Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South County Lexus

4.9

1,629 Lifetime Reviews

28242 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, California 92692
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,629 reviews

January 21, 2020

"JR has helped us with our last two vehicles. We drive one..."

- aasilva12

JR has helped us with our last two vehicles. We drive one and half hours to South County Lexus to buy a car from JR. He always goes the extra mile to help us with the whole process and never pressured us in any way. Thanks Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Love My New Lexus"

- jayinla

The experience buying a lexus fpr South County Lexus was great. I would give it a 10 out of 10. David and Ryan were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality car from a professional organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Jayinla!

January 17, 2020

"Outstanding greeting, pleasant hook, knowledgeable pitch,..."

- Mustang

Outstanding greeting, pleasant hook, knowledgeable pitch, great close. We bought the car. David knocked himself out to provide best car for the money. Barrett made it happen. Patrick tied it all up while Hans expedited paperwork efficiently. Two different dealerships in our family. Feel like an insider reporting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick eased our worries with tech tutoring.
Jan 20, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

January 16, 2020

"This a great Lexus dealership, very professional. I have..."

- Stellakgrey

This a great Lexus dealership, very professional. I have been looking for a certified Lexus for a few months. Found the one I wanted on their website. I called them and they answered all my questions. I was treated with great care and superb customer service by Jeffrey “JR” Rawitch. He took care of the whole sale with ease from start to finish. Super friendly with No pressure financing from Larry Chatterfield and gave me many options to choose from without confusion. Thank you South County Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Chatterfield, Finance Manager
Jan 20, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Stella!

January 13, 2020

"A satisfied CPO customer! "

- DMATSUKIYO

I recently purchase a CPO 2017 GX460 from South County Lexus. The overall experience was very good. I was met by JR, he was attentive and did not hesitate to take me on a test drive. He also brought along with him the file which contained the documents including the car fax report. JR pushed for a slightly higher amount than what Car Max had offered me for my trade in. After sealing the deal, JR went to Subway and bought me a sandwich!! South Coast Lexus took the time in explaining how most of the controls worked. A few days after the purchase I began experiencing some slight vibration in the steering wheel and contacted JR. Although I have yet to bring in the car, JR gave me his personal phone number so he could give the service provider notice that I would be going in to diagnose and repair the issue. My experience, thus far has been a good one and I highly recommend JR and South County Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 12, 2020

"JR was an absolute joy to work with! He listened and was..."

- eric.saggese

JR was an absolute joy to work with! He listened and was honest with setting expectations based on what I was asking for. He got me in the car of my dreams! Larry in Finance was also awesome (can’t find him on the list).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
Jan 14, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Eric!

January 11, 2020

"Finding the 'right car'."

- r.holstein0007

Jeffery Rawitch (J.R) was very helpful in selecting the 2019 RX350 for us. we decided to Lease for 26 months. While we spent time with "Patrick" for operating the vehicle, we're trying too figure out the "Bells & Whistles". I/We, should come in for another tutorial? I'll contact 'J.R.? Let it be known, I contacted your competitor's before I selected a LEXUS Dealer. (Cadillac, Mercedes, & Ford). Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, R.!

January 07, 2020

"HAPPY TO BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!"

- LPress

Thank you to David Stea for making our third Lexus purchase within the past 16 years completely enjoyable. David was a pleasure to work with and answered my many questions with patience and knowledge. And oh my, do we ever adore our brand new RX450H! We've always had our previous Lexus autos serviced exclusively at South County Lexus and will continue to do so because of a consistently positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : RGD
Jan 09, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us here at South County Lexus!

January 04, 2020

"Very good"

- ashandling

Goes the extra mile. I come from Newport coast to the dealership. Rapid response. Knows how to deal. Thank you for allowing me to review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, A.!

January 01, 2020

"Great experience at South County Lexus"

- Buckeye Fan # 1

Just purchased a new RX350L from SC Lexus. Jeffrey Rawitch (JR) was our sales associate and is the best I have ever dealt with. Friendly, & very knowledgable. Took lots of time to point out all the features of the new car and has followed up already a few times to make sure we were happy and to see if there were any issues he could help us with. Patrick also took time with my wife to show her how to navigate all the features available with the vehicle. Larry in finance also did a great job helping with the finances & paperwork. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry in finance.
Jan 02, 2020 -

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,629 results