Back

Hubert Vester Toyota

Wilson, NC

4.8
1,740 Reviews
Welcome to Hubert Vester Toyota, we are thrilled to invite you to our site and look forward to becoming your go-to source for all things automotive and especially providing you with the tools and knowledge when it comes to shopping for a Toyota in Wilson. We realize that you have other options, and that is why we would like to briefly take a moment to thank you for choosing us, and we hope that you will find exactly what it is that you are looking for. We are proud to be recognized as one of Wilson’s most popular Toyota dealerships in Wilson. Whether this is your first time hearing about us, or you have been a loyal customer for a number of years now, you will be treated with respect and honesty each and every time you visit our dealership. The sales and service teams that you will find here at Hubert Vester Toyota are committed to providing excellent service–it is our mission to ensure that your first visit and every time after that is an extraordinary experience.
Contact Dealership

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,740 reviews

June 02, 2023

Mike and Adam were great to deal with. Good communication and everything was explained well. This is my 2nd car purchase with them and will do it again. More

by millsee27
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Beasley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 02, 2023

Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me to get my first vehicle this past week. More

by philiplamm23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Norris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 01, 2023

Sale associate was polite, and listened to my needs. Would recommend this dealership to a friend More

by TIFFKAM2017
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oladepo Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 01, 2023

Very respect & patient great team to work with. Alton was very sweet & his assistant as well. Highly recommend to anyone!! More

by Siahwashington98
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 01, 2023

Love this dealership! Their customer service and communication is top notch. Bonnie does an excellent job keeping you updated is and very accommodating! More

by abbeyjmyers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Richardson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023

Another good experience. This is our 5th family purchase at Vester. Mike has been part of 3 of those purchases. He's the first one I call when we start thinking of a new ca More

by sswillwood
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Norris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023

They were very nice and made sure that I received the best service. Thank you. More

by Yolandabaker840@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2023

Alton and his assistant is the best. This is the second vehicle I have gotten with his help plus his assistant. More

by Lisabatts45
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jennifer Spurlin
May 29, 2023

Awesome Sales Person KB was sad to learn he had been fired for stupid reasons. More

by APRIL.RICHARDSON33
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KB
May 27, 2023

This is the 2nd time we have purchased a vehicle from here. They are so helpful and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by Tara
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tasia
1
...