Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alvaro Delgado.
Alvaro Delgado
Alvaro Delgado at Southern 441 Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Alvaro Delgado

Sales Consultant

Southern 441 Toyota

9205 Southern Boulevard
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33414

Contact Me

Hi I am Alvaro from Southern441 Toyota I am Bilingual English/Spanish Love selling Cars and giving the people what they love. “My definition of ‘innovative’ is providing value to the customer”

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

70 Reviews of Alvaro Delgado

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro was an excellent knowledgeable guy. He did..."

- juancdo1222

Alvaro was an excellent knowledgeable guy. He did everything he could to help us. I am very thanking for him. Thank you very much A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Southern 441 Toyota. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team; Financed a 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid"

- LazyChestnut

My wife and I began to look for a 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid XLE w/ the 2nd row Captain's Chairs. Upon doing some research of different Toyota dealerships in the area, this dealership had excellent reviews, including the Salesperson Alvaro Delgado. We decided to give this a try and emailed Mr. Delgado directly through "dealerrater.com". Mr. Delgado and the team (Sales manager Skyler Cutler and Finance manager Alfonso Suarez) impressed me with their professionalism and transparency in the vehicle discussion, offers and purchase process. I made a great decision coming to this dealership to find a great team and obtained a great offer. We said goodbye to our previous vehicle for trade in (which was also a fair offer), looked at excellent extended warranty plans available (and were also given a great offer on an extended warranty plan that works for us), we finalized the car purchase. I will certainly recommend this dealership to any family or friend who are looking for a new Toyota vehicle. I myself will return some years down the road when its time for me to look for a new vehicle. Thank you Alvaro Delgado, Skyler Cutler and Alfonso Suarez. Excellent team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Cutler , Alfonso Suarez

Jul 16, 2020

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Southern 441 Toyota so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Choosing a car to purchase can be overwhelming, but..."

- Jac0302

Choosing a car to purchase can be overwhelming, but Alvaro was patient and gave me all the info he could to help me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Southern 441 Toyota! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My next lease"

- StingRay21

Found my XSE lease with the help of the sales team from Southern 441. The pair of salesmen were both diligent and informative. I had visited or spoken with no less than 5 dealerships and found my best price at Southern 441 Toyota. I intend to service this Camry there and would recommend this team to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Skerratt

Aug 30, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Southern 441 Toyota! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- JGarsman

Was very great. Andrew was very helpful with all of customer needs. Everyone is always so nice and friendly when we go into this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Southern 441 Toyota! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Amber123

Alvaro was a joy to work with and truly made me feel that he had my best interest in mind with regards to my car-buying experience. He did not pressure me to make the purchase and followed up when needed. I would refer my friends and family to go see Alvaro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience "

- Poison2931

Thankyou to Alvaro delgado and dealer Toyota Soutern blvd for the great experience and help us to make the decision with the suv Toyota rav 4 2019 premium

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Southern 441 Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alvaro Delgado, Southern441 ToyoTA Is excellent, excellent. "

- James5319

Alvaro Delgado and Southern 441 TOYOTA made my buying a vehicle very pleasant, they answer all my questions. The provide all I wanted in the vehicle, show me all the vehicles in my colors of choice and through the process they maintain great hospitality. TOYOTA is my choice from now on. I came in to service a vehicle and bought a new one. It was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

James, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team strives to deliver an excellent car buying experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best car purchasing experience ever!"

- Janet

Alvaro is a very professional and courteous representative of his dealership. From the beginning to driving away in my new 2019 XLE RAV4 I had top notch service. Highly recommend this fine young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Janet, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Dolphin

The sales man was very polite, very knowledgeable About the vehicle, and demonstrated the safety features to me, and pointed out the difference between my car and the one he was selling me. I think he is a wonderful asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Southern 441 Toyota responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Southern 441 Toyota for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,240

2021 Toyota Prius

$27,240

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,356

2021 Toyota Corolla

$23,356

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,444

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,444

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,584

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,584

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,488

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,488

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,795

2021 Toyota Corolla

$26,795