About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Harris.
Amanda Harris
Amanda Harris, sales, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
4.9

Amanda Harris

sales

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Amanda Harris

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Report"

- Rav4

Very informative...Amanda Harris is someone l would personally recommend. She was patient with me as l was making up my mind. Not once did l feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful & expedient"

- Dharper0

I was in the market for a reasonably priced, low mileage used car & Amanda was extremely helpful in helping me find what was looking for that was both practical & aesthetically what I was looking for & I found a car I wanted almost immediately. She's very friendly, personable, helpful & knowledgeable. We were able to finalize everything fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy i chose Spitzer!"

- david2018

"People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel". Maya Angelou. Amanda was my sale representative when i visited the dealer, she is very professional and knowledgeable, she actually listened to me, was not dismissive or pushy for that matter, what i was able to discern about her was that, it wasn't about making a sale but rather meeting my needs and wants. And very few people have that quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Final 4 Runner "

- Kjjackson3

My husband and I had a wonderful and easy experience at Spitzer Toyota. Our saleswoman was Amanda Harris. We had contacted her earlier in the day regarding a 4 Runner they are listed and within 5 minutes she had texted me pictures, and easily fit me into her schedule. They worked with our trade-in and were able to give us a great deal. Truly had an easy, laidback car buying experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Jim1971

Very pleased with our recent car buying experience at Spitzer Toyota. Amanda Harris was more than helpful through the process and provided us with purchase options as well as detailed information on our new vehicle that helped us along with our decision. Kyle Hembree was helpful with quickly wrapping up the final paper work. We appreciated the attention to our needs and the excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#LovemyRAV4"

- LadyDi'sRAV4

Amanda was so nice and easy to work with! She made car shopping fun!! She is patient and not pushy at all. We actually went in there with our own bank financing and she suggested letting them check to see if they could find a better rate for us. Guess what? They did (and not even Toyota financing!). It was a great experience through and through!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Aug 29, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your new Toyota Rav4 for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was told a fairytale "

- Hairygunt69

Very nice sales woman. She paid attention to detail, knew the vehicles features etc. now when it came to getting the vehicle I wanted the sales manager told me he would have my vehicle the same day. My wife and I were at the dealership for 6 hours and left with no new car. I called the sales manger out for lying and he lied straight to my face. After debate I got my new vehicle 3 days later. Be careful on how those/these managers word to you when you are you are receiving your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- ras642

Amanda was great, and very easy to deal with. I will definitely recommend Spitzer to any of my friends and family looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the nicest dealer around! "

- Kelsi

I did a lot of shopping around for my perfect car and Spitzer was the only place that worked hard to find it! They were so accommodating and genuine! The general manager and my sales gal Amanda were the two most lovely people I met while looking for my car! I am beyond grateful that I was able to find them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- SPink

Lance was incredibly helpful and courteous. He was very accommodating and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We are very appreciate of all of your help!! All staff was welcoming to us and our small children. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Lance Lesko

Aug 14, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586