Amit Johari
Amit  Johari at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Amit Johari | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.8
115 Reviews
4.8

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Amit Johari

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and EXTREMELY PATIENT. Shout out to the sale guy FRANK, I was here every other day and he made sure I got a great deal and the car I wanted. More

by EDDIE.LOVELIFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta , Frank Anwari , Sergey Khanukayev

May 16, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Amazing people at Taj Auto Mall give us one of the best car buying experience we ever had, We were kept entertained with great conversation and left with exactly what we wanted. I HIGHLY recommend More

by parkinsoncheryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari

May 02, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Cheryl. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Taj Auto Mall.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership! Taj Auto mall treats you like family. Frank was very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable. Never pushy, gave us all the time we needed to More

by rhumphrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Shrubsall, Frank Anwari

Apr 16, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Frank! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! !! The salesmen went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and were very kind in the process! More

by YVONNEBURNS54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Yvonne! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, it’s easy to tell Taj Auto Mall top priority is customer satisfaction, I was assisted by FRANK!! who I highly recommend. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable during th More

by mohamedchaudhary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari , Peter

Mar 31, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Frank and our team here at Taj Auto Mall are glad to have you as a customer.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at taj auto mall! !! Everyone was amazing, and so caring they treat there customers like family. I recommend taj auto mall to anyone looking for a car!!! More

by laurieshiffler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business, Laurie, and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea is awesome awesome dealer would’ve deal with any other place. I love you place More

by cina1124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

cina1124 responded

Love this place when thought that I couldn’t get approved I did 100% the place to go and get a car.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The organization and staff of Taj Auto Mall in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania are truly amazing!!! Frank was so helpful and knowledgeable he knew ‘everything’ about the car, I was interested, and he demonstrated i More

by morganjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Morgan. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Frank and all of us at Taj Auto Mall are glad to have you as a customer.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an absolutely delightful experience purchasing my Car from frank at Taj Auto Mall. The experience was wonderful and I was in and out in less than two hours. I can’t thank him enough for the wonderf More

by woodsonbryant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta , Frank Anwari

Mar 18, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Frank and our team are always happy to help!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Taj auto mall, This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’m shocked to even say this about a car dealership because most of my experiences with dealerships hav More

by maryhiggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta , Frank Anwari

Feb 27, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well here with Frank. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Mary. We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

11 - 20 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,755
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,555
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $22,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,977
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,555
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,977
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive