Back

Hubert Vester Toyota

Wilson, NC

4.8
2,086 Reviews
Welcome to Hubert Vester Toyota, we are thrilled to invite you to our site and look forward to becoming your go-to source for all things automotive and especially providing you with the tools and knowledge when it comes to shopping for a Toyota in Wilson. We realize that you have other options, and that is why we would like to briefly take a moment to thank you for choosing us, and we hope that you will find exactly what it is that you are looking for. We are proud to be recognized as one of Wilson’s most popular Toyota dealerships in Wilson. Whether this is your first time hearing about us, or you have been a loyal customer for a number of years now, you will be treated with respect and honesty each and every time you visit our dealership. The sales and service teams that you will find here at Hubert Vester Toyota are committed to providing excellent service–it is our mission to ensure that your first visit and every time after that is an extraordinary experience.
Contact Dealership

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,086 reviews

April 23, 2024

Everyone was friendly and the place was clean. The car was ready, we drove it and Quintin came along. He made us seem like we had known a long time. Darrin and Nick and we came to a mutual agreem More

by martinthomas53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hammonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Quinton Pulley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nick
April 22, 2024

The dealership was a great experience! No pressure to purchase and the salesman Quinton was very knowledgeable and helpful on the car I wanted ! More

by Kelseytday
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Quinton Pulley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

This is my third vehicle with Hubert Vester Toyota. I have always dealt with Mike and he has taken great care of me when I have wanted a vehicle. After a small hiccup during the negotiations we were ab More

by YOTAMAN840
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 21, 2024

I have used VESTER for many years. This time they took me in at last minute for service of my car an had me in an out quickly. Great customer service ! More

by CGARLOCH6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lippert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 21, 2024

Angel and Ryan went above and beyond to help me with the inspection issue of my Corolla Hybrid that I purchased at Hubert Vester last year. They have certainly earned my trust and my business when it comes More

by chihtsai
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Holland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Lippert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 21, 2024

Very understanding and supporting staff. I am really excited with my new car. I definitely recommend this dealership. More

by shimera06
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Pulley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2024

Kevin made our RAV4 purchase a positive experience and was great answering questions about the car. More

by mike@benecky.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Li
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Ruff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

We had no intention of purchased on the day we visited, but Kevin was so awesome at explaining the features and even making suggestions for our needs. He was not pushy at all and very informative and patie More

by truecolorsbycassie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Li
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 18, 2024

Quinton Pulley was beyond helpful in getting the right vehicle for my family. He was very transparent and easy to work with! More

by AG mom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Pulley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 17, 2024

This is the seventh Rav4 I have bought from Hubert Vester Toyota and Mike has assisted me in every purchase. He is a non pressure type of person that I like to deal with and he always listens to my wants and More

by YOTAMAN840
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...