Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norm Mitchell.
Norm Mitchell
Norm Mitchell at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Norm Mitchell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Besides an easy and fun sales experience, I perform full Customer Service functions.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Certified in our three brands, commercial sales and pre-owned.

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Norm Mitchell

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star sales5 star service 5 star friendliness Will..."

- KRAMER2250 Verified Customer

5 star sales 5 star service 5 star friendliness Will recommend to people I know looking for a new vehicle Thank you for all your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership many times and they..."

- Currentaffair Verified Customer

I have dealt with this dealership many times and they always treat a customer the best. Norm and Bret are the best to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just another oil change. What can go wrong if your using..."

- GJSTEFFGEN Verified Customer

Just another oil change. What can go wrong if your using pro union mechanics? Mike Werner is the best advisor you have. Norm Mitchell is the best in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and..."

- snucks1 Verified Customer

Everyone I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and kind. Any question I had was answered. I felt like everyone was there to make your visit pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl, Bill Neibert

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norm Mitchell and Trina did a fantastic job at making the..."

- KLMILLER3 Verified Customer

Norm Mitchell and Trina did a fantastic job at making the process quick and easy! Norm spent a lot of time with me to make sure I knew all the features of the car and that they were all set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez , Trina- business office

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great and I received a better deal..."

- RAYP112 Verified Customer

The experience was great and I received a better deal than expected. Thank you for the great experience and I will be returning for service and new purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best! Pleasant, straight forward and best of..."

- Cadgmcman

Best of the best! Pleasant, straight forward and best of all no pressure. Truly a fun experience. Zero BS. My family will deal only with Norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear our team could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just..."

- SH Verified Customer

The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just walking into the doors of this dealership, you instantly know you are considered an very important customer. Once you leave, you know it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Pleasant dealing with professional..."

- KNEZ2270 Verified Customer

Good experience. Pleasant dealing with professional people in sales as well as finance. Great explanation of vehicle. Timely service with positive energy throughout the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Aug 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with!"

- Currentaffair Verified Customer

I have done a ton of business with this dealership, both business and personal and I cannot recommend them enough! They will do whatever it takes to make the experience the best you can have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold

Aug 06, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690