Amber Williams
Amber Williams at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Amber Williams

Select Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, purchasing, and Fred Martin exclusive programs.

CJDR Specialist

5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Amber Williams

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people experience was great Learned a lot about new cars they walked me thur a lot of stuff I didn’t know that was very nice for them to do such a good job and it didn’t take all day so that was re More

by DEBORAHOLIVER1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal

Aug 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Deborah, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good dealership our sales guy was really nice and worked with us to get the best deal More

by tartertasha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Aug 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean staff was courtesy when I walk in they offer me drinks while I waited only thing I had problems with it took forever to get me approved please in future let the customer choose from seve More

by KYLESMELVINA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Amber and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and very friendly would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for their next vehicle. They answer every question help out with out of state buying it was definitely w More

by dana61193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller , Nick,Rizzotto

Jul 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new purchase, Dana! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had very good experience buying a vehicle and thought they gave good deal on trade in. And we're willing to deal some. Person that sold me vehicle worked hard to get payment and price about what I wanted More

by jodster7060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gentile

Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard working people! Amber did everything she can to help me get a vehicle and I’m in one today ❤️ More

by Ki davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal

Jun 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have great sales people not pushy just looking for what you want I have purchased my fourth vehicle from Fred Martin I had a couple hiccups but they took care of the problems immediately and never had More

by MILENKAJEREMIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal, Trey Mihok

Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service polite customer friendly staff We bought two cars from them I would recommend them to everyone and if there’s a problem there on it right away More

by katlover_1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trissel

Jun 22, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the dealership was awesome! Better than my first experience 6-7 years ago! Amber, Alex and Bob are awesome. They made me feel comfortable with my trade and purchase. Thank you a More

by blparsons08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Jun 10, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing. Alex was very nice and understand of how nervous i was making my decision. He went ABOVE and beyond my expectations on the deal of my purchase. Amber More

by blparsons08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Jun 06, 2022

blparsons08 responded

I can not thank the store enough for giving me a totally different experience. I would refer family and friends to see Amber W. Or Alex.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,000
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $30,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,800
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,585
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive