Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alvin Benjamin.
Alvin Benjamin
Alvin Benjamin at DCH Gardena Honda
not yet rated

Alvin Benjamin

Internet

DCH Gardena Honda

15541 S. Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249

4 Reviews of Alvin Benjamin

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- CarlosPerez24

The service was great I felt welcomed and the service was quick responsive and friendly the overall experience was great I will definitely be recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herm Carrillo

Apr 01, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for this great review and for you recommendation of our facility, Carlos! We are pleased to hear that you received efficient and friendly service during your recent visit, and that you had an overall wonderful experience with our sales department. Congrats on your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment for oil change"

- Gramsx5

Pulled up to drop my car off for service, immediately greeted by a friendly tech who placed a number on my car and covered my seat and floor. The service advisor took all my info and It was quick and easy. I left my car and was off to run errands. Art, the service advisor called when the car was ready. Very cordial and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Jauregui

Mar 22, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to provide every customer with quick and friendly, and we're glad you noticed! We hope to see you back again soon!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m Pleased"

- MRSDBK

First I would like to say that my Honda CRV is the first Honda I’ve ever owned. I really love this vehicle and will be a Honda purchaser from now on. Secondly, Lisa was a pleasure to chat with while she was checking in my car for service. I am going to like coming to get my car serviced at your facility everyone was nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brito

Feb 20, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Welcome to the Honda family, and we are happy to hear that you love your Honda CRV. We strive to provide clients with a hassle-free and enjoyable servicing experience, and are pleased to know that Lisa was friendly and accommodating during your wait! Thank you for choosing DCH Gardena Honda, and we are glad to assist you with any needs that may arise in the future.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Andre11714

Best Sales person i experience in a long time. I will recommend Mr Benjamin to all my family and friends. He was very knowledgeable about the Honda product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words about Alvin, Andre! We are so pleased that he is knowledgeable about our products, and able to relay that knowledge to you! Thank you for your recommendation, and we cannot wait to work with you in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $28,000

2019 Honda Passport

$28,000

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,230

2021 Honda Insight

$24,230

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,998

2017 Honda Civic

$14,998

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,498

2017 Honda Civic

$14,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,902

2017 Toyota Sienna

$20,902

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda Accord

$14,999