Amber Williams
Amber Williams at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Amber Williams | Page 2

Select Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, purchasing, and Fred Martin exclusive programs.

CJDR Specialist

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Amber Williams

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have great sales people not pushy just looking for what you want I have purchased my fourth vehicle from Fred Martin I had a couple hiccups but they took care of the problems immediately and never had More

by MILENKAJEREMIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal, Trey Mihok

Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service polite customer friendly staff We bought two cars from them I would recommend them to everyone and if there’s a problem there on it right away More

by katlover_1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trissel

Jun 22, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the dealership was awesome! Better than my first experience 6-7 years ago! Amber, Alex and Bob are awesome. They made me feel comfortable with my trade and purchase. Thank you a More

by blparsons08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Jun 10, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing. Alex was very nice and understand of how nervous i was making my decision. He went ABOVE and beyond my expectations on the deal of my purchase. Amber More

by blparsons08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Jun 06, 2022

blparsons08 responded

I can not thank the store enough for giving me a totally different experience. I would refer family and friends to see Amber W. Or Alex.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. They are patient and caring. Good place to shop! I'm satisfied with my purchase. Amber is the best! More

by EVANGSBROWN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford

Jun 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Congrats on your new purchase! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. We're always happy to help. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say, from all of Fred Martin's employees to their financing department, they have always left with a smile, AND the only dealership that makes you feel welcomed. I appreci More

by lavernesullivan15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Mihok

May 09, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that Amber and Trey were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second experience purchasing a vehicle from Amber and just as the first visit this time was just as great. Amber makes you feel welcome and important from the first moment you walk in door. Her More

by HCOFFEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Adair

May 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Harvey. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with Amber and our team, and we look forward to working with you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber Williams was nothing short of fantastic. She helped me find a vehicle that suited all of my needs. When trading in my car I had made some small repairs on my own, and after said repairs she More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Amber, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought at least 4 vehicles from Fred Martin, they make purchasing a vehicle a comfortable and pleasant experience. My next truck will be bought at Fred Martin! More

by kamal.benford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison

Apr 28, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure sales they will work with you confident that you'll leave in the car you want great place bought 3 from them and counting More

by SBKSALTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

11 - 20 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,095
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive