Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alton Vinson.
Alton Vinson
Alton  Vinson at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Alton Vinson

Salesperson

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Alton is from Wilson, North Carolina and has had the pleasure of serving Toyota customers since 2005 and has proudly been a Toyota PRO since 2008! He can be reached directly at 252-399-9728 by call or text!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota PROS

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

208 Reviews of Alton Vinson

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle, Alton very nice person..."

- Tewandamelton

Great place to purchase a vehicle, Alton very nice person who will go extra mile to get what you want and deserve. I do highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Tewanda. We're so glad that Alton was able to help you find a car that you love! We wish you many happy miles with your new car!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Alton has excellent customer service . Works really..."

- KristaIsler1998

Mr. Alton has excellent customer service . Works really fast and is attentive. Great professional quality. Took care of me with no problem or hesitation. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR ALTON FOR SALES SERVICE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that Alton was able to assist you successfully. We thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very friendly got me what I need.. Got deal..."

- Quanawatson

Great service very friendly got me what I need.. Got deal on my Honda. Customer service was very good ... Very friendly people's at Hubert Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Quana, thank you for your business and for the 5-star rating. It's been a pleasure assisting you with the purchase of your new Honda and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place.to purchase a vehicle Friendly service,..."

- Janicelewis1002

Awesome place.to purchase a vehicle Friendly service, efficient and very professional. Alton Vinson is an awesome salesman and make sure your experience is very pleasant. He is a professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Janice, we appreciate your warm words and praise. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota, we're elated to hear that Alton provided you with a professionally pleasant experience. Enjoy!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Alton. He is a man that can..."

- sheltonforbes46

This is my second car from Alton. He is a man that can get the job done. He does it from his heart he cares for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Shelton, thank you for your continued business with us here at Hubert Vester Toyota. We're so glad that Alton was able to help you find another car that you love. Alton's #1 priority here is our customers (as is the rest of our staff's!) and it's great to hear that our customers know it! Congratulations on your new car!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and dependable. Went over to do everything to get..."

- traceyhopkins95

Awesome and dependable. Went over to do everything to get me my dream car. Will referral anyone looking a car to him. Best ever thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new dream car, Tracey! I am delighted to know that our team helped you find the perfect vehicle. Thank you for shopping with us and we hope to work with you again soon.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat outstanding supper. wonderful guy got what i..."

- Rpearce308

Treat outstanding supper. wonderful guy got what i needed. Answered everything i asked and was upfront. Will referral people to him he does great thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad that Alton was able to answer your questions and assist you with everything you needed. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and have a great day!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winford and Alton are amazing always go out of their way..."

- NICKGRAY Verified Customer

Winford and Alton are amazing always go out of their way to help me. I have purchased 4 vehicles so far from Hubert Vester Toyota and will continue to deal them. They are an awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winford Lee, David Burns

Nov 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and loyalty, Nick! We're so pleased to see that Winford and Alton's knowledge and expertise helped you to choose another vehicle you'll love. Congratulations on your new vehicle; we look forward to working with you again!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. This is my second car buying from Alton...."

- lctucker66

Great service. This is my second car buying from Alton. Looking a car he is the person to go see. Very upfront about everything. He is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating and kind words, it's been a pleasure working with you. We're so glad Alton has provided you with yet another upfront great experience. Enjoy your new ride!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was AWESOME if I had to send anybody to look for a..."

- Taquanaburton3

He was AWESOME if I had to send anybody to look for a vehicle I would definitely send them to Wilson N.C thank u Alton for all your great help ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Taquana, thank you for the positive feedback and kind words for Alton. We're glad we could be of service and appreciate the 5-Star rating. We hope to see you again down the road, have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,000

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,000

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,121

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,121

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,000

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064