Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Higbee.
Amanda Higbee
Amanda  Higbee at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
4.4

Amanda Higbee

Customer Service Specialist

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Amanda Higbee

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nnnn nnnn nnn nnnnn..."

- Bud Verified Customer

No nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nn nnnn nnnn nnn nnnnn bggvyyn nhjuiimmj nn he fthhhhhm njjnj Johnny vgyh dears yhbbvft!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went out of their way to accommodate me with my busy..."

- glennymays Verified Customer

They went out of their way to accommodate me with my busy schedule. Jeff Hammond was great and friendly . Because although I went to get the truck serviced they made me a good deal on a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service work on my Ford mustang...."

- detailman40 Verified Customer

I am very happy with the service work on my Ford mustang. They fixed the problem and had my car finished on time. Vince, Dan, and Amanda in service are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pesa, Dan Metz

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very helpful and no how fix your vehicle. Great..."

- freekay93 Verified Customer

Always very helpful and no how fix your vehicle. Great service!! Thank you Columbiana Ford To buy, sell, or fix your car this is the place to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pesa, Dan Metz

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Setting up the appointment was simple and the work was..."

- coachlam11 Verified Customer

Setting up the appointment was simple and the work was done to my satisfaction. My only reason for the 4-star rating was... The part they needed to fix my truck was damaged and I had to wait an extra day for a new one to come in and they weren't able to provide me with a loaner. Tough being without transportation for 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Metz

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need a sign for your service department. If you have one..."

- rowit Verified Customer

Need a sign for your service department. If you have one and I didn’t see it I apologize. Also when the vehicle is done tell the person where it is. I walked completely around the building looking for my black truck. By the way you have many black trucks in your lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, no one answers the phones in the Service..."

- spurdy007 Verified Customer

First, no one answers the phones in the Service department, nor do they return the call. This happened several times! I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from them...probably no more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Dan Metz

Mar 23, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hello spurdy007, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I sincerely apologize that you have not been able to get ahold of our Service Dept and they have not returned your call. This is not how we want our customers treated and I’ll address this with our staff today. Thank you for your continued business, if you would send me your contact info, I would like to reach out to you personally. My email is tiffin@columbianaford.com Kind Regards, Tiffin Poulton-Simmons

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD