Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hubert Vester Toyota

Wilson, NC

4.8
755 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Hubert Vester Toyota, we are thrilled to invite you to our site and look forward to becoming your go-to source for all things automotive and especially providing you with the tools and knowledge when it comes to shopping for a Toyota in Wilson. We realize that you have other options, and that is why we would like to briefly take a moment to thank you for choosing us, and we hope that you will find exactly what it is that you are looking for. We are proud to be recognized as one of Wilson’s most popular Toyota dealerships in Wilson. Whether this is your first time hearing about us, or you have been a loyal customer for a number of years now, you will be treated with respect and honesty each and every time you visit our dealership. The sales and service teams that you will find here at Hubert Vester Toyota are committed to providing excellent service–it is our mission to ensure that your first visit and every time after that is an extraordinary experience.

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 756 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Mr Alton was very straight to the point and very detailed..."

- camibest2009

Mr Alton was very straight to the point and very detailed about what he could do. And he did it. The atmosphere was warm and took way less time than I had spent at other dealerships. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Mike Daniels is a great salesman who answered all my..."

- STEVE.DAUGHTRIDGE

Mike Daniels is a great salesman who answered all my questions, took care of all issues and was professional and polite in every way. He made me feel very comfortable and spent all the time with me that was necessary to ensure the best car buying experience that I have had, No-nonsense, professional, courteous and straightforward, he made me feel at ease and created a great environment to make a big decision on a new car purchase. I will definitely do business with Mike again. All of the other personnel who assisted me were all fantastic, and a pleasure to deal with. Matt Edwards in the service department recommended Mike for me to work with and Chris Lennon in finance was also noteworthy in getting me through a maze of paperwork in a very focused manner. All were great folks to work with and made me feel glad to be working with them. I can no longer say bad things about "Car Salesman" again!! Thanks for putting together such a noteworthy and professional team. This is where I will come to buy my next vehicle and will recommend friends and relatives to Hubert Vestor Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher F, Lennon
Jan 21, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Steve, thank you so much for taking a moment to share what a positive buying experience you had with the help of Mike. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving!

January 20, 2021

"Very comfortable and friendly service. We have the..."

- WIWIPAGE

Very comfortable and friendly service. We have the additional service package so there was no charge. Matt was a good asset to your team. I was also able to take a walk through the display area for exercise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We're very glad to hear that, WIWIPAGE! We agree, Matt is a great part of our team and he truly cares for our customers. Thanks again and we hope to see you down the road.

January 20, 2021

"Salesman was very polite and cordial. Mr. Vinson asked if..."

- 1962Onetha

Salesman was very polite and cordial. Mr. Vinson asked if I had any questions, I replied yes he explained all details professionally. I would recommend Mr.Vinson to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

I am so glad Alton was able to help you and truly appreciate the 5-star rating. Thanks again and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we're always happy to help!

January 19, 2021

"Quick , fast and easy I love it , number 1 dealer in..."

- wilboo

Quick , fast and easy I love it , number 1 dealer in Wilson Nc . If need a toyota go no other place the experience is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thanks again!

January 18, 2021

"Great service. By far the best car buying experience I..."

- coreybissette

Great service. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Logan was very professional and the dealership honored all of their commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear that Logan was able to make your experience the best one! We're so honored to have you as a valued client and hope to see you again soon.

January 18, 2021

"I had a good experience with this group. I didn't feel..."

- KYLESTEPHENSON2006

I had a good experience with this group. I didn't feel rushed and felt like I could take my time while making a decision. They delivered the car to me after some work needed to be done to clean up the interior and sent me replacement mats for the floor when requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Kyle! We hope you continue to choose Hubert Vester Toyota for all your automotive needs! Enjoy!

January 16, 2021

"Alton is a great sales rep.. He is very informative and..."

- lindahendricks23

Alton is a great sales rep.. He is very informative and on point.. I really enjoy my experience here at hubert vester Toyota. He did fanastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback and five-star rating, Linda. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota for all of your vehicle needs. Please enjoy your perfect car!

January 14, 2021

"Alton was vVery nice and honest! Did everything in my..."

- portiawhite

Alton was vVery nice and honest! Did everything in my best interest! He picked the perfect car for me and my family! staff was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the perfect five-star rating, portiawhite! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Jan 15, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback and five star rating, Portia. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota for all of your vehicle needs. Please enjoy your perfect car!

January 14, 2021

"Completely satisfied with my service experience. Service..."

- MARSHALLDILDY

Completely satisfied with my service experience. Service level has continued to get better and better over the past three years. I have serviced my vehicle at Vester Toyota for more than ten years. Service personnel are now the best I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, MARSHALLDILDY. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results