Search
Back
Start your review of Anas Alchorbaje.
Anas Alchorbaje
Anas Alchorbaje, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Brooklyn
4.3

Anas Alchorbaje

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Anas Alchorbaje

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience w/ Lexus of BK"

- jliu705

This dealership is well presented and has a feel of a luxury brand. It all starts with the ladies at the front desk providing excellent customer service. Prior to my visit to the dealership, I was already committed to purchasing this specific vehicle I came across online. I met with Anas Alchorbaje, my salesperson. Anas was courteous and very accommodating. I was upfront about what I wanted and provided only 2 conditions before I agree to move forward with the purchase. Anas reached out to his manager and was able to satisfy both conditions. The financing process was a bit disappointing with their high interest rate and a finance charge of $1,300 which was not disclosed on the sales agreement. I respect their process but wanted to explore my own financing options. The finance manager James Clayton insisted that I would still have to pay a “finance charge” at a reduced rate (like he was doing me a favor) even if I was to get financing outside of the dealership. James was going in circles flipping numbers that ultimately ended up with the same result. Obviously, I was a bit annoyed at that point. I then decided to bypass the financing and pay cash to avoid wasting more of my time. Overall, it was a smooth transaction with a little bump on the road but I didn’t want that to ruin my experience. I look forward to doing business with them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton

Mar 06, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dealer review

Anas A was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He was very professional. We looked online and called in to see a specific car we liked. When we arrived the car was ready and waiting for us to look at. Anas explained the features of the car and while we had doubts and questions he answered everything and even showed us other cars. I really liked that they offered to clean the car again due to the previous owner being a smoker. The only thing I disliked about the visit was a surprise fee that was given to us at the end and wasn’t given to us during the negotiation process. In my opinion they should be honest from the beginning not after spending hours negotiated and signing paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaji Lexus of Brooklyn

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lexus RX350 best dealership ever"

- Kimj

Anas Alchorbaji was the best!!! I just got my Lexus RX 350 fully loaded and he was patient, helpful, informative and so helpful! I would recommend anyone to the dealership Lexus of Brooklyn and especially to Anas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Kim, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PURCHASE EVER"

- Amer

I got my Es hybrid from Lexus of Brooklyn. My salesman was Anas and he was very respectful. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton

Aug 17, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your Pre-Owned 2015 Lexus ES 350h! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my RX350"

- Meljam23

Anas was a pleasure to work with. He made my car buying experience pleasant and stress free. Thank you Anas for your knowledge and patience in buying my RX350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Anas"

- CPRMan

Awesome, can't put it any other way in the manner anas alchorbaje handled my purchase of the Honda CR-V I got Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your pre-owned Honda CRV! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job .."

- SAlidani48

I went to Lexus confused due to all the options they had but Anas Alchorbaji the sales person there really went the extra mile to show me my best options and I honestly couldn’t be more happier with the car I bought today. All thanks to Anas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Mr. Alidani, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guy!"

- 13peacockpath

Good guy! Helped me through the process and was very accommodating along the way. You should call him today if you're thinking of buying a car. Thanks Anas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- aritds

I purchased a 2018 lexus Lc500 from your dealership and Mr Anas Alchorbaje was my sales person. Anas was very friendly and attentive to my needs. I would recommend him highly to my family and friends and hope to deal with him soon in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus LC 500! If you should require further help with anything, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Anas Alchorbaje Lexus of Brooklyn

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stay away from this Dealership"

- Alex123

Salesman was very unprofessional, did not know answers to any questions, kept feeding useless information, never gave a straight answer. I knew more about the vehicle then he did. Promised that a car would have an oil change before I pick it up, turned out it was never done. Be very careful since they sell cars with rolled back mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Shafir

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804