Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Hayes.
Amanda Hayes
Amanda Hayes at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Hayes

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Amanda Hayes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Amanda Hayes was wonderful. Her..."

- therribell

Working with Amanda Hayes was wonderful. Her professionalism and excellent customer service skills made this experience easy and stress-free. She took extra care in respecting my concerns for safety during this current pandemic. Amanda went above and beyond, even driving a separate vehicle to meet me at the gas station, to gas up my Jeep before delivering it to me. I was very impressed with her care and concern. Amanda was efficient, knowledgeable, kind and courteous and I would highly recommend working with her. Lastly, the dealership itself was clean and safety precautions are in place which put me at ease as my 96 year-old mom lives with me. I appreciate the care they take in keeping customers safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service from start to finish! Not rushed or..."

- deannanewberry

Terrific service from start to finish! Not rushed or pushed to buy. Will recommend to others as well. Love the roses!!! This is the end of comments!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda Hayes was wonderful throughout my entire journey..."

- windycity65

Amanda Hayes was wonderful throughout my entire journey from emails to text messages to phone calls. The process was as smooth as smooth could be, if it was any smoother I would have been traveling on an oil spill. Daniel Ivey, Pete Trinque, Justin Various and the finance department showed great respect that made me feel welcome as if we became family within minutes. The vehicle XT4 350T was a gift for my wife and congratulations came from everywhere, to include a pen, keychains, a dozen red roses. Amanda thanks to you and the entire Royal Cadillac Team my experience will never be forgotten!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Justin Vario , Pete Trinque

Dec 08, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Manager Garett Andreatta were great to work..."

- Johnnylaw940

Brian and Manager Garett Andreatta were great to work with! Both showed a genuine desire to make sure my wife and I were completely satisfied with our purchase experience! I would definitely recommend Royal Buick to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian, his colleague Amanda Hayes and their manager..."

- TucsonMom5

Brian, his colleague Amanda Hayes and their manager Garett Andreatta were absolutely top notch and went above and beyond for us. The whole process was smooth and we never felt the pressure that can often come from the car buying process. They only offered add-ons that were aligned to our needs. This was our first GMC but based on our experience here we will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 vehicles now from Amanda Hayes at GMC..."

- amethyst2008

I have bought 2 vehicles now from Amanda Hayes at GMC Buick at the auto mall. Both times were great experiences!!! No hassle, very professional and no stress! Amanda takes the time and energy to get you want you want. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience at every step of the purchase."

- JimH

I would totally recommend Ryan and purchasing your next new or pre-owned with Royal Buick GMC. I wanted the purchase process to be as streamlined and quick as possible and Ryan delivered with complete customer service. I was able to complete some of the trade/purchase from home In advance prior to arriving and receiving my new truck. Ryan helped me save time and money, made sure I was happy with my purchase, I have never had a better car buying experience and everyone was so helpful and friendly. A big shout out to Amanda and Scott as well as Ryan. Don’t hesitate to do business with these fine folks they totally get it. No games or gimmicks, the entire process was honest and low pressure, always working with professionals like Ryan Lapotosky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Ryan Lapotosky

Jul 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New experience w the "no haggle' pricing. Amanda H...."

- coachjeff7373

New experience w the "no haggle' pricing. Amanda H. walked us through everything and made this entire process VERY smooth. Thank you Amanda!! Will definitely shop here again at Royal Buick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review, Jeff! We're glad to have Amanda on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for Buick Encore"

- Satisfied

Greeted by Amanda Hayes with a smile. Immediately was able to ask questions and she answered all with intelligence. Very pleased with dealership and employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Amanda Hayes. I loved working with you. I..."

- Firuzeh Mehrabani

Thank you Amanda Hayes. I loved working with you. I appreciate how real my experience was. You worked very hard to make our needs to be met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the great review, Firuzeh. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,247

2021 Buick Encore

$20,247

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $37,912

2021 Buick Envision

$37,912

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,858

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,858

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,490

2017 Nissan Maxima

$17,490

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,649

2021 Buick Envision

$32,649