Back

Hubert Vester Toyota

Wilson, NC

4.8
1,469 Reviews
Welcome to Hubert Vester Toyota, we are thrilled to invite you to our site and look forward to becoming your go-to source for all things automotive and especially providing you with the tools and knowledge when it comes to shopping for a Toyota in Wilson. We realize that you have other options, and that is why we would like to briefly take a moment to thank you for choosing us, and we hope that you will find exactly what it is that you are looking for. We are proud to be recognized as one of Wilson’s most popular Toyota dealerships in Wilson. Whether this is your first time hearing about us, or you have been a loyal customer for a number of years now, you will be treated with respect and honesty each and every time you visit our dealership. The sales and service teams that you will find here at Hubert Vester Toyota are committed to providing excellent service–it is our mission to ensure that your first visit and every time after that is an extraordinary experience.
Contact Dealership

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,469 reviews

August 15, 2022

I would recommend Alton Vinson tan Jenifer Sprlin. To anyone needing or wanting a vehicle. Great people very polite. Great atmosphere. Not pushy. Their decathlon to your needs! My first time buying a More

by Carolward92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 15, 2022

My Car purchase was a very smooth experience. The staff and Hubert Vester Toyota was awesome and very helpful 😊 More

by Missneka1642
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winford Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Beasley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christopher Lennon and Jenifer
August 15, 2022

Honest and trustworthy people, this is my second time buying a vehicle from Hubert Vester and first time buying from Mr. Alton Vinson himself. He made it so quick and logical. And was a pleasure to be he More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jennifer Spuril
August 15, 2022

Everyone was so nice and I had a very nice experience my first time there. I would definitely recommend other people there! More

by Kyla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

The folks at Hubert Vester worked hard to find me the perfect vehicle. Thank you, Curtis! More

by seal121281
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Amazing Customer service from start to finish. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them. More

by Teamstrangpsl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

From the time I made the appointment, the service was incredible. Alton and Jennifer are amazing and made our experience the best! More

by Ashymichelle5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jennifer Spurlin
August 05, 2022

Great customer service this is my second car from him. Called and told him I totaled my car. And just in a few minutes he called me back and got me on the road again. I can't experience the great service More

by Isaacwest38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winford Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Beasley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Vester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jennifer
August 05, 2022

Bernard was our salesman and he was great. East to work with and the whole process was seamless. More

by Kcdeans568
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Alton "Flute" Vinson is great a what he does. I really appreciate the customer service he brings and will continue to be a customer. Thank you again. More

by mashekacarteredwards17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Vinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,469 results