Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anastasia Zbarskaya.
Anastasia Zbarskaya
Anastasia Zbarskaya at Mercedes-Benz Manhattan
Refer Me
5.0

Anastasia Zbarskaya

New Car Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz Manhattan

770 11th Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Contact Me

As an enthusiast of German cars, I realized the dream by building a career with passion and devotion of 20 years with Mercedes-Benz, striving for the “Das Beste oder Nichts” or “The Best or Nothing”, applying the philosophy to both professional and personal lives. I was honored to be the only Maybach and SLR McLaren sales associate in Russia from the launch of the Maybach brand in 2002. My canvas of profession is colored with all aspects of customizing cars. I gained a unique experience in the individualization processes used at the Center of Excellence and the AMG factory in Germany. After moving to the US in November 2016 I challenged myself to become a part of Mercedes-Benz family in the heart of Manhattan. “The secret of getting ahead is getting started,”wrote Mark Twain. My dream became true in November 2018. Selling cars for me is a kind of art, I’m thrilled to work with new clients and providing an exceptional experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Maybach Specialist for Mercedes Benz Stuttgart center of excellence

43 Reviews of Anastasia Zbarskaya

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia Zbarskaya is amazing! She is very responsive,..."

- nycmgt

Anastasia Zbarskaya is amazing! She is very responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. She discussed with me in detail the options on my vehicle and everything related to the transaction. Where she wasn’t sure about something, she promptly followed-up and got the answer for me. She is a valuable asset to MB of Manhattan. I haven’t seen this level of service at any other MB dealers. It was my pleasure to work with Anastasia and I am looking forward to buy more cars from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia is providing an unparalleled level.of customer..."

- Olga Berg

Anastasia is providing an unparalleled level.of customer service as well as knowledgeable guidance. It is like good old times, someone you can trust. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia Zbarskaya is a top notch professional and has..."

- A Horowitz

Anastasia Zbarskaya is a top notch professional and has made all of our decisions and transactions well informed and efficient. She is an absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Princess Anastasia is alive and well at Mercedes Benz..."

- David Sonnenberg

Princess Anastasia is alive and well at Mercedes Benz Manhattan!!! Several days ago, my wife and I had the pleasure to "work" with Anastasia on the selection and leasing of our new GLB250. Anastasia is the consummate professional. Her knowledge of the car, presentation and responding to our needs was outstanding. We could not have asked for more. Her 20+ years of experience with Mercedes Benz in Moscow, Stuttgart and now in NYC shows every inch of the way. David Sonnenberg, New York City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!Anastasia was such a pleasure to work..."

- gkar

Amazing! Anastasia was such a pleasure to work with! This is our 6th car from MB Manhattan and she provided superb service.Adressed all the concern and wishes and truly went above and beyond.She had a follow up to make sure we are comfortable with all new features and answered every single call and email right away! Strongly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia was wonderful to work with from start to..."

- Valerie

Anastasia was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She made the entire process very enjoyable. She is very patient and was always available to answer my questions no matter how detailed/small.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia was EXCELLENT every step of the way! She went..."

- Paula.siriac

Anastasia was EXCELLENT every step of the way! She went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me!she answered every concern and question i had promptly and made me extremely comfortable with my decision !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This woman single handedly helped me wait 4 months during..."

- Jonny

This woman single handedly helped me wait 4 months during the pandemic, constantly encouraging me to not settle, to trust her to find my first car, the right first car for me. I don’t know how but she did it. She was very personal which I take very very serious, she was professional, even on her days off she was there for me & even after I got the car she’s still here for me. I just want to say thank you, thank you & I appreciate all your hard work bc you made my dream of the CLA250 2020, being my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia is the best Mercedes salesperson I’ve ever..."

- Fetisova7

Anastasia is the best Mercedes salesperson I’ve ever worked with over the many years I’ve leased and owned cars from their Manhattan dealership. She always has my best interests as a priority. She was honest and helpful every step of the way with building and quickly delivering my new G-550. And she is extremely responsive whenever I have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harald Adler

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and professional service. Anastasia, thank you for..."

- Sergey

Fast and professional service. Anastasia, thank you for the five-star job. I'll recommend you to my friends. Very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $45,515
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,970
2021 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,365
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,830
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $83,585
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,820
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®