Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amadeusz Stasiak.
Amadeusz Stasiak
Amadeusz Stasiak at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Amadeusz Stasiak

Delivery Specialist

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Employee Video

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Amadeusz Stasiak

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Lexus dealership has been very professional,..."

- Roametma

This Lexus dealership has been very professional, courteous,helpful in my choice of the right vehicle for me. I would highly recommend Mr David Stea as a wonderful, very knowledgeable salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are very happy to know our team is providing excellent customer service!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are now repeat customers of South County Lexus in..."

- Eric and Kelly from Aliso Viejo

We are now repeat customers of South County Lexus in Mission Viejo, and our recent experience with JR is exactly why we will be back again for our next car. JR was kind, fair, honest, and just a real pleasure to get to know and work with. We wanted a car that was not easy to find, and JR stuck with us and delivered exactly the right vehicle. Car buying CAN be a pleasure with JR at SC Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

Feb 03, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Eric and Kelly!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- ashandling

Goes the extra mile. I come from Newport coast to the dealership. Rapid response. Knows how to deal. Thank you for allowing me to review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Jan 06, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, A.!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR did a wonderful job in providing excellent product..."

- Brett

JR did a wonderful job in providing excellent product knowledge, friendly attentive service and professionalism in following up to questions that were asked.. He made the process of purchasing our first Lexus a memorable and wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey Rawitch does it again . . . "

- DebbieB

JR has helped me with my last three vehicles. He always goes the extra mile to help me get the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend him and South County Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch , Larry Chatterfield

Dec 16, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Debbie!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism"

- kgreen

From the time I walked into the dealership it exuded professionalism. David Stea, Ryan and Amadeusz were incredible in product knowledge, courtesy, patience with us and making us feel valued. I would absolutely recommend the dealership, David and Amadeusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea, Ryan Hanson , Stephanie always has a welcoming smile when we enter the lobby

Dec 16, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, K!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I would like to thank Matthew Molus for..."

- Jeanette

My husband and I would like to thank Matthew Molus for his excellent customer service! He is very welcoming,friendly honest and very professional which made us quickly decide to purchase the SUV Lexus 210t. We are happy that we made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus

Dec 10, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jeanette!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Thomas - South County Lexus"

- Barbara

Outstanding experience with Jason. Everything was handled professionally and most efficiently. Jason made it one of the easiest car purchases we have ever made. We are thrilled with our car! Many many thanks!!!!! Barbara & Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lustig, Jason Thomas

Nov 21, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Barbara!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ed

The reason I have just bought my eleventh car from Lexus is the salesmen Ted B. He is very helpful, not pushy, just very honest. He has helped on all purchases. When asked, you must really like the brand, my answer, Have not bought a different brand since 1991, but the real reason is the sale rep Ted B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Bokhari, Patrick Victoria , Larry finance

Nov 12, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Ed!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy new car owner "

- Pat's Red Beauty

David and the dealership was wonderful. I had met David and everyone at South Coast Lexus was wonderful when I contacted David I was a very STRESSED lady. I had totaled my Lexus, had broken my right hand needed a new RED Lexus. and also needed a lot of tender care. They located my car, were patient, considerate and helped me every step of the way. I am now UNSTRESSED have a beautiful car and am Happy. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Pat!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,395

2019 Lexus GS

$56,395

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,098

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,098

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,927

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,927

New 2020 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $47,437

2020 Lexus NX 300h

$47,437

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,865

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,865

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,343

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,343

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $40,103

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$40,103

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,030

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,030