 Nissan Murano

$43,475

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,265

2020 Nissan Frontier

$32,265

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $62,695

2021 Nissan Titan

$62,695