Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hubert Vester Toyota

Wilson, NC

4.8
1,104 Reviews
Welcome to Hubert Vester Toyota, we are thrilled to invite you to our site and look forward to becoming your go-to source for all things automotive and especially providing you with the tools and knowledge when it comes to shopping for a Toyota in Wilson. We realize that you have other options, and that is why we would like to briefly take a moment to thank you for choosing us, and we hope that you will find exactly what it is that you are looking for. We are proud to be recognized as one of Wilson’s most popular Toyota dealerships in Wilson. Whether this is your first time hearing about us, or you have been a loyal customer for a number of years now, you will be treated with respect and honesty each and every time you visit our dealership. The sales and service teams that you will find here at Hubert Vester Toyota are committed to providing excellent service–it is our mission to ensure that your first visit and every time after that is an extraordinary experience.

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,104 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Alton and his team were easy to work with and very open..."

- mthibs21

Alton and his team were easy to work with and very open to the options I needed at the time. Appreciate the transparency and all the great assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer - The Queen Bee
Aug 05, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi, mthibs21! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're ecstatic to hear that working with Alton and the team led to such a positive experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Have a good day!

August 04, 2021

"Toyota have the best customer service. Nice and friendly..."

- Tecoreysolice94

Toyota have the best customer service. Nice and friendly people to work with help you with anything you need help with they’re the best place to get a car from

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi, Tecoreysolice94! Thank you for the glowing review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Safe travels!

August 04, 2021

"Curtis is very friendly and I was very satisfied with my..."

- DonCoppedge

Curtis is very friendly and I was very satisfied with my purchase I would recommend him to anybody I know. He made my dealership experience good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar rating, DonCoppedge! We're delighted to hear that working with Curtis has earned us your recommendation. Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to work with you again soon!

August 03, 2021

"I’m very happy about my experience. I would have liked..."

- TONYA563

I’m very happy about my experience. I would have liked for them to have presented me with car choices and price comparisons. I felt like I would’ve been willing to make the sacrifice to get more features. It’s ok I’m still happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

TONYA563, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day!

August 03, 2021

"Curtis Thompson is a great salesman and a great friend...."

- William Washington

Curtis Thompson is a great salesman and a great friend. He truly is a car salesman and he has sold me two cars over the past 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tasia
Aug 03, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Hubert Vester Toyota, William Washington! We're happy to hear that Curtis was able to help elevate your shopping experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 02, 2021

"They were so attentive and as quick as I wanted them to..."

- ejbarrett

They were so attentive and as quick as I wanted them to be (but would have spent so much more time with me if I had let them). They were so quick to make tiny things perfect for us. Blown away by this experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review, ejbarrett! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope you have a wonderful day.

August 02, 2021

"I will never forget the experience I've had at Vester...."

- paradyce8586

I will never forget the experience I've had at Vester. With the two cars I have purchased, I was equally satisfied. No matter the question, they've got an answer. No matter the issue, they've got a solution. Trust them and they'll have you driving quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Hubert Vester Toyota, paradyce8586! We're happy to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with us. We look forward to working with you again soon!

July 31, 2021

"They was very friendly I love buying cars from Curtis an..."

- Peewee01

They was very friendly I love buying cars from Curtis an the person that did my paperwork name Nik he was so kind to me an my daughter

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi, Peewee01! Thank you for the glowing review. We're happy to hear that working with Curtis and Nik led to a 5-star experience. Safe travels!

July 31, 2021

"Very personable and accommodating. The service department..."

- latoyaunc

Very personable and accommodating. The service department was very patient and able to answer all of our questions when we were away. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi, latoyaunc! Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

July 29, 2021

"Thanks Alton and Jen Spurlin help me deal done for..."

- Davinder Chandan

Thanks Alton and Jen Spurlin help me deal done for Sequoia you guys are best in Toyota this my 3rd car so far maybe more in future ,Thanks again god bless you ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Irish
Jul 30, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi, Davinder Chandan! Congratulations on your new Sequoia, and thank you for continuing to choose Hubert Vester Toyota. We'll sure let Alton and Jen know about your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,104 results