Back

South County Lexus

Mission Viejo, CA

4.8
1,753 Reviews
Welcome to South County Lexus at Mission Viejo, where our guests are as special as our cars. We invite you to come to our Lexus Dealership and engage in the Lexus experience. As a top Lexus dealership in Orange County, we have an extensive collection of new and pre-owned Lexus models. Each one displays excellent craftsmanship and maintains the kind of superior quality associated with the Lexus brand. At South County Lexus, providing premium, high-performance cars is our trade and luxury is our specialty.
Contact Dealership

28242 Marguerite Parkway

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,753 reviews

August 31, 2022

An overall excellent experience using South County Lexus. The sales rep/guest experience manager, Jeffrey "JR" Rawitch was nothing short of outstanding. He worked with me from the first minute I inquired abo More

by Lubby24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Rawitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

If you are looking to buy a car, Matt is your man ! !! I found a car on the internet and reached out to Matt. I let him know I was traveling in from AZ. When I landed he had the car ready to go and w More

by gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Molus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

South County Lexus responded

Thanks for the positive review!

July 22, 2022

July 2022 Performed 60K mile service on 2015 GS 350. Had estimates from several Lexus dealerships. Spoke with Service advisor Ronnie Crowe regarding their 60K mi service and other dealership estimate. More

by moon22541
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: Ronnie Crowe
Jul 25, 2022 -

South County Lexus responded

Thanks for the positive review!

June 26, 2022

All around first class dealership and definitely one where we left impressed and delighted with the service standards. We are not the easiest customers to please, so take the following seriously: Im More

by Zav Dadabhoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Rawitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ali
Jun 28, 2022 -

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

June 17, 2022

I will not buy another Lexus so as to not go to that service center . Just a bad experience over the years. Up charging me constantly. Rude, arrogant service department. Revolving door of people and dis More

by charly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Lustig
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Angelo , Ronnie , Hasan , all in service
January 23, 2022

I contacted Matthew online first and he patiently answered all my questions. When I went to the dealership for a test-drive and decided to take the care home. It was a smooth and pleasant experience More

by Bing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Molus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Todd
Jan 25, 2022 -

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 16, 2021

We just bought our 2022 Lexus RX450h from Mohamed Elnaghia, he was easy to deal with, everything went smooth and he was a pleasant to deal with, very happy with this dealership and all the stuff are More

by RaffyJosie Teehankee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed ElNaghia
Dec 20, 2021 -

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 10, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Lexus NX 300 through Mohammed on Monday and it was a lovely experience, not only with him but with the entire staff at the dealership. Mohammed was extremely helpful not only as a s More

by Cheri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed sales, Todd Finance Manager
Nov 12, 2021 -

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Cheri!

October 25, 2021

South County Lexus and Jeffrey Rawitch were absolutely the best. We came to the dealership interested in possibly purchasing a particular LS350 we had seen in an ad for South County. Jeffrey made the purc More

by LEXUS #3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Rawitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 27, 2021 -

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 07, 2021

I worker with Jeffrey Rawitch "JR" he made the process smooth and easy. I knew the car I wanted and we worked together to get the deal done. Come see JR and he will get you into the right car!! I have More

by Jnewby1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Rawitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Hanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2021 -

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,753 results