Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Norm Mitchell
Norm Mitchell at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Norm Mitchell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews

Besides an easy and fun sales experience, I perform full Customer Service functions.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Certified in our three brands, commercial sales and pre-owned.

4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Norm Mitchell

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family owned business that treats it customers like..."

- KC30 Verified Customer

Family owned business that treats it customers like family. I’m very proud to have been a part of Arnie Bauer’s for 27 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional team and straight forward folks..."

- TERRY.CASEY Verified Customer

Great professional team and straight forward folks starting with Salesperson Norm and service manager Bill. Bill provided a good estimate on when service would be completed so set the right expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

Apr 29, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope to see you soon!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am well pleased with the service and the buying of my..."

- LEOLAWOODS Verified Customer

I am well pleased with the service and the buying of my new car. Norman was very helpful and well knowledgeable with the service. Thank You very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

Mar 26, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 7th Escalade since 2003...Norm has been a..."

- ANOINAMD Verified Customer

This is my 7th Escalade since 2003...Norm has been a great salesman over all these years. My husband and I appreciate his personal attention and professionalism. He has always been informative and resourceful. He is knowledgeable and is we recommend him to anyone looking for car purchase. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez , Jeff and Luis

Mar 25, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely a pleasure dealing with the staff at Arnie..."

- Bfeather Verified Customer

Absolutely a pleasure dealing with the staff at Arnie Bauer. The buying process was a breeze. Everyone was personable and friendly while remaining very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Alyssa Farkas, David Steffan, Jeff Grote

Mar 24, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely happy with the service Norm provided me..."

- MIke Verified Customer

I am extremely happy with the service Norm provided me with. He assisted me with building my dream truck, and was available for any questions I had throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Feb 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Soon as I walked in a gentleman greeted me and said he..."

- WILLBROWN Verified Customer

Soon as I walked in a gentleman greeted me and said he can help. What was awesome was I got there 1 hour early because I has to be at work at 7pm that night. Any way Norm was great. He help me order an brand new Cadillac Escalade for the first time. It was fun and he answered all of my questions. Just want you guys to know, I am from South Bend In and have a 90 minute drive one way. Everyone is polite and friendly as I walk through the dealership. Great job when dealing with people. A+ in my book. Keep up the great work.. Yours Truly Will Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Danielle O'Connor

Feb 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norm was very nice. I told him what I wanted and he gave..."

- JOISMOM Verified Customer

Norm was very nice. I told him what I wanted and he gave me something even better. I've never had a new car before. I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Jan 04, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so pleased with my experience n purchase. I got a..."

- Msfuduchi Verified Customer

I'm so pleased with my experience n purchase. I got a good price on my trade in n you guys where able to keep me at a reasonable payment. This will def. be the place I will be doing anymore purchases at in the future. Also I will send all my family and friends our way. Thanks for my amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Angie Chalmers

Dec 22, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is very professional. The service is great. I..."

- BULLPIT Verified Customer

Bill is very professional. The service is great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy or service my cars. I really love all the service at Arnie Bauer s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert , Brett

Dec 19, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD