Amanda Laney
Amanda Laney at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla
Refer Me

Amanda Laney

BDC Representative

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla

2695 East Isaacs Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact Me
4.8
27 Reviews
4.8

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Amanda Laney

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership. 4 of them from the same sales person. I am always amazed at how smooth and simple these guys make it. Highly recommend! More

by mambo_brews_0t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying from the dealership. They made it really easy and hassle free. Thank you More

by Ldpete5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cranston, Ryan Nielsen, Jonathan Preciado , Eric Edling

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership has a good atmosphere, but the one thing that sold me was how well Amanda went beyond to help me with two purchases and my in laws, SHE is the only one that listened and did an amazing job!!!! Sh More

by Cwood23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a very good selection of vehicles to choose from all around good atmosphere More

by Cwood23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful and kept in contact with me the entire process, he answered every question to the best of his ability to help with this process. More

by cmduranhd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Edling, Chris Price

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Bethany Wolf and all who helped with my car purchase. I would recommend this dealership to buy a vehicle. More

by John R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bethany Wolf , Chris Price

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there were excellent, patient, kind and willing and willing to help us with our purchase. We appreciated them checking on us to see if we were satisfied with our vehicle. More

by jasonbrobles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cranston

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The crew at CDJR of Walla Walla were awesome to work with! I told them what I was after and they called me the day it came in! I was able to get financing and pick it up the same day! Highly recommen More

by Kalalinville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nielsen

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer was great to work with. Efficient, no nonsense. Great experience. I was able to work out the deal remotely, fly in, sign, and be on my way. More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Price

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience today on our purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership We were treated fair, and everyone was courteous and respectful. More

by Carol A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Edling

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,999
2017 Ram 2500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $69,999
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,999
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $70,999
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,549
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive