Amber Garrabrant
Amber Garrabrant at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Amber Garrabrant

Sales Consultant

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

I have been selling vehicles for over 4 years and know a lot about a lot of different brands and what I don’t know I’ll be more than happy to figure out for you and will make your car buying process as easy as I can for you. I love all the puppies so feel free to bring in your pups when shopping for vehicle with me.

Specialties & Trainings

https://www.facebook.com/achevycaddy

dodge certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Amber Garrabrant

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly. Thank you so much. More

by Mrv263
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was very knowledgeable and pleasant. The whole process took only a few hours and they will definitely be getting my repeat business. More

by Ret09yeet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly service! Very responsive to questions when asked! Easy to work with, will call upon again! More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EV specialist that knows his stuff! Nick did a great job. He made sure I knew everything from start to finish. Happy to have my new 2022 Bolt. More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with everyone at Maguire . Amber was so helpful and great to work with, she answered all of question . Andrew was also great and helpful. We couldn’t be happier with our our More

by Gmakeefe
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Brooks

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership, and my first brand new vehicle, Kudos to Maguire!! Very satisfied with the financing department also, excellent service! More

by Jeandetrick55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was beyond helpful finding me a car that was perfect for me and my little family. She made the process very easy and was a pleasure to work with. More

by Chrissyann0218
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Helped in anyway to get me a new car. Thank you! More

by Erxlebena
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great , no pressure to buy ,relaxed atmosphere ,easy going and polite folks to work with. More

by erogers0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great from start to finish. They were able to check inventory to get us exactly what we wanted. Very efficient. More

by Nyylyon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,430
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,604
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,658
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive