Abe Shrief
Abe Shrief at Lexus of Brooklyn
Refer Me

Abe Shrief

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
not yet
rated
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Abe Shrief

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with, Abe Shrief helped me save money. I got the exact deal I wanted. The process was simple and my family loves our new vehicle. They were friendly. Communication was great and I highly recommend t More

by dobriklamar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you and your family the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything else vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has such a welcoming atmosphere, but also has the most attentive consultants. My consultant, Abe got me the perfect car. He was professional and honest. He gave me an excellent deal and I’m e More

by Vuitton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything else vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just got my Rx 350 from Lexus Brooklyn. My wife loves the Lexus so much. When we arrived at the Lexus Brooklyn, Abe Shrief gave us a service and the deal to help us save money and great value for my old More

by Kevin Guo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning Mr. Guo, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you and your wife the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything else vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great experience with Abe Shrief help my with everything I love my My RX 350 2020 he made easy Transaction and  thanks for everything More

by Mario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Mario, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a surprisingly great experience! It was easy to do business with this dealership, Abe, my salesperson is very professional and took care me. My car was in excellent condition and as described in the More

by Ixy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't waste your time with this guy, he tried to add a $1500 Processing fee for ALL Used Cars. THEN ADD IT TO ALL YOUR USED CAR PRICES! I Drove 1hr 45min, the Escalade was not in good condition, I was goi More

by RyanCat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

August 2020 I needed a new vehicle. Abe Shrief of Brooklyn Bayridge Lexus has the position. Let me tell you Abe is excellent in providing customer satisfaction.He exceeded my expectations. I felt at More

by Nettypo03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe helped us so much to find the car we wanted and was truly interested in making us happy rather than just getting a sale out of us. Thank you so much! I love my red seats!!! More

by estherwilliams43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Ms. Williams, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! I am thrilled that you love your red seats! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe Shrief is Responsive and has Competitive Pricing I contacted this dealership by phone to purchase a used Lexus RX 350. Abe responded immediately by confirming the vehicle’s availability and working More

by Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Susan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your Pre-Owned Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poised yet gets the job done. Gentle and polite. Great service. Very good people for Lexus of Brooklyn. Will not hesitate to return in the future More

by Izu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton, Anas Alchorbaje

Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Anas and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your pre-owned car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Abe Shrief Lexus of Brooklyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $65,055
2023 Lexus GX 460
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $61,805
2022 Lexus GX 460
new
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $42,795
2023 Lexus UX 250h
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,890
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $417,980
2022 Lexus ES 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,990
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive