Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amy Downing.
Amy Downing
Amy Downing at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Amy Downing

Buick GMC Sales Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I grew up in Ft Jennings and now live in the Lima area. We have two children and enjoy the outdoors. On our downtime we like to go boating, snowmobiling, and also enjoy hunting.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

76 Reviews of Amy Downing

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love the service I receive every time I..."

- Tracy Martin

I absolutely love the service I receive every time I visit Tom Ahl’s Dealership! Thanks Jeff Skelly for the excellent service and the perfect fit vehicle! It’s always a pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Maggie Farler

Apr 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review, Tracy! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough how happy I am with my new purchase..."

- happycust

I can not say enough how happy I am with my new purchase from Ryan and the Tom Ahl crew. Will always purchase and send my friends and family to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all I feel that your dealership provides a great..."

- Butch

Over all I feel that your dealership provides a great dealership,and repair facility.ever business has room for better service. I have bought over 25 cars off of you so that would tell you I am applying with your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much, Butch, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone who made this car buying experience..."

- Darol Smith Jr

Thank you to everyone who made this car buying experience worth the 3 hour turnaround drive! Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much, Darol, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our..."

- MBowman

The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our salesman Braden bowman did an excellent job giving us all the details about the car He was kind and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Braden Bowman

Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Tom Ahl. This was our..."

- jpenix0728

We had an amazing experience at Tom Ahl. This was our third purchase from this dealership. We would highly recommend Trevor and his team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very grateful to have had an awesome experience from..."

- Consuela lewis

I’m very grateful to have had an awesome experience from the very beginning at inquiring about my suv Autumn contacted me right away. Then she guided me the rest of the way to randy mason who was also a pleasure to meet and answered my questions. Thank you all to making my experience at purchasing a new vehicle a pleasure. God bless and thank you all stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was just great! All were very helpful and worked..."

- Gary Cramer

Everyone was just great! All were very helpful and worked with us to get what we wanted! Lynn is ver happy with her new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Gary, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought all of our cars from Tom Ahl for many..."

- Betty

We have bought all of our cars from Tom Ahl for many years. They are honest and work in the best interest of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Trevor Howery

Dec 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Betty, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and the team at ahls worked hard to make a deal..."

- Brandonb

Trevor and the team at ahls worked hard to make a deal that worked for me. I am great full and happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580