Amanda Hayes
Amanda Hayes at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Amanda Hayes

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Amanda Hayes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A big thumbs up to Amanda. She was very knowledgeable and made the business transaction a pleasurable experience considering how painful buying a new car was in the past. Her d More

by D and D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda did a great job finding the right car for me. And during this process, she answered all of my questions and patiently guided me through the paperwork and computer aps needed to close the deal. I More

by dmdonn333
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved working with Amanda. She was patient, understanding and helpful. Buying a car has always been stressful in the last and we dreaded going to the dealership. This was the f More

by Sarenal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Amanda's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda was knowledgeable and patient. She helped me set up my apps. I have my dream car now. More

by catlillyhayes707.ch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda is beyond helpful and works very hard to help get you what you want. Was able to work with her and get from test drive to purchase in about a day. I highly recommend her! More

by Acnewsman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a new GMC Yukon XL Denali on April 15, 2022. This order evolved into a 2023 Denali Ultimate. Amanda informed me every week of the order status, from when it was ordered in June 2022 and receiv More

by maddog725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walton greeted me at the door with a warm welcome. He guided me through the process all the way. The team at Royal was wonderful to work with. Thank you Walton for making me feel at home. More

by mission6227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley , Julio Peralta, Walton Perry

Aug 26, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle, Thank you for professional assistance with the purchase of our newer Buick Encore GX. More

by seagreg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda and Scott were simply fantastic - this was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle !! More

by Scott Lundberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Aug 05, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Scott, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Amanda's and Scott's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Amanda, and Christian. Buying a car is time-consuming, and it's a big decision. I appreciated that Amanda did not once make me feel pressured into buying. In fact, she p More

by Belinda P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Casanova

Jul 27, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,699
2022 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,260
2019 Buick Encore
used
Coppertino Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,880
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,760
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,001
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive