Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Williams.
Allen Williams
Allen Williams at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Allen Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Allen Williams, I am a buffalo native born and raised. I’m a husband to my loving wife, a father to my three beautiful daughters who made me a grandfather to four grandchildren. I have been with Fuccillo Toyota for 3 and a half years but have been actively working in sales for 25+ years. When I’m not working you could catch me at a Buffalo Sabres or Buffalo Bills game. I am a coach for basketball and bowling within the Buffalo community. I am 100% motivated and driven to deliver customer satisfaction! I strive to make sure all my customers are happy from the moment they walk through the dealerships doors. I can’t wait to meet with you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Allen Williams

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did haggle w me but i got what i wanted..for the..."

- suetish Verified Customer

They did haggle w me but i got what i wanted..for the most part and Allen Williams was very good..i orig did online and it went to hyundai side and they keep calling me and they know i bought from Toyota side...thats annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was another positive experience with Fuccillo Toyota..."

- RDANGELOD Verified Customer

it was another positive experience with Fuccillo Toyota Grand Island N.Y. From Megan in reception to Allen Williams my sales rep to A I Alderman in finance and Donnie DiPalma the general manager. This was my 3rd Toyota I have leased from Fuccillo and have always had a positive experience. I also need to mention Lisa Marino in service who always takes very good care of me. I would recommend Fuccillo to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will do it again in 3 years. Bob D'Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Megan VanWormer , Donnie DiPalma , Lisa Marino

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always been extremely pleased with our vehicles..."

- PamL Verified Customer

We have always been extremely pleased with our vehicles we have leased and purchased. The salesmen and service are top notch many Tanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Stephanie Bachman, Megan VanWormer

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Fuccillo with someone to get their car serviced..."

- CHRISDARYL2 Verified Customer

I went to Fuccillo with someone to get their car serviced and I came out buying a car because of a conversation with Allen Williams. I was just thinking about getting a car but wasn’t serious, until Allen showed me used cars & listened to what I wanted and found the vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experiance I ever had at a dealership...."

- Natasha.anne.jackson93 Verified Customer

This was the best experiance I ever had at a dealership. I wanted to get rid of my Ford and get into a vehicle that would last me a long time. Larry was super kind and attentive when I showed up. Allen and AI actually listened to me and heard what I needed vehicle wise and warranty wise! They took great care of me. Lisa made sure I was booked for my return appointment in service right away and was super kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Lisa Marino, Larry Henderson, Carly Knight

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a chance to test drive several vehicles as was very..."

- DBWRTR Verified Customer

I had a chance to test drive several vehicles as was very lucky when Allen Williams was up on his game knowing that several more cares were being delivered. I ended up with one of those. Ai Alderman was as always very helpful. Donnie Di Palma got me the deal I wanted! My comment would be due to Covid there were no giveaways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Donnie DiPalma , Stephanie Bachman

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second New car purchase in 6 months. Have been buying..."

- JULIE_VOGT1 Verified Customer

Second New car purchase in 6 months. Have been buying from Fuscillo exclusively since 2007. Always very accommodating and friendly!Top notch service everytime! Will definitely continue to purchase and service at Fuscillo in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars..."

- GASHF75 Verified Customer

Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars go out to Collin - he is largely the reason I enjoy driving all the way there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah ligammari, Malik Butler, Larry Henderson, Josh Sausner, Stephanie Bachman, Carly Knight, Sidney Neyman, William Newton

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My car was totaled in a accident. I explained this to..."

- nanaangle15 Verified Customer

My car was totaled in a accident. I explained this to them and they worked with me to get me in the suv I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Christian and all the managers were so..."

- trizeq979 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Christian and all the managers were so nice and always very helpful! I won’t take my car anywhere else!!!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino, Tom Fogarty, Donnie DiPalma , Andrea Bushee, BJ Neil, Russell Tabone , Christian did an amazing job!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,972

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,972

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $27,964

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$27,964

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,554

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,554

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,676

2021 Toyota Sienna

$38,676

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,295

2021 Toyota Camry

$25,295