Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Farkas.
Alyssa Farkas
Alyssa Farkas at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Alyssa Farkas

GM

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Alyssa Farkas

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked..."

- KENDALL3 Verified Customer

Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked lots of questions and worked hard to find me the perfect car. I was test driving one car and she had another ready to go when I pulled back into the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sales person was very very knowledgeable of my vehicle..."

- LANDERSON933 Verified Customer

I sales person was very very knowledgeable of my vehicle that I purchased. Customer service was a five and I will recommend my family to purchase a vehicle from Arnie Bauer thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brdar, Rowland Laird

Aug 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our sales staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Congratulations on your new car!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean..."

- BROWNANDRE1 Verified Customer

Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean and helpful employees. Team work on getting you in and out after deal made very please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purpose of buying a car"

- CALDON548 Verified Customer

during the past four years while leasing my 2017 terrain i was very please with the service s that was provided.at the end of my lease period i decided to lease a 2020 terrain based on the experiences i had with the 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to..."

- Elorite D Titus Verified Customer

Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to buy and get my vehicle serviced. Keep up the good work and thank you for always being friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle with a trade in from about 200..."

- KOLINCONVERTINI Verified Customer

I purchased a vehicle with a trade in from about 200 miles away. We negotiated a deal over the phone on both vehicles and when I arrived at the dealership everything we discussed held true. They had one issue where new tires were not balanced but offered to send a reimbursement for having to do it on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez , Rick

Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving this rating and review. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team to improve for the future. If you have any questions or concerns please call us! We sincerely value your business and hope to see you soon.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I brought my car in the people at the front desk..."

- rjarigese Verified Customer

When I brought my car in the people at the front desk were extremely nice and courteous. The mechanics took great care of my car so thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope you have a great day!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Cadillac CTS"

- SSCHNEIDER5259 Verified Customer

The vehicle I purchased was a lemon law return. I was assured that the issue was fixed. Before we got home the problem returned, the car is now at my local dealer. His comment was, we'll try to fix it but based on the history the first couple of shops tried a number of things, nothing has worked so far. He also showed me the vehicle history, it looked like Arnie Bauer never attempted to fix the issue. Alysaa said that Arnie Bauer buys and sells a lot of these lemon law vehicles, if you see one of these when you're shopping there, and the price is low, it's low for a reason! Don't buy based on the stated fact that it's fixed. David (?) the Tech guys was the highlight of the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pagoria, David Becker

Mar 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (712) 202-5328 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for a merry Christmas! "

- JETTDW Verified Customer

Thanks for everything! I'll be back! You helped make the a joyous holiday! Tom took the time to listen. David Becker took time to help me listen Alyssa took time to help me understand Joe found just what I needed Mike provided excellent service and information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like buying from a friend "

- WEBER2028 Verified Customer

Treated me like their oldest friend. I’m telling everyone to go here! Almost makes me sad that the deal didn’t take longer than a couple hours to complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Mclaughlin , Trina

Oct 09, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690