Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Mussara.
Amanda Mussara
Amanda  Mussara, Warranty Manager, Halterman's Toyota
not yet rated

Amanda Mussara

Warranty Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Amanda Mussara

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth Driving for"

- W. James Ellinger

After continual disappointment with my local Koch Toyota, formerly Milham Toyota, I took the chance after reading "real reviews" on other great experiences with Halterman's Toyota, an hours drive north in Stroudsburg. The no B.S., upfront honesty, genuine interest and well being in the customer extended well after my purchasing my Toyota Tundra. There were some minor issues with add on parts (incorrect order mishap) which initially started out as looking to be a first disappointment in the after purchase process. HOWEVER, the service staff, namely Amanda, Melissa and Courtney bent over backwards to make that disappointment turn to exhilaration in having parts found and driven from far away. I walked in to Betsy, the cashier, greeting me by my name!! Her barely contained excitement was infectious as she wanted to be with me as I viewed the finished truck for the first time! Her excitement and warmth defines the family run dealership and it shows in the genuine smiles of staff, to the overall comfort and vibe of this place. Yes, I will drive the extra long miles to always have them service and look after my new truck as they have shown to look out and care for me.. Finally a Dealership that I can call home for me AND my new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Ray Velez, Courtney Dinkel, Betsy Botsko , Cody, my Sales person

Dec 15, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

W. James Ellinger, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about everything you experienced in your buying process. We are family owned and operated for over 50 years so to hear this feedback makes us feel great about what we are doing. I am so glad to hear the issues with the parts were cleared up and our team went above and beyond. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,friendly,helpful "

- Nrarifleman

I was taken care of Quickly upon arrival the workers were fast friendly and helpful with all my questions And exceeded all my expectations I have always had a good experience with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Betsy Botsko, Julie Buskirk, Emily Prisco

Nov 08, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Nrarifleman, Thank you very much for providing feedback to you service experience. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service....... Horribly Annoying Telemarketers."

- Jeff G

Great Service! Internet staff needs to stop calling me. Have made a dozen requests over a 6 year period with multiple staff members and they continue to call. Very annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Courtney Dinkel

Mar 07, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jeff, Thank you for the great feedback on your service visit. We will look at getting our BDC to stop the calls. Thank you Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people, awesome service. timely and knowledgeable. "

- William Storms

Went in for a routine oil change, all services were done correctly and in a very timely manner, all employees were friendly and polite. Especially Melissa who has been my favorite service person for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your great review of our staff and our dealership. We look forward to the next time we see you. Have a great 2016! Haltermans Customer Relations Team

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Like working with Family"

- Swjsalaam

Tues. 10/14/14 I stopped by to take a look at a 2013 Versa, that I had previously saw online while browsing the Halterman's website. Undecided and very worried about my far from perfect credit score. I sat down and talked with Steve Heller who was very inviting, he told me not to worry about my bad credit and that him and his team will do everything they can to find a bank willing to give me a loan. He also explained that they've gotten others with a lowwer score then mine approved for loans. Of caorse I thought to myself I heard this same tale before and still wasnt to sure of having them run my credit. So we took a look at the car which quickly changed my mind, but I still wasnt certain I'd be approved so I ask for a reschruled appointment. Came in Fri. 10/17/14 with pay stubs in hand ready to file application for a loan still having doubts. Next thing I know Steve calls Anthony Gonzalez over and they both begin working some "Haltermen" Magic. I had to leave for a while to go back to work but on my way out Steve called to me and says "the next time you walk into this office your leaving with your new car". I thought it was a little forward and early to be saying things as such, but 3 hrs. Later I received a call from Steve asking me when is the soonest I could get there. Not thinking to much about it I figured it was just to go and answer more question and or that they needed some more info to place applications. Steve says no I just needed your SS# and for you to come pick up your car. Amazed at the words that I heard, I quickly ran inside and asked my boss when was the soonest I could leave. Next thing I knew was with my mother on my way to pick up my car. I would like to Thank the Entire Halterman's Family for helping me and for being so welcoming with open arms. Thank you again Steve Heller hope to see you the future for my next car or maybe when I send my younger sister your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Heller, Anthony Gonzalez

Oct 20, 2014

Halterman's Toyota responded

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new car. I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it. I am happy that Steve provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Halterman's Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com

July 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 TOYOTA TUCOMA"

- anddan002

I,VE BEEN A HALTERMANS TOYOTA CUSTOMER FOR THE PAST 6 YEARS. AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. THE SALES STAFF ARE ALL VERY PLEASENT AND VERY HELPFUL. THERE IS NO PRESURE FROM ANY OF THEM. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS WELCOME'S YOU WITH A SMILE.THATS WHAT I CALL A DEALERSHIP!!!! RODNEY WAS OUR SALESMAN, HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. RODNEY HAS A VERY GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR RODNEY WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE TRUCK THAT WE BROUGHT, HE ALSO TOOK HIS TIME TO SET UP THE NAVIGATION AND THE BLUETOOTH. I WOULD RECOMMAND RODNEY TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS. I WOULD ALSO RECOMMAND HALTERMAN TOYOTA TO ANYONE THAT WOULD ASK ME ABOUT A GOOD DEALERSHIP. THANK YOU ALL FOR A GREAT JOB WORKING WITH US. BOB & ARLENE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Raymond, Rodney Wilson, Sr., Albert Lanigan, Morgan Martinez

Jul 09, 2014

Halterman's Toyota responded

Bob and Arlene, thank you for this amazing feedback and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. Rodney is a great asset to Haltermans Toyota and he will be grateful to read the comments you left him. We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,793

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,190

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,570

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,555

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,707

2019 Toyota Avalon

$31,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,734

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,635