Search
Back
Start your review of Alyse Vargas.
Alyse Vargas
Alyse   Vargas, Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mitsubishi
5.0

Alyse Vargas

Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mitsubishi

3460 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Hi my name is Alyse and before I consider selling a product, I have to believe in it. I am presently the proud owner of 3 Mitsubishi's in my household and after having such a great experience buying from this Dealership I decided to work for them. I've been in this business for 6 years and I love what I do. I want your experience to be easy as well as stress free when picking out the car that meets your driving needs . Please call me at 516-785-4300 ext 122 or email avargas@wantaghmitsu.com for an appointment . My hours are Mondays and Tuesdays 9-5, Thursdays 1-9 ,Friday and Saturday 9-6 and Sundays by appointment .

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

226 Reviews of Alyse Vargas

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total professionalism. Genuinely honest and made me feel com"

- Cdun21

Professionalism defined. Total comfort and sincere honesty . I was treated like the most important person in the family. An elite staff that works hard to provide satisfaction .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi "

- Mitsuowner,Ed

I Had an excellent buying experience. Sales people were curious knowledgeable and friendly. Buying process went very smoothly. Alyse Vargus approached me promptly as I came to the dealership door to greet me and stayed with me thru the whole buying process . Mark Perlman helped me with the financing. The process went very quickly and he helped me save on the loan interest . Very nice Staff ! Great job! Keep up the good work !. I have recommended your dealership to many of my friends. The Outlander I bought has features and Quality that speaks for itself. And not to mention a fantastic Warranty .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new car"

- vfattz52

I went to look at the 2019 Eclipse Cross and was greeted by Alyse. My experience with Alyse was great and very informative and was not pressured. I came back 2 days later for a road test the car was great and Alyse again informative on all the features. So we talked and agreed on a price. They didn't have the color I wanted and didn't hesitate to say they will do their very best to find the one I wanted, and they did. The service I received was excellent the dealership spotless and Alyse was excellent. I would defiantly recommend this dealer and Alyse to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying"

- KidsCar

Easy, courteous, well managed. Made buying a vehicle a simple, one day process. Took care of everything and turned it over in only one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fantastic Experience !!"

- Colasacco

This was our 6th vehicle from wantagh mitsubishi dealing with Alyse. Each time it gets easier and easier. After one quick test drive with Alyse and I was sold. Got great financing, on this vehicle. Always received great customer service, from Wantagh Mitsubishi. Thanks again Alyse for another easy purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Alyse. "

- car

After visiting many dealerships with pushy, off-putting salesmen , including another Mitsubishi one, we were pleasantly surprised when we met Alyse. She was knowledgable and answered all of our questions, but was not overly aggressive or too pushy. We were happy to purchase our car from her. She went above and beyond. We will recommend her, and this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurenalexa24

Everyone was very professional and helpful. They were honest and upfront with the cost and worked hard to get me as many discounts and rebates as they could. The owner is really a great guy, he works very hard to make sure you're happy and comfortable with the deal they present . I was very pleased with the whole car buying experience and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg , Martin Nix

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Planeguy

Great experience looking for a good used vehicle. Alyse was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. She showed us the car we were interested in and explained the accessories and purchasing process in detail. Mark explained the financing end and made things very easy. Overall worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Helmut220

Friendly, accommodating, great service. Alyse made my car purchase a pleasant experience. Very professional and Answered all my questions thoroughly. Very happy with my car purchase from Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Mackstep

I enjoyed my experience at wantagh Mitsubishi. The process was very enjoyable. I definitely would recommend this dealership. Alyse is a knowledgeable professional.good service. Comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,332

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,595

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$31,576

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,705

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,854