Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alyssa Farkas
Alyssa Farkas at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Alyssa Farkas

GM

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.2
34 Reviews
4.2

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Alyssa Farkas

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family owned business that treats it customers like..."

- KC30 Verified Customer

Family owned business that treats it customers like family. I’m very proud to have been a part of Arnie Bauer’s for 27 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was an excellent salesman, and helped us pick out a..."

- Kati Verified Customer

Henry was an excellent salesman, and helped us pick out a great car for a great price. For anyone looking for a car, I definitely recommend this dealership and this team member!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Henry Horton

May 19, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the extra drive to purchase the vehicle. They were..."

- BWARNE Verified Customer

Worth the extra drive to purchase the vehicle. They were very helpful an prompt with the need paperwork for a out of state purchase. Could have done a lot better detailing the vehicle. Spent the next day doing what should have been done before we took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sinon

Apr 15, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy that processed our loan was a straight dick...."

- Gonzalez81_c Verified Customer

The guy that processed our loan was a straight dick. Salesman was amazing if wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have bought the car I was going to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Thomas Sinon, Henry Horton, Anthony Myers

Apr 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely a pleasure dealing with the staff at Arnie..."

- Bfeather Verified Customer

Absolutely a pleasure dealing with the staff at Arnie Bauer. The buying process was a breeze. Everyone was personable and friendly while remaining very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Norm Mitchell, David Steffan, Jeff Grote

Mar 24, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I talked to Alyssa regarding my previous experiences with..."

- MICHELBROWN25515 Verified Customer

I talked to Alyssa regarding my previous experiences with Arnie Bauer. She was super nice and professional. I had an issue that she worked with me to correct. She’s an asset to Arnie Bauer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is honest and trustworthy. We received a..."

- BETTYJOE2380 Verified Customer

The sales team is honest and trustworthy. We received a fair deal and a great car. The car being certified eased our mind with buying used,. We will be recommending your dealership to all of our friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Mar 17, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Arnie..."

- ROMPA940 Verified Customer

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Arnie Bauer Cadillac. Alyssa Farkas/Gomez has been absolutely outstanding to work with and the sole reason why I have committed to purchasing this many cars in a short timeframe. She always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Alexis Malecha

Feb 21, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with all the employees at Arnie..."

- Jason Surratt Verified Customer

We had a great experience with all the employees at Arnie Bauer. Everyone was friendly, helpful and courteous. We highly recommend the dealer and will come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Tiara Wright , Anthony Myers

Feb 18, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast and easy going The young lady that..."

- DWIGHTC2019 Verified Customer

Everything was fast and easy going The young lady that helped me was friendly/informative/ and went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Feb 02, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Feb 02, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD