Anas Alchorbaje
Anas Alchorbaje at Lexus of Brooklyn
Refer Me

Anas Alchorbaje

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Anas Alchorbaje

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poised yet gets the job done. Gentle and polite. Great service. Very good people for Lexus of Brooklyn. Will not hesitate to return in the future More

by Izu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Shrief, James Clayton

Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Anas and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your pre-owned car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2013 Rx from Lexus of Brooklyn Anas help me with the everything the price the insurance I pick my car in less than 2 hours I’m very happy thank you Anas for everything More

by Davidyusupov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon David, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your Pre-Owned Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaji Lexus of Brooklyn

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst LEXUS dealership I ever visited!! I searched for a vehicle online and seemingly found that right vehicle. 2017 LEXUS GX 460 certified. Too my amazement upon arrival at the dealership t More

by Knowj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE Best car buying experience i’ve had everyone from the front desk to the sales rep Anas and finance advisor James helped me to complete my purchase for More

by Lara123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton , Aladdin Alnaqib

Apr 25, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Lexus IS 300 Anas was helpful with making a car purchase with me all the way from Maryland. He constantly checked in through FaceTime and sending pictures to make More

by Dominique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Dominique, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Experience w/ Lexus of BK This dealership is well presented and has a feel of a luxury brand. It all starts with the ladies at the front desk providing excellent customer servi More

by jliu705
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton

Mar 06, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Anas A was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He was very professional. We looked online and called in to see a specific car we liked. When More

by Dealer review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaji Lexus of Brooklyn

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Lexus RX350 best dealership ever Anas Alchorbaji was the best!!! I just got my Lexus RX 350 fully loaded and he was patient, helpful, informative and so helpful! I would recommend any More

by Kimj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Kim, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST PURCHASE EVER I got my Es hybrid from Lexus of Brooklyn. My salesman was Anas and he was very respectful. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Thanks again!!! More

by Amer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton

Aug 17, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your Pre-Owned 2015 Lexus ES 350h! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my RX350 Anas was a pleasure to work with. He made my car buying experience pleasant and stress free. Thank you Anas for your knowledge and patience in buyin More

by Meljam23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $65,055
2023 Lexus GX 460
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $61,805
2022 Lexus GX 460
new
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $42,795
2023 Lexus UX 250h
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,890
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $417,980
2022 Lexus ES 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,770
2020 Lexus GX 460
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive