Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alma Lopez.
Alma Lopez
Alma Lopez at Redondo Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Alma Lopez

Salesperson

Redondo Mitsubishi

900 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Alma Lopez

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience started as a service appointment for my..."

- smbysandy Verified Customer

This experience started as a service appointment for my 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander and end up in buying a new Mitsubishi Outlander 2022. David is service is amazing. Will truly recommend this dealership employees there are very professional friendly and courteous, they will guide you and get you the best offer you can get and answer all your questions clearly as posible with out leaving you with any doubt. Alma, Miguel and Elizabeth are the best of the best that was an awesome team work. Love my Redondo Mitsubishi familia.💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia , Elizabeth Malone

May 08, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Sandra. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience with David. Congratulations on your new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone was extremely nice and attentive. Jorge was an incredible salesman and helped me with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge was a wonderful sales men that helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. The whole crew was exceptional that treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was..."

- KAREN.STIPPEY Verified Customer

Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was out within an hour. Because of Covid, there wasn’t many customers and I was able to enjoy the quiet waiting room too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grated server from Mitch I only go to Mitch because of..."

- 1984CAMPOS1984 Verified Customer

Grated server from Mitch I only go to Mitch because of the service and great service thanks Mitch grateful for the service and location and area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach..."

- stevensonk299

Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach Mitsubishi was Jose and he is a great sales person consultant he really helped me even at my doubts they called me back I didn't get the car I wanted the same day but the next day when I did come back they gave me a excellent service help me out this unbelievable I mean I've never been to a dealership that really helped me and called me back when I left because I didn't have the money I need it so they are excellent here I would recommend anyone to stop by Redondo Beach Mitsubishi and see hey Seuss sales consultant top one and and you guys have and you guys have a and you guys have a blessed day happy holidays cuz I sure got my Christmas the truth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $36,726
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $37,078
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,662
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $42,588
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD